Oubre Orthodontics

Dentist

1605 Kaliste Saloom Rd

Lafayette, LA 70508-6109

Open Today By Appointment

droubre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Awesome staff! Very kind and nice people! Love it!
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Shaneca!
L
6 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Matt Oubre is one of the kindest Drs my children have seen. He is very thorough and explains everything so you understand! ALL of his staff is amazing. We didn't meet a person without a smile. It's super clean and neat. We will definitely recommend his office! This evening after my son got his braces Dr. Matt called us to check in on my son. That speaks volumes as to what type of person/ DR he is! You just don't find that! Very caring and went the extra mile!
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Lara!
K
7 months ago
John, Matt and Staff are simply the best there is!
Thank you for everything. The most important part of the experience is the communication. I have never visited any office where you know exactly what is going to happen before it happens. The consultation is informative and explained in a manner which is very easy to understand and you leave knowing exactly what the docs are thinking and what their long term plan is.
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thanks Kevin!
C
7 months ago
My experience
I found that every one was extremely friendly, very prompt, courteous and informative. It was a great experience as I've been to another orthodontist with my daughter and felt like it was herding cattle through. I left feeling very comfortable and quite satisfied with my 1st initial experience.
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Christy, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Oubre has fixed difficult problems for me. He is friendly but very professional. His staff is efficient. I liked how I got in and out without any long waits during my almost 3 yr. association.
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Ms. Carolyn! It's always a pleasure to see you!!
M
7 months ago
Excellent staff and Dr
Dr. Oubre is a perfectionist! Very happy with his treatment. Office staff very accommodating and friendly!
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Michelle!
R
8 months ago
Very professional staff that takes time to talk with the patient about their needs
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thanks Rachael!
C
8 months ago
My experience with Oubre Orthodontics has been truly a positive one! The manner in which each one of the staff operates certainly made the office visits quite efficient, considering that my appointments were scheduled around my work. It's wonderful to see how kind and friendly everyone is, including the doctors. Considering that this was my second time to wear braces, I'm excited to say that my teeth have never looked better and my "bite" actually matches this time. Thanks, everyone, for putting me at ease, even though I was one of your older patients! ♫♫☺
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Mrs. Celeste!!
L
8 months ago
Professional
Awesome staff! I was greeted with warm smiles as I walked in and escorted to check out. I appreciate the teamwork, the professional appearance of the staff and the personal call from Dr. Oubre to "Check on me". You guys ROCK👍
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Lisa!
O
8 months ago
First Visit
I’m so impressed with this office. Everyone was so nice and explained everything in detail. Dr. Oubre is very gentle and has a great personality! I love that they provide tooth brushes to use before the appointment!
Response from Oubre Orthodontics
Thank you Olivia!