Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
Very happy with my visit today. It was on time, very professional, and concern of the patients comfort. I will continue to come and refer other people to your office.
J
1 month ago
Ottawa Dentist
Dr. Johnson did a great job of making me feel comfortable. She applied the injections just right and it did not hurt at all. Her staff was very professional and friendly. Keep the good work up...
J
1 month ago
Small town love
From the moment we stepped into the door to the moment we left the experience was personal and homey. The staff were wonderful with my daughter and explained everything in detail. I felt like they were family. The appt. was was made in an emergency and they were excellent about working us in quickly which I appreciated very much. We are new to town and this experience was a wonderful first which I am sure won't be the last of wonderful experiences.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and professional. I came in for a routine 6 month appointment and ended up needing a crown. They were able to work me in right then so I didn't have to drive the 40 miles another time. The hygienist and Dr. Johnson never made me feel rushed or that I was an inconvenience. Everything was explained at it was happening and the pain was non-existent. So glad I chose this Dentist!!
A
2 months ago
Patient First
Clean and inviting environment. Hygienist and dentist were both very personable. Received good educational information about why and how to keep quality oral hygiene.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was very pleased with the front office staff and dental personnel. They were all friendly and knowledgeable..
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Annual cleaning and checkup, dental technician did a superb job in performing the cleaning and required inspections. Explained everything and provided feedback on items that I’d been doing adequately and items that need attention. Very satisfactory routine visit.
O
4 months ago
Hometown Friendly
Going to the dentist is always a positive experience at Ottawa Kansas Dentistry. Always greeted by my first name. Less than five minutes wait in the waiting room. The entire staff is friendly, and professional. Usually in and out in one hour. I feel blessed to have such a professional team/clinic so near my home.
J
5 months ago
The service you receive is very professional, informative and very caring.
V
5 months ago
High quality, gentle and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and it was a change to have a pleasant cleaning. She was so nice and respectful when I told her how sensitive my teeth are. I want to have her every time I go in the office.