Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very professional dental treatment
As usual, dental services that I received today were outstanding. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Very Thorough
I just had my six month check-up and cleaning and always professional and thorough.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end.
What a pleasant experience! I broke a tooth a few weeks after a major surgery & it made me quite concerned about a possible infection going to the surgical site. When I called the office make an appointment I recieved a warm welcoming greeting that put my mind at ease. Upon arriving for the appointment I found everyone very friendly, informative, and extreamly helpful. Looking forward for my return vists for all my dental needs.
W
2 weeks ago
New-to-Me Dentist - Outstanding Experience
First, i was quite impressed with the comfort of the waiting room chairs -> may seem unimportant to some but important for my short wait but very important for my life mate who waited 2 hours for the duration of my procedure. I would suggest a water dispenser for those who are waiting & public access to a restroom. Next, everything was so clean and all equipment modern & up to date. Cleanliness & lack of dust in a healthcare facility is important and i found this one very clean. My hygienist, Danielle, was very considerate, patient, thorough but gentle. Highly recommend her service. I greatly appreciate the time that she & Dr. Bobrow took to hear my concerns about procedures, explain options and prioritize my treatment plan with what i can afford and need. The receptionist worked with my schedule to find suitable appointments and another staff member worked w/my dental insurance options and clarified the portions that i need to pay. Overall, i felt 'heard' and considered, and truly a partner in my dental healthcare, instead of 'just another set of teeth to be worked on'. If you are in need of dental care, please try this office. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
A
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Bobrow are always welcoming as well as excellent!
B
2 months ago
complete service
Not only did I get my 6 month cleaning, I received good information as to how better to brush and prevent buildup on my teeth. All done in a very professional but friendly manner.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Stephanie is wonderful--great job and nice and pleasant person.
D
2 months ago
excellent service
it was my 6 month check up. staff as always very friendly, professional and attentive. Recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Always on top of their professional service and patient care.
Have been a patient for 10 plus years. In my humble opinion they are as good as it gets.
L
2 months ago
Love them all
Have never had this high level of dental care ever. They amaze me. More people should be like them in all professions.