Overlake Dentistry

Dentist

1100 106th Avenue Northeast

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Look forward to my next visit
I always feel like home when I walk in everyone knows me by name and are genuinely happy to see me. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kim and her incredible team!
B
1 month ago
PROCEDURE WELL DONE. VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND EXPLANATIONS WERE CLEARLY UNDERSTOOD
E
1 month ago
Emergency Service Above and Beyond!
A chipped tooth was the subject of my emergency. I emailed the problem to the office and immediately got a response for open appointments within a few days. Dr. Kim took me in after hours and took care of the tooth free of charge. I was in and out within half an hour and my tooth is much more comfortable now. I would highly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone in need of dental care.
B
2 months ago
Dr.KIM AND STAFF WERE, AS USUAL, PROFESSIONAL RESPECTFUL AND CLEARLY INFORMATIVE; I HAVE RECOMMENDED SEVERAL PATIENTS , AND ALL ARE SATISFIED.
B
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS, DR. KIM AND STAFF,PROVIDES PROFESSIONAL,EXPERT DENTAL SERVICE. . INFORMATION IS CLEARLY PRVOIDED, ALONG WITH RESPECTFUL ATTITEDES.
V
2 months ago
This was my first visit, I thought the receptionist was professional and happy. I was on a tight schedule and the staff there went out of their way to make it work and get me seen. They were friendly, professional and very skillful in their dentistry. They talked to me, offered advice and expertise during my visit. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you staff members!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
She is down to earth and friendly and really care about you. I highly recommend without any hesitation.
N
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
I really like all my interactions with Overlake Dental, Dr. Lisa Kim and staff. Always professional,friendly and on time. I never have to wait.
J
4 months ago
Great first impression
I visited for the first time and received treatment from Cathy and Dr. Kim. Both were warm, professional, patient in providing detailed answers to my questions, and seemed to really care. Although it was the first meeting, I believe Cathy and Dr. Kim got to know my dental health much more than the typical dentist at this stage.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and they made me very comfortable. I was very nervous at first but the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I will keep coming back and refer them to friends and family.