Over the Mountain Dentistry

Dentist

2850 Cahaba Road Suite 140

Birmingham, AL 35223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My trip to the Dentist today! My visit today was a wonderful experience. Lindsay, Jamie, and Dr. Lemaitre were exceedingly nice and thoroughly professional! With this cleaning and a careful examination, my oral concerns were totally alleviated! Thank you Ladies so very much!
C
2 months ago
Little knowledge of insurance coverage and limitations
Knowledgeable dentist and dental staff. Unfortunately, office staff has limited knowledge of insurance coverage and limitations.
J
3 months ago
Everyone is terrific ! They make going to the Dentist fun! Nicole is an outstanding Dentist and an even better person.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Visit
One of the best visits to the dentist I have had. Excellent service, very qualified, and comfortable friendly environment
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Visit
One of the best visits to the dentist I have had. Excellent service, very qualified, and comfortable friendly environment
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Visit
One of the best visits to the dentist I have had. Excellent service, very qualified, and comfortable friendly environment
D
3 months ago
Just felt like family! Clean family environment! Everyone is so pleasant. I actually enjoy a dental appointment. Who would ever guesss!!!!!
B
4 months ago
They are truly a friendly staff
When you need to get your smile on-it is always a pleasure to go the dentist office and see nothing but smiles from the time you walk in until you leave. Dr. Nicole LeMaitre is a gentle dentist along with the rest of her staff Emily, Lindsay and Jamie.
R
6 months ago
Very nice and professional staff and Dentist. I would definitely recommend this clinic to others.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Patient Focused Atmosphere
I’ve really enjoyed my new Dentist office! They are very detail oriented and the staff super friendly. They are the best!!