Overlake Dentistry

Dentist

1100 106th Avenue Northeast

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
AS ALWAYS, DR. KIM AND STAFF,PROVIDES PROFESSIONAL,EXPERT DENTAL SERVICE. . INFORMATION IS CLEARLY PRVOIDED, ALONG WITH RESPECTFUL ATTITEDES.
V
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit, I thought the receptionist was professional and happy. I was on a tight schedule and the staff there went out of their way to make it work and get me seen. They were friendly, professional and very skillful in their dentistry. They talked to me, offered advice and expertise during my visit. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you staff members!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
She is down to earth and friendly and really care about you. I highly recommend without any hesitation.
N
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
I really like all my interactions with Overlake Dental, Dr. Lisa Kim and staff. Always professional,friendly and on time. I never have to wait.
J
2 months ago
Great first impression
I visited for the first time and received treatment from Cathy and Dr. Kim. Both were warm, professional, patient in providing detailed answers to my questions, and seemed to really care. Although it was the first meeting, I believe Cathy and Dr. Kim got to know my dental health much more than the typical dentist at this stage.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and they made me very comfortable. I was very nervous at first but the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I will keep coming back and refer them to friends and family.
B
3 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL AND FRIENDLY.
B
3 months ago
AS ALWAYS, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DONE AS WELL AS THE PROFESSIONALISM, AND CARING PROVIDED.
T
4 months ago
Highest Quality and comprehensive care
Dr. Kim and staff provide the best quality and comprehensive care I’ve experience over decades. Every detail from cleaning to best practices for personal dental hygiene techniques are provided. The staff and new office is very welcoming and open. I whole heartedly recommend to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Service
Very friendly welcome on arrival, expeditious service to start the treatment, calm and reassuring work by hygienist, comfortable and friendly visit by dentist. All in all another satisfying periodic visit to my dentist.