Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High Quality; Friendly and Professional
I was feeling a little nervous about seeing a "new" dentist-- but Jessica Johnson, DDS was AWESOME!! Very friendly and told me step by step- each thing she was doing. I truly appreciate that she is the new building owner for a business on Ottawa Main Street also!!.. We need young professionals like her investing in our community!! Thank-you Dr Johnson-- we're off to a GREAT start!
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
I honestly can't imagine anyone giving them less than 5 stars. Everyone is friendly, they're all very accommodating, and all very good at what they do. You never have to wait, they treat you like a friend, they get you in and out quickly, and make something nobody looks forward to a relatively easy experience. I'm very happy to have picked them for my dental care.
J
1 month ago
My experience at the Ottawa,Ks. denist office today was a homely visit,each and everyone willing to assist me and in an very timely matter,although I'm not from her I felt the warmness of caring individuals,who really seem to care about my pain. Thank! Ottawa Denistry;and continue to shine on!!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent work.
I'm a new patient yesterday, and admittedly it had been awhile since my last dental visit, so they had some work cut out for them. They were very thorough, and Meghan was an excellent hygienist, who took her time, was as gentle as possible given the long time between visits. My teeth have been cleaner.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly
They are very friendly and very careful
B
4 months ago
Fantastic, Compassionate, and very Professional
A friendly atmosphere with a professional staff, they are timely in their work and make it a great experience.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
Very happy with my visit today. It was on time, very professional, and concern of the patients comfort. I will continue to come and refer other people to your office.
J
5 months ago
Ottawa Dentist
Dr. Johnson did a great job of making me feel comfortable. She applied the injections just right and it did not hurt at all. Her staff was very professional and friendly. Keep the good work up...
J
5 months ago
Small town love
From the moment we stepped into the door to the moment we left the experience was personal and homey. The staff were wonderful with my daughter and explained everything in detail. I felt like they were family. The appt. was was made in an emergency and they were excellent about working us in quickly which I appreciated very much. We are new to town and this experience was a wonderful first which I am sure won't be the last of wonderful experiences.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and professional. I came in for a routine 6 month appointment and ended up needing a crown. They were able to work me in right then so I didn't have to drive the 40 miles another time. The hygienist and Dr. Johnson never made me feel rushed or that I was an inconvenience. Everything was explained at it was happening and the pain was non-existent. So glad I chose this Dentist!!