Outdoor Design Landscape Inc.

Landscape Design

425 Frantz Road

Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

brodheadsvillelandscapedesigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Honest, reliable, professional company
Absolutely Loved his work. If you are anything like my husband and I, you have had some very bad experiences with contractors. So, we had some reservations about hiring a landscape company to redo our back deck, yards and front walkway after our house renovations. However, it could not have gone better. Our initial meeting with them we walked around the outside of the house discussing what we were looking for and listened to their additional suggestions. We had met with 3 different contractors and Outdoor Design fell right in the middle of the two quotes, but we felt like we were going to get more done with them and would not have to use multiple contractors to get the one job completed. They were great working with us as far as the start date. As I mentioned we were in the middle of renovations that went longer than expected, so when we had to push out their start date by a month, they completely understood and worked with us. Once they started, we could not believe how much they got done in such a brief period of time. Within 8 days, they had created a beautiful back and front yard that we could only describe as amazing. It was like a picture of a house out of Southern Living or House Beautiful magazine. They put in a new paved back deck with stairs up to our new sliding glass doors, walk ways to the pool, shed and around the front of the house. They created beautiful beds of river rock, large boulders, mulch, and local flowering plants and greenery. In the front of the house they put in a new pathway from the driveway to the door and yard. Again, using different beds of river rock, mulch, large boulders, and plants to create an amazing look. Throughout the different beds were path lighting and spot lighting that sets it all off at night. Wow! If Mike did not like the look of something, he would rip it out and start again. A perfectionist! We highly recommend them!
D
7 months ago
Beautiful work -- Exceeded all expectations
Mike and his crew did an absolutely wonderful job installing our new front walkway and landscape makeover. The end result far exceeded our expectations. We never imaged how beautiful it would look. We would definitely use Outdoor Design for future projects or recommend him for your project.
G
1 year ago
Very professional
We had a good experience,Mike Dizzina and crew did an awesome job of landscaping, it was quite a challenging experience for them. With their expertise they did a great job.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful team!
Never had outdoors design let me down when it came to satisfying my " needy" wants and expectations. They invisioned what I saw, and they made it happen! Highly highly recommend them to all. Best in the northeast!
B
1 year ago
Insightful, professional and creative!
Michael and his team are the paragon of industry. They just completed our outdoor transformation (front and back) and it's beautiful. As Michael said, "we aim to give the customer what she wants." And he did, in spades. Michael and his team worked like a well-oiled machine. They worked extremely hard with super attention to details. The coordination of site preparation, earth moving, paver design implementation and planting was seamless, as one phase moved effortlessly (at least from my perspective) into the next phase. Michael communicates well and we always knew when and what activity would be happening. He worked with us in both the scheduling aspects of the work as well as the designing of the project. He melded our more naturalistic style with a more tailored landscape which fits our site in the woods perfectly. Michael also incorporated some existing materials from our site into the final landscape which makes it feel familiar. And the plants! They are beautiful and are some of my favorites. He listens. We had fun during the entire process. We are now wondering why we waited so long to do this. Our home in the woods is now more beautiful than ever.
D
2 years ago
This is a team of Artists!!
This team just finished a landscaping project for the front of our house. Not only is the design fabulous, the work top quality, the pace of the job extremely quick and the price very reasonably BUT...more importantly, these guys took "ownership" - it was like having really really talented and hard working family members at your house for a couple of days! If you are looking any kind of service they provide - give them a call, have them stop by and the trust WHATEVER recommendation they give you...you will not be disappointed. They will definitely be doing more at our house!
J
2 years ago
Complete renevation of my property
I have become used to neighbors asking if they can look in my yard. Since Outdoor Design reconfigured my entire outdoors, our property has become the object of admirarition by neighbors, family and friends. This has become the dream property my wife and I always envisioned. Call Outdoor Design and start living the dream.
Response from Outdoor Design Landscape Inc.
Hey John and Deb thank you very much for the referral appreciate it very much we will see you in the spring
C
2 years ago
Landscape and hard scape design
We began the process of landscaping our property in 2006 with outdoor design landscaping. Mike and his staff have literally transform our property into a beautiful functional outdoor living Space which is the envy of the neighborhood. working with Mike and his staff over the years has been a great experience I recommend them highly
Response from Outdoor Design Landscape Inc.
Thanks Charlotte for the great review we appreciate it very much it's been a pleasure doing business with you