Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The service is excellent. The manner is wonderful.
I am extremely please with the quality of service I receive.
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
The entire team is caring, friendly and gracious - even when I am running late for an appointment - and the quality of dental work I have personally experienced (cleanings, fillings and crowns) is excellent. I have been coming to Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for close to 10 years now and I would never consider going anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
Dr Bobrow and his Office Manager, Allyson are awesome!
I'm a patient of Dr. Bobrow's, and recently I lost a crown and needed it reset and glued. Dr Bobrow was kind enough to come in during his vacation to do this for me. Allyson was very patient as I ran into traffic driving to the office and called a couple of times to give her my ETA. The entire staff at Outer Banks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is extremely warm and friendly -- I am not a nervous dental patient, but for those who are, I can assure you Dr Bobrow and staff will put you at your ease.
A
3 months ago
Great hygienist
My hygienist was top notch, explained each procedure as she went, and made me feel at ease.
J
4 months ago
The BEST DENTIST on the beach!! Very professional, caring and gentle. I am always very pleased with the services, from when I walk in the front door and am greeted by Alison, to weather I am there for my 6 month check-up and cleaning, or having a procedure done. Would recommend them to anyone, and have done so many times.
D
4 months ago
Professional service and Quality care
Recently, I had a second crown procedure from crumbling silver fillings to my aging teeth. Everything went as expected with no pain and discomfort. I am so happy to have found Dr. Bobrow as I haven't had a good dentist in over 50 years. My original dental work, from my teen years, is now deteriorating and I trust Outer Banks Dentistry completely, to repair and replace the aging repairs. Initially, he did a cosmetic repair to a cracked tooth, but now he's my regular dentist. I have and do recommend Dr. Bobrow to my neighbors and friends. His work is exceptional and his staff thorough and professional. My teeth affect my appearance as well as my health and Outer Banks Dentistry assists in helping me to be the best I can be, even at my age. Thank you, Dr. Bobrow and staff.
J
4 months ago
Took good care of me
Always professional, you are in good hands here.
S
4 months ago
Top Quality
I have been seeing Dr. Bobrow for almost four years now and I highly recommend this dental practice. I have always received top quality care there. Most recently I had crown work done. Dr. Bobrow and his entire staff are professional, personable, courteous and always very friendly. He takes the time to answer all of my questions thoughtfully and it’s obvious that he cares about me as a patient and my comfort level while performing his services. Every appointment I’ve had I’ve gotten right in, no waiting. Again, I recommend Outer Banks Family and Cosmetic Dentistry without hesitation.
M
5 months ago
Excellent
I visited a few dentists on the Outer Banks and was always disappointed. I finally found Cosmetic Dentistry and cannot stop raving about it. Cosmetic dentistry is art and Dr. Bobrow is the finest artist I have ever come across. The staff is wonderful so kind and thoughtful regarding your treatment. Dr. Bobrow was able to correct skillfully the damage that had been done by prior dentists. Dr. Bobrow listened to my concerns and was able to provide cosmetic dentistry that I didn’t think was possible. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dentistry as the only truly qualified dentist on the Outer Banks. .
C
5 months ago
great service
I had work done for implant crown placement, preparation and routine cavity repair. Service by staff was outstanding. Dr. Bobrow is awesome, attentive, gentle (important in dentist), sensitive to my concerns. 5 star service