Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great, fast service. Friendly staff.
Dr. Bobrow, Danyeal, and staff always make me feel warm and welcome. You're greeted with smiles from when you walk in the front door until you leave. They're always fast and professional. It makes going to the dentist not so bad after all.
D
2 weeks ago
Best around
D
2 weeks ago
The y take excellent care of me and I recommend Dr Bobrow and his staff to all
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic care and unparalleled service.
Great care and expertise shown during any visit I have had. Knowledgeable and friendly staff make the appointment very pleasant. Highly recommended for any of your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Able to fit me in quickly!
I appreciate their ability to fit me in with a problem I had been having and was “out of network” and away from my regular dentist. They quickly diagnosed the problem and made sure I was comfortable until I was able to see my regular dentist. Every staff member that greeted me was very courteous and answered all of my questions and treated me like one of their regular patients. Thank you to everyone at Outer Banks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and very friendly. Great service and care. Thanks for all you do.
M
2 months ago
The service is excellent. The manner is wonderful.
I am extremely please with the quality of service I receive.
S
3 months ago
Simply the best
The entire team is caring, friendly and gracious - even when I am running late for an appointment - and the quality of dental work I have personally experienced (cleanings, fillings and crowns) is excellent. I have been coming to Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for close to 10 years now and I would never consider going anywhere else.
E
4 months ago
Dr Bobrow and his Office Manager, Allyson are awesome!
I'm a patient of Dr. Bobrow's, and recently I lost a crown and needed it reset and glued. Dr Bobrow was kind enough to come in during his vacation to do this for me. Allyson was very patient as I ran into traffic driving to the office and called a couple of times to give her my ETA. The entire staff at Outer Banks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is extremely warm and friendly -- I am not a nervous dental patient, but for those who are, I can assure you Dr Bobrow and staff will put you at your ease.
A
5 months ago
Great hygienist
My hygienist was top notch, explained each procedure as she went, and made me feel at ease.