Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service!
I have been going to this dentist office for many, many years now. I have always had the most professional treatment there All the staff and the dentist are dedicated to their work, and provide the best of care.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional yet great interaction with patient,,, quick and comfortable dentistry... The only dentist I have encountered in over 65 years that I could not feel the injections. I have one dentist the past 6 years, and that is Dr. Sachse. I live in McCall but the drive is worth the effort. Everyone that works in the office are all quality, friendly, caring individuals that strive to make your visit stress free.
M
1 month ago
Professionalism
I enjoy the professional expertise and friendliness I experience at Overland Dental.
M
1 month ago
The Best
They will work with you to make the visits work within your budget. They are the only place I trust my teeth with. I recommend Overland Dental to everyone. I lived near them for ten years. I moved but I still go across town. Yes, they are that good.
B
3 months ago
Top quality service and friendliness
As always, I received the best service and professional experience at Overland Dental. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Love them all!
W
3 months ago
I have been a patient for 47 years. The service has always been as expected
M
3 months ago
Have been in this place as a patient for 35 years . Always enjoyed how they are friendly and professionals . Loved the girl did my cleaning today . Enjoyed having her helping me .
E
3 months ago
super nice and knowledgable!
Dr. Sachse is a great dentist for both children and adults. He is honest, nice, and extremely smart in his field. His staff is also nice and knowledgable and really goes the extra mile for all patients
R
3 months ago
Awesome folks!
Great dentistry and oral hygiene, all in one building. The crew at Overland dental are really nice, congenial and caring. My family has never had better care! The state of the art equipment and the brilliant people that operate and work at this place are very knowledgeable, and they're directly responsible for our fantastic dental health!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!