Over the Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

2850 Cahaba Road Suite 140

Birmingham, AL 35223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

otmdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Over the Mountain Dentistry is a wonderful place to go for Dental Services. My crown they replaced fit perfect as well as the shade. Dr. Le Maitre and Lindsey did an excellent job fitting my crown. Very Professional!! Jamie an awesome hygentist in a prior visit showed me techniques on helping preserving my gums. I love the offices attention to details.
E
3 months ago
Very professional and great service
Wonderful experience! Would highly recommend to anyone!
C
4 months ago
OTM Dentistry is the best!
I love going to OTM Dentistry. Everyone is so nice and fun to talk to. It's a nice break from work and I would recommend OTM Dentistry to anyone without any reservation whatsoever!
L
4 months ago
Gentle, professional, friendly
First time patient. Somehow, I hadn't had a dental cleaning in two years! The folks at Over the Mountain were gentle, thorough, and finished the cleaning in less than hour. My teeth look and feel great. I returned to Over the Mountain for a filling this week - great service again. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour - I never even actually sat down in the waiting room. The folks there are genuinely friendly, and I feel as though they really value my business. I can't say enough good things about Over the Mountain Dentistry.
R
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
First time patient. Employees were very friendly and knowledgeable.I was seen very quickly.
Response from Over the Mountain Dentistry
It was so wonderful to meet you, Robert! Thank you so much for the kind words and look forward to meeting your family!
C
4 months ago
Very thorough!
I love that everyone there is so thorough and does such a great job. Jamie spent extra time cleaning my teeth and was extremely thorough!
Response from Over the Mountain Dentistry
Thank you so much, Connor! We agree that Jamie is fantastic!
M
5 months ago
Met my dental needs
I totally trust Dr. LeMaitre and her staff for all my dental needs. I was excited to get the teeth whitening kit.
Response from Over the Mountain Dentistry
Thank you so much, Mrs. Watson! I hope you enjoy your whitening kit!
L
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. LeMaitre and her staff are very professional, polite, and do an outstanding job. So happy I found such a wonderful dentist when I moved to Birmingham!
M
5 months ago
Dr.Nicole LeMaitre is amazing!!! She is friendly, professional, and extremely gifted in denistry!! She was so thorough with my dental exam. Her staff is great and so efficient. I highly recommend Dr. LeMaitre!!!
M
5 months ago
Totally Positive Experience
My experience is completely positive. Everyone in the office is relaxed, friendly, attentive, professional and efficient. I am very grateful to have found such an outstanding dental practice, and I am totally confident in the extremely high quality of the care I am receiving.