Outer Banks Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 South Dogwood Trail

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Took good care of me
Always professional, you are in good hands here.
S
2 weeks ago
Top Quality
I have been seeing Dr. Bobrow for almost four years now and I highly recommend this dental practice. I have always received top quality care there. Most recently I had crown work done. Dr. Bobrow and his entire staff are professional, personable, courteous and always very friendly. He takes the time to answer all of my questions thoughtfully and it’s obvious that he cares about me as a patient and my comfort level while performing his services. Every appointment I’ve had I’ve gotten right in, no waiting. Again, I recommend Outer Banks Family and Cosmetic Dentistry without hesitation.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I visited a few dentists on the Outer Banks and was always disappointed. I finally found Cosmetic Dentistry and cannot stop raving about it. Cosmetic dentistry is art and Dr. Bobrow is the finest artist I have ever come across. The staff is wonderful so kind and thoughtful regarding your treatment. Dr. Bobrow was able to correct skillfully the damage that had been done by prior dentists. Dr. Bobrow listened to my concerns and was able to provide cosmetic dentistry that I didn’t think was possible. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dentistry as the only truly qualified dentist on the Outer Banks. .
C
1 month ago
great service
I had work done for implant crown placement, preparation and routine cavity repair. Service by staff was outstanding. Dr. Bobrow is awesome, attentive, gentle (important in dentist), sensitive to my concerns. 5 star service
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely people!
D
2 months ago
Absolutely
Love these folks,ALL take fantastic care of me. I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
I went in for my semi annual clean and check. I have been seeing Dr. Bobrow for approximately the last three years. I got in at the scheduled time. My hygienist did a great job as always. Dr. Bobrow checked my teeth after the cleaning and made some recommendations. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bobrow’s practice for your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
2 Crowns Today
Today I spent 1 hour plus in the chair as Dr. Bobrow prepped two of my teeth for replacement crowns. The time passed quickly as we listened to Christmas music and chatted about the Dr.s vacation to Mexico and also the Assistant’s upcoming baby. Very friendly professional staff helped to make me relax. One of the teeth worked on feels a bit sensitive, will call if it doesn’t subside in a day or two.
M
3 months ago
Prompt, Positive, Friendly
Came in with an emergency. Was worked in and helped immediately. Many thanks.
B
3 months ago
A true artist.
During our vacation last summer on Ocracoke my grandson fractured his upper central incisor (front tooth). After a call on Sunday night to the emergency number Dr Bobrow and his staff worked us into his busy Monday schedule. My 15 y/o grandson was in pain and very concerned about his damaged smile. Dr. Bobrow did not just restore the tooth, but did so artistically with a layering of multiple shades to exactly reproduce the natural color and shape. Vince left with a restored smile and no pain. I am a dentist in Boise, Idaho. If it were not such a long commute I would want this practice to provide our dental care. We remain eternally grateful for the caring treatment.