Ovation Dental

Dentist

7700 Madison St

Suite 1

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

villaridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
5 STAR QUALITY SERVICE!
Dr. Villari is simply the best dentist and without question my dentist for years to come!
N
2 years ago
Could not be happier with my care!
M
2 years ago
Professionalism at it's best!
Great with kids & adults!
J
2 years ago
Cleaning
As always I have a great experience with the staff. I love how motherly and sweet everyone is their while I'm being checked or getting a procedure done
J
2 years ago
Great service on all ends. I had a new person clean my teeth. She did a wonderful job. Thanks. It's also nice to get in and out very quickly. Thanks to Courtney and everyone else.
A
2 years ago
Great experience
Took my 8 year old to Ovation today. A new dentist for her and she was nervous. Both the hygentist and dentist were wonderful with her.
C
2 years ago
Great 1st Visit
I received high quality and friendly services. They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing. Our teeth looked great!
W
2 years ago
Always a great and enjoyable visit.
Really is hard to believe I could be a person that doesn't fear the dentist appointments, but this really is the best dentist office I've found. Dr Villari makes her practice so inviting and comfortable. My hygienist Kris is always super nice, and gentle on my chompers. Ovation Dental is an excellent dentist choice.
L
2 years ago
Ovation was recommended by a friend which personally I think is the best way to find a practitioner. Staff was friendly,helpful and professional from my first phone call to my appointment and exam.
R
2 years ago
Competent AND friendly
I have been to several dentists the last few years, striving to find someone who can help ease my son's anxiety (which developed as a preschooler after two horrific dental episodes). Everyone here at Ovation Dental was a dream. They were all courteous, professional, and just plain NICE. My son got through an entire exam, x-rays, a cleaning, and a fluoride treatment with just some initial tears that they were able to soothe away. He is already prepared to go back in 6 months with no fears. Thank you! And they did a thorough job, with me as well. It was the best cleaning I had received in a couple of years, and then Dr. Villari asked about fixing some gaps that I had been "dealing with" for many years. No dentist prior to this ever suggested it could even be taken care of, and so simply with a couple of wider fillings. I can eat out again without spending the rest of the evening chasing my tongue around my mouth trying to get food out of these footfall field gaps. Thank you! Did I say, "Thank you?" Let me say it again. Thank you, to the entire staff. My husband will be visiting you soon!