Ousborne and Keller, DDS

Dentist

21 West Road, Suite 104

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
6 months ago I had my first visit with this office. Upon arriving they took me on a tour and I was introduced to the entire staff. With a great atmosphere and super welcoming staff I was very comfortable. I was in for a routine cleaning, the hygienist Liz karmasek was very friendly and personable. She is very thorough, personable and takes pride in her work. After my cleaning I met the doc and he found 3 small cavities that needed to be addressed, so I set up 2 additional appointments in the next 2 following weeks. They not only filled 3 cavities, but also fixed a small chip in my front tooth that now looks brand new! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for professional and thorough service!
J
1 year ago
Perfect
I am a white knuckle dental patient. Ousborne and Keller were recommended by a friend and business associate. So I made the first appointment and have been coming back ever since. I have had a fair amount of restorative work done and the outcome has always been wonderful. I have recommended the practice to a neighbor and she is now a "regular" also.
S
1 year ago
The Best Ever!
Ousborne and Keller is the most client-friendly establishment I've ever dealt with. I have been on the receiving end of some major work for about three years, and through every step along the way, they have exceeded my expectations. My comfort is always a priority as they provide the highest quality work in a professional, courteous, and friendly manner. They get an A+ from me on all counts. THEY ARE THE BEST EVER!!!
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
They did it again. I received a warm greeting upon arrival, and then a smile with the message that the Dr. and staff would be notified that I was there. Before I could read one article in the Wall Street Journal, another smile and I was on my way to the treatment suite. I was able to show off my grandchildren pictures and swap anecdotes while the exam got underway and I was prepped fro the Dr. Another smiling greeting from the doctor and they got to work. The conversation was amiable and I was addressed by name when being asked to open wider, close a bit, turn to the right and all the other instructions and explanations. Then it was done. I was up and we finished a conversation before I was escorted to the settlement office and on my way. They did, indeed, do it again. From arrival through the visit to the goodbye, everyone was professional, friendly, and provided high quality service. And that bears repeating!
P
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional as always.
D
1 year ago
Friendly
Services at O & K are always excellent! I promised to update the information on my records, hopefully it is okay to do so here while I am thinking about it: Glimepiride, 2 mg/2 tablets/day; Atorvastatin, 10 mg/ 1 tablet/day; Farxiga, 5 mg/1 tablet/day. You have Metformin on record; 500 mg/ 4 tablets/day.
M
1 year ago
Great Service and Staff and Dr Pat, bend over backwards to accomodate.
Had a Crown made a installed after Wisdom Tooth Broke off over the week end. Scheduled an evaluation appointment Monday AM, set up appointment for a week from Monday, was called with a cancellation. Tooth all Back in order. I particularly appreciated the Patient to explain and show me what was going to happen, and then watched as the Crown was Made. Very Impressive.
M
1 year ago
Very professional environment
Feeling much better after having met Dr. Ousborne and the staff. Professional, friendly and reassuring.
T
1 year ago
Fabulous office, soothing atmosphere
Very friendly office. Customers are greeted like family. Dr. Osborne was very knowledgeable and referred me to another dentist that he felt could help me better with the problems I had. I appreciated that he put my needs and concerns foremost.
C
1 year ago
I had 2 old caps replaced. Dr. Keller and his assistant Jenn were very professional, but also warm & caring. They were also very patient, which was really necessary due to my blood thinner meds. This was not my 1st appt. there, nor will it be my last.