Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
They take you in when the time stated, no wait time.
S
1 month ago
.
D
1 month ago
As always, a professional atmosphere where you can be confident that you are getting the best dentistry around
Relax and be grateful that there are people like those you find in Scott's office available to take care of your dentistry needs
M
2 months ago
Amazing service!
My entire experience with them was awesome! I chipped one of my front teeth the day of leaving for vacay to the Outer Banks! It was Fourth of July weekend so everyone was closed until Wednesday and I was miserable. I called around 9am and the receptionist was so sweet and said that they were really busy but they would try to squeeze me in. She asked the Dr. if he could fit me and he did!i had an appt. at 10:15. I was so appreciative and then they did an absolute amazing job on my tooth, it looks as if nothing happened at all! I absolutely hate going to the dentist period, it terrifies me but Dr. Bobrow and his hygienists were so great, I wish that they practiced in my home town, my dentist doesn't even compare.
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Experiences
I have never been disappointed with Dr. Bobrow and staff. They are very professional and provide excellent service. I live quiet a ways from the office and they work with me to limit my driving. So glad I found Dr. Bobrow and staff!!
M
2 months ago
Great friendly survive as usual. Been having my dental work done with Scott and company for over ten years. They are the best.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
Staff were professional, very courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional; great service
We've been at our new home for about a week... Dr. Bobrow fixed my chipped tooth quickly and professionally. I'm glad we found our family dentist so quickly, at least!
C
3 months ago
Very impressive service.
Three fillings in 40 minutes. Totally painless and comfortable. Thanks your staff for excellent service door to door.
A
3 months ago
Thank you for making my visit on Monday less stressful. Everyone was very professional. I am looking forward to the next visit. I don't always feel this way about going to the dentist. Thank you