Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Is alway been a good experience at Overland Dental. The entire staff has alway been friendly, helpful and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Overland Dental is staffed with professionals in all stages of their office. Appointment was on time and technician was very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Sachse checked my teeth during my visit and discussed a course of future treatment. I highly recommend this dental practice.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
I have been going to Overland Dental since 1982, first with Dr. Schram and now with Dr. Sachse, DMD. Whenever anyone tells me a bad experience at the dentist or fear of dentistry, I advise them to change dentists! Massage chairs to help you relax, very skillful when a shot or drilling is required, and a wonderful staff, very professional and friendly. Give them a try, you won't be sorry. Join me and support this local business on the Boise Bench!
P
3 months ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going to Overland Dental since 1997. Great teeth cleaning at my recent visit. I have a real issue with buildup so this is very important to me. When I’ve had a need for fillings or crowns I’ve always been pleased with the results.
E
3 months ago
Dentist for a Good Day
Dentist has always been a worrisome word. Pain and discomfort.______________No more at Overland Dental. My visit for cleaning and a filling was peaceful and rewarding - done for another six months.
J
3 months ago
Great people and top notch dental care.
Dr. Sachse and his associates are very professional in all they do. Dr. Sachse is a perfectionist! He will go the extra mile to ensure his patients are happy and get the best possible results.
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff.
Always treated very well from everyone at Overland Dental.
B
4 months ago
Very high quality service!
I have been going to this dentist office for many, many years now. I have always had the most professional treatment there All the staff and the dentist are dedicated to their work, and provide the best of care.
R
5 months ago
Very Professional yet great interaction with patient,,, quick and comfortable dentistry... The only dentist I have encountered in over 65 years that I could not feel the injections. I have one dentist the past 6 years, and that is Dr. Sachse. I live in McCall but the drive is worth the effort. Everyone that works in the office are all quality, friendly, caring individuals that strive to make your visit stress free.
M
5 months ago
Professionalism
I enjoy the professional expertise and friendliness I experience at Overland Dental.