Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Impressed!
I went for a dental cleaning and the hygienist was the best I ever had! She thoroughly explained everything to me. When I saw the dentist afterwards, she explained my dental issues that needed fixing. My old dentist and hygienist was not as thorough. Clean, nice place!
T
6 days ago
I went to have my teeth cleaned. I received a friendly welcome when checking in. Some areas near my gums are sensitive, and the hygienist was extra careful there. My teeth feel so smooth! Dr Johnson listened to van issue I was having with my jaw and prescribed a course of treatment.
P
1 week ago
High quality service!
Everybody was wonderful and professional as always!!! Appointment went smoothly, efficiently, and in a timely manner! Thanks!!!!😀👍
K
3 weeks ago
Family-friendly experience
Ellie and Dr. Johnson went above and beyond to make t a positive experience for my 4-year-old. The office staff asked her favorite character and printed her off two Princess doorkng pages. They made sure to take care of all the big and little details. We will be back!
S
1 month ago
Everyone was great! My tooth didn't hurt until I got home and meds wore off.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quick
Checked in and hardly had any wait time. Once seated and had my fillings started they checked on me continually through the procedure. Couldn't recommend more.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, affordable,very professional!
You guys always do a terrific job. By far, my favorite dental office.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I had my teeth cleaned, no pain what so ever. Very polite and professional, she answered every question that I had. I would highly recommend Ottawa Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
As always, my visit was a pleasure - Enjoy the pleasant, caring staff— obviously accomplished experts— and always professional. Denise
A
2 months ago
Very nice ladies
My son had a tooth removed and they were so nice and patient.They made him feel at ease during the visit.