Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fixing a disaster
When the dentist found a tooth with a crack all the way through it he immediately recommended a crown for it. We scheduled the crown and he got it out on without any fanfare. Half way through the treatment a problem developed that Was beyond this office's expertise. They promptly referred me to a specialist who then took over the treatment. When that was done Overland dental then finished the job at no additional cost. What a guy!
H
1 month ago
Best Dental Office I've Experienced
This visit was for a cleaning and check-up. As always, the office staff was friendly and courteous. I was taken back for the cleaning right on schedule. The hygienist was friendly, professional, and did a great job. I waited for maybe two minutes, between when the hygienist was finished and when Dr. Sachse came to do my check-up. They have always operated this way and I've always been pleased with their service! Other dental offices have let my family down, time and time again. From wait times to the actual dental work, Overland Dental is the best! My family has gone to Overland Dental since 1990 (27 years now).
S
1 month ago
Problem fixed. Always friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly - just the tops!
I have been going to Dr. Sachse since he bought the business from retiring Dr. Schram - years and years. He's great and the dental hygienists are great too. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Right now I'm working with Dr. Sachse on a plan to get some things done before I retire but there's no pressure. Really, really love Overland Dental.
R
2 months ago
Amazing staff!! State of the art equipment!
I have been going to Overland Dental for just about 22 years. The staff is truly amazing, friendly and knowledgeable!! They care about their patients and it shows!! Thanks Dr. Sachse and girls for taking the best care of me and my family!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional place to go.
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable being their.
B
3 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly
I couldn't be more pleased with the dental experience at Overland Dental. All the staff are excellent to work with and they make me feel welcome and appreciated. It is always a pleasure to be greeted by the friendly staff.
H
3 months ago
I have been going to Overland Dental for a little over a year now and I can honestly say I have never been happier. Laura at the front is the sweetest thing and always so helpful. Stacy does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and guiding me to have the healthiest teeth I can have. Dr. Sachse is always so pleasant and kind. Wonderful people all around! Thanks, Heather Dines
B
4 months ago
WE WOULD NEVER CONSIDER GOING TO ANY OTHER DENTAL OFFICE.
M
4 months ago
They always are very knowledgeable and take my concerns seriously