Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Doctor Bobrow and his staff are fantastic!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the welcome throughout all phases of the procedure. Also thoroughly enjoy the conversations and laughter and advice along the way!
N
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service.
In and out procedure. Friendly staff and a modern dentist office provided me with a great appointment.
H
3 weeks ago
I needed two crowns. I had the preliminary work done today. It was a breeze. Dr. Scott Bobrow and his exceptional staff are the very best. I have had many Dentists in my lifetime, but this staff is the best of all. They are so professional, so compassionate and absolutely pain free. I actually look forward to a visit with this group.
B
4 weeks ago
Great place!
Receptionists were extremely helpful and sweet! Assistant was knowledgeable and friendly! Scott was awesome as well! Great experience! Thank you!!
B
4 weeks ago
Helpful to visitor
While vacationing, a crown fell out. The office staff was very helpful and was able to see me the next morning. I was in and out with in an hour and was able to resume my vacation. Everyone was very kind.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful caring staff and first class care have made my first 3 visits to Outer Banks Family Dentistry a pleasure. That certainly is a comment I have never made before about a dental visit. I'm just sorry I didn't find you great folks before I turned 80!
C
1 month ago
The dental assistant (Stephanie I believe) was very good and very thorough besides being very friendly.
J
1 month ago
You are the best. John
D
1 month ago
Great dental care!
I am a new resident to the OBX. Choosing a dentist is always challenging. So glad I found Outer Banks Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. A great experience from reception through x-rays, hygiene, dental check-up, and finally check-out. Friendly, professional, and thorough.