Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High Quailty and Professional Service
Stephanie’s attention to detail during my cleaning ensured a healthy smile. Dr. B, as always, provides great dental care!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and professional. The service is performed on time and the entire staff makes sure that everything involved in the visit is handled very professionally. Questions are answered as necessary and the patient feels valued and appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and accomodating staff for emergency appointment
I am a first time visitor to the OBX that broke a cusp on a right rear upper molar. I called Dr. Bobrow's office shortly after they opened Tuesday morning 8/28/18. I spoke with Allison and she made arrangements for an 11 a.m. appointment. I sent her my dental plan information by email to facilitate the visit. Dannon the assistant took me right in for some x rays of the tooth. As soon as the x-rays were available Dr. Bobrow came right in and explained that I likely needed a crown. Because my stay was short he recommended I keep the temporary filling my wife installed using materials from a drug store and contact my family dentist when I returned home for a crown. He took off a few rough spots on the temporary filling. They even emailed my x-rays to my family dentists. When I called my family dentist and told them I required an appointment, they told me they already had my x-rays. The bonus was the staff told me my dental insurance covered everything.
J
2 months ago
Always good
Dr. Bobrow is a great dentist, we like all the staff.
C
3 months ago
Great, fast service. Friendly staff.
Dr. Bobrow, Danyeal, and staff always make me feel warm and welcome. You're greeted with smiles from when you walk in the front door until you leave. They're always fast and professional. It makes going to the dentist not so bad after all.
D
3 months ago
Best around
D
3 months ago
The y take excellent care of me and I recommend Dr Bobrow and his staff to all
T
3 months ago
Fantastic care and unparalleled service.
Great care and expertise shown during any visit I have had. Knowledgeable and friendly staff make the appointment very pleasant. Highly recommended for any of your dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Able to fit me in quickly!
I appreciate their ability to fit me in with a problem I had been having and was “out of network” and away from my regular dentist. They quickly diagnosed the problem and made sure I was comfortable until I was able to see my regular dentist. Every staff member that greeted me was very courteous and answered all of my questions and treated me like one of their regular patients. Thank you to everyone at Outer Banks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
R
4 months ago
Always professional and very friendly. Great service and care. Thanks for all you do.