Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and quick
Front end staff are curteous, kind, and professional. This extends to the dental hygienists and the practicing dentist. Will definitely keep coming here.
N
3 weeks ago
good day
It means a great deal to find help when it is needed The people were calm and the setting restful. Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Fantastic biz
Friendly, helpful, polite staff who are thorough, timely, and compassionate. They are my recommendation to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Polite friendly made my day
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Everyone is professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
2 months ago
High Quality; Friendly and Professional
I was feeling a little nervous about seeing a "new" dentist-- but Jessica Johnson, DDS was AWESOME!! Very friendly and told me step by step- each thing she was doing. I truly appreciate that she is the new building owner for a business on Ottawa Main Street also!!.. We need young professionals like her investing in our community!! Thank-you Dr Johnson-- we're off to a GREAT start!
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
I honestly can't imagine anyone giving them less than 5 stars. Everyone is friendly, they're all very accommodating, and all very good at what they do. You never have to wait, they treat you like a friend, they get you in and out quickly, and make something nobody looks forward to a relatively easy experience. I'm very happy to have picked them for my dental care.
J
3 months ago
My experience at the Ottawa,Ks. denist office today was a homely visit,each and everyone willing to assist me and in an very timely matter,although I'm not from her I felt the warmness of caring individuals,who really seem to care about my pain. Thank! Ottawa Denistry;and continue to shine on!!!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent work.
I'm a new patient yesterday, and admittedly it had been awhile since my last dental visit, so they had some work cut out for them. They were very thorough, and Meghan was an excellent hygienist, who took her time, was as gentle as possible given the long time between visits. My teeth have been cleaner.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly
They are very friendly and very careful