Ottawa Kansas Dentistry

Dentist

1334 S Main St

Ottawa, KS 66067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
Today's services included a filling and crown prep. Dr. Auld explained each step of the process and checked frequently to make certain that I was okay. If you need dental services, give Ottawa Kansas Dentistry a call. I am so happy with them, and, I believe you will like them too!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Facility
Every visit there is a pleasant experience, the entire staff is friendly, conscientious, and professional a rare gem in our society today. Make them your regular dentist, you'll thank me later!
J
1 month ago
Super Friendly and expert service
I was even 17 mins late for my very first appointment with them but they were very friendly and understanding. Expert quality service across the board and still very quick. Painless procedure. Finished about half an hour before my scheduled block of appointment time. Easily 5 stars. Anything less would be a fluke. I won't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Promptly seen, expert care.
Came in for routine cleaning and X-rays and hardly waited more than 5-10 minutes tops. Front end staff was kind and professional and the hygienist was knowledgeable, careful, and considerate. Dr. Johnson's office is the best in town in my opinion and I plan on continuing to go here going forward.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly,and great service
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly,and great service
S
2 months ago
Best dental office
My son had lots of questions and they did an awesome job answering all his questions. They also explained what they were doing and were patient with him. We always have a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Dental Services
Linda is the best as a hygienist and a professional. The service was quick & painless. She does an exceptional job of cleaning! Dr. Auld is an exceptional professional. Will continue coming every six months for this quality service!
G
3 months ago
Very friendly & caring.
D
3 months ago
I have always been happy with my visits. They are prompt, on time, friendly, and full of good tips on how to take good care of your teeth. I am so glad you are here. I will continue to use your services. Dolores Larsen