Overlake Dentistry

Dentist

1100 106th Avenue Northeast

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Many years of great care and trust
I have been seeing Dr. Kim for a decade or more and I have had an excellent level of care the entire time. The staff is always very friendly and helpful as well. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
excellent care
I have been seeing Dr. Kim almost 15 years. I always get an excellent care.
T
4 months ago
Patient of 15 years: Dr. Kim provides expert dental care
I have been going to Dr. Kim for over 15 years. She always takes good care of my teeth. I like that she cares about the health of my teeth, not just their appearance. When I had a crown fall out, I was able to get a quick appointment, and she fitted me with a great temporary crown, and worked with me until the permanent crown was just right. Once I had an infection and she was able to get me medicine even though it was the weekend. I like that she provides options for me so I can decide how to spend my dental benefits wisely. Also, she and her hygienist Cathy have been working with me to improve my home care. After following their advice my gums are healthier, and the measurements confirm improvement. It feels like we are on a team. If you are new to the area, I would highly recommend Dr. Kim. She has Saturday appointments, which is great when my work schedule is tight. The prices are reasonable. Dr. Kim and her staff always make me feel welcome.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Lisa Kim
As always, the dental experience at Overlake Dentistry was professional, respectful, helpful and expertly handled by Dr. Kim and her staff.
E
4 months ago
Look forward to my next visit
I always feel like home when I walk in everyone knows me by name and are genuinely happy to see me. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kim and her incredible team!
B
5 months ago
PROCEDURE WELL DONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND EXPLANATIONS WERE CLEARLY UNDERSTOOD
E
5 months ago
Emergency Service Above and Beyond!
A chipped tooth was the subject of my emergency. I emailed the problem to the office and immediately got a response for open appointments within a few days. Dr. Kim took me in after hours and took care of the tooth free of charge. I was in and out within half an hour and my tooth is much more comfortable now. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone in need of dental care.
B
6 months ago
Dr.KIM AND STAFF WERE, AS USUAL, PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL AND CLEARLY INFORMATIVE; I HAVE RECOMMENDED SEVERAL PATIENTS , AND ALL ARE SATISFIED.
B
6 months ago
AS ALWAYS, DR. KIM AND STAFF,PROVIDES PROFESSIONAL,EXPERT DENTAL SERVICE. . INFORMATION IS CLEARLY PRVOIDED, ALONG WITH RESPECTFUL ATTITEDES.
V
6 months ago
This was my first visit, I thought the receptionist was professional and happy. I was on a tight schedule and the staff there went out of their way to make it work and get me seen. They were friendly, professional and very skillful in their dentistry. They talked to me, offered advice and expertise during my visit. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you staff members!!!