Oval Dental

Dentist

4471 Long Prairie Rd.

Suite 300

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today By Appointment

ovaldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Awesome implant doctor!!
Dr. Vacarean is amazing & his staff is nice! He does an awesome job at dental implants and everything cosmetic, THANK YOU THANK YOU! I highly recommend this dental office and I will always return!
K
1 week ago
DENTAL IMPLANTS! =terrific outcome!
LOVE this office and Dr. Vacarean is OUTSTANDING!!!! Specializing in dental implants & cosmetic dentistry, he provides nothing but the best outcomes. I truly love his work and I am very satisfied... customer for life!
M
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly n professional
Wonderful Dentist, I was recommended, to see him, very organized, friendly admisphere , I have gone to 4, four different dentist, an these crew works for me !! 😬. Very Caring .... 👍🏻
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was impressed how kind, professional and helpful was Dr. Virgil. He took time to explain every detail of my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Virgil and his staff to anyone. Great and legitimate service!
G
1 month ago
Very professional
My experience was very positive. Receptionist was very helpful with my insurance. Dr explained the procedure so that I could clearly understand, he was as gently as he could be with the procedure. His nurse was very helpful as well
A
3 months ago
Best dentist I’ve been to
Oval dental was very professional. Had a warm inviting environment and seemed to be patient oriented. Dr. Vacarean was constantly checking to make sure I was ok during my wisdom teeth extraction and also incredibly efficient. He is very knowledgeable and was able to adequately explain what would happen without feeling lost as a patient. I will recommend Dr. vacarean to anyone who needs dental work.
H
3 months ago
Great experience and personalized service.
Great experience and personalized service.
Y
4 months ago
High quality service
Second visit and once again a great visit.
K
4 months ago
Excellent care!
Excellent care and attention to detail!! Dr. Vacarean is amazing! Love this office!
V
4 months ago
Great Dental office
Very professional, friendly and thorough.