Ouch! Urgent Care

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

6020 Meadowridge Center Drive

Suite F

Elkridge, MD 21075

Open Today 8:30AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best Urgent Care Facility Around
I went here last Sunday for foot pain, and this was the best experience I've had at an urgent care center. I called ahead to see if they did x-rays and was advised that they do, but they are backed up, so I was told to hang tight (in the comfort of my own home) and call back in an hour. When I called back, they gave me a time to come in. When I arrived, I was seen within about 5 minutes. Not having to wait in a waiting room for over an hour with foot pain made a HUGE difference and I was so impressed that they cared about my comfort and my time. This will be the only urgent care center that I use going forward. Thank you for the very positive experience!
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our team always does its best to get patients seen fast yet efficiently and thoroughly. Thank you for such a wonderful review!
J
2 years ago
Quick and Easy
Even though I arrived 30 minutes before they closed, I was welcomed in with great smiles and service. Both ladies were very helpful in explaining everything and getting me taken care of. I was there for precautionary measures (deer tick bite) and they were able to get me all of the information that I needed and even did some research to answer all of my questions.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 years ago
Fast, Efficient and Friendly.. And Clean!!!
Front office was very pleasant and I did not have to wait long. The doctor was polite and was very knowledgeable. Was referred to a specialist afterwards and my issue was immediately resolved.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy you were pleased with our services.
C
2 years ago
Exactly What you Want: Quick, Local, Competent
My family is very happy that we now have a local Urgent Care facility here in Elkridge that is quick and competent. All my family members have been multiple times over the last 16 months. The staff is courteous, the place is clean, and the care is very good. All the positives of a good urgent care, and none of the negatives.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review! Also, thank you for trusting us with you and your family members urgent care needs.
T
2 years ago
Went in about 30 minutes prior to closing on Father's Day and the staff was very friendly, offering us tea, coffee, water as we sat in the waiting area filling out the new patient forms. I was seen immediately, and ended up needing stitches (ok, just one - a first for me) on my shin. The PA was gentle, explaining what all needed done before she started and as nervous as I was, it was a piece of cake. The facility was clean and inviting, and easy to find right off the highway. I'd definitely recommend!
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review, and the kind words about our facility and staff.
K
2 years ago
Great Service!
We've used Ouch! many times. Each time the staff has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Their waiting room is nice - they have coffee, tea and water available for no charge. The care has always been outstanding. We've used them for cuts (stitches/glue), sinus and ear infections just to name a few.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review! One of our goals when we opened was to make your visit as comfortable as we can, coffee, tea, and water is a little thing we are happy you noticed.
S
2 years ago
Very Satisfied
Last Saturday morning my 12-year-old son fell hit his mouth and bit clean through his lower lip. We figured he would need a stitch but did not want the drama of the emergency room. We went around the corner to ouch and were seen immediately. The staff was friendly and they took my insurance. They applied some skin glue and my son was on his way 40 minutes later. I would definitely come back.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope your son is doing better with his injury.
J
2 years ago
They treated me great over at the clinic got me in quick and out in no time. the whole staff was wonderful to work with
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you, our staff works very hard to make our patients visits quick yet thorough.
D
2 years ago
Caring and Efficient Facility
I was more than pleased with the treatment I received when I visited the care facility. The PA was very sympathetic to my situation, she listened to my history, and followed up with me when my lab results were received. I felt she was thorough and took the time needed to explain the necessary testing. The facility was clean and the support staff were courteous and efficient. I would definitely return if needed and recommend this care facility to friends and relatives.
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for taking the time to give OUCH a 5 star review and add your comments. We take pride in everything we do for our patients and appreciate your recommendations.
R
2 years ago
High quality service, professional efficient and friendly
There was no wait at all when I got there- the facility is exceptionally neat and cosy; the staff were very professional, knowledgeable and yet friendly and kind. I pray I will not get sick ever again but if I do I know where to go, conveniently located in my neighborhood. Thanks Ouch urgent care
Response from Ouch! Urgent Care
Thank you for the 5 star review and thoughtful comments.