Overlake Dentistry

Dentist

1100 106th Avenue Northeast

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL AND FRIENDLY.
B
4 days ago
AS ALWAYS, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE AS WELL AS THE PROFESSIONALISM, AND CARING PROVIDED.
T
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality and comprehensive care
Dr. Kim and staff provide the best quality and comprehensive care I’ve experience over decades. Every detail from cleaning to best practices for personal dental hygiene techniques are provided. The staff and new office is very welcoming and open. I whole heartedly recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Very friendly welcome on arrival, expeditious service to start the treatment, calm and reassuring work by hygienist, comfortable and friendly visit by dentist. All in all another satisfying periodic visit to my dentist.
B
2 months ago
RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL, WAS GIVEN EXPLICIT EXPLANATION OF WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE.
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, thank you
Professional and friendly, great job!
E
3 months ago
Amazing friendly staff
From the moment I stepped into the office I was welcomed with a friendly smile and was a delight the whole time! She educated me about dental hygiene and answered all my questions and explained the condition of my teeth and what I can do to maintain a healthy smile. Can't wait until my next follow up!
B
5 months ago
As always, Dr. Kim and her hygienist were respectful, friendly and thorough. Her explanation of the procedures were clearly explained. I am a satisfied .patient.
S
7 months ago
Friendly, high quality service, tutoring on how to improve cleaning & brushing techniques
I am extremely happy with every facet of service I receive at Dr. Kim's office in Bellevue. I get explanations of what they are doing during their exam, locations that need my extra attention during brushing, types of toothpaste to use. I get answers to any questions I don't understand when they're probing the gums, etc. I get very good advice on the care of my teeth and gums. When I first started at Dr. Kim's office about 20 yrs ago my teeth and gums were very sensitive to the point I was cringing and squirming away when they tapped on my teeth with their instruments, now I barely have a problem with sensitivity including the use of cold water which I credit to their good care and Dr. Kim. The staff is always cheerful and accommodating. I have no fear of going to visit my dentist and her staff. They're the very best!
B
9 months ago
Dr. Kim is professional, respectful and friendly. I really appreciate her explanation of everything that she is doing during the procedure ..She explains as she does it in a manner that is completely understandable.