Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As always, my visit was a pleasure - Enjoy the pleasant, caring staff— obviously accomplished experts— and always professional. Denise
A
5 days ago
Very nice ladies
My son had a tooth removed and they were so nice and patient.They made him feel at ease during the visit.
D
1 month ago
High quality care, professional, friendly, caring
Love the staff at Ottawa Kansas Dentistry!!!!! From the staff in the front to the staff in the the back..... they are awesome!!!!! Very caring and strive to give you the best care possible!!!!! I will recommend this business to any and everyone!!!!! Thank you for the great care!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Not good with kids. Not very welcoming. I set in the lobby and could here the nurses talking about my kids. Then just to turn you always. Never felt so unwanted before.
A
2 months ago
Professional and quick
Front end staff are curteous, kind, and professional. This extends to the dental hygienists and the practicing dentist. Will definitely keep coming here.
N
3 months ago
good day
It means a great deal to find help when it is needed The people were calm and the setting restful. Thank you
B
3 months ago
Fantastic biz
Friendly, helpful, polite staff who are thorough, timely, and compassionate. They are my recommendation to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Polite friendly made my day
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Everyone is professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
4 months ago
High Quality; Friendly and Professional
I was feeling a little nervous about seeing a "new" dentist-- but Jessica Johnson, DDS was AWESOME!! Very friendly and told me step by step- each thing she was doing. I truly appreciate that she is the new building owner for a business on Ottawa Main Street also!!.. We need young professionals like her investing in our community!! Thank-you Dr Johnson-- we're off to a GREAT start!