Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The service and individual attention is wonderful I broke a tooth and called the office. They saw me that morning! I really appreciate the care I receive, special people!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and painless.
We started on time. Everyone was very professional. I was happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and experience
Always good experience. They are professional and kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Crown placement
I had been putting off getting this crown done for a couple of years. It took less than 2 hours and I did not have any pain with the procedure.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff is always a pleasure and very personable
Arrived for appointment, punctual service, no waiting after the scheduled time. Staff were polite, professional and overall great!
B
1 month ago
WHO LOVES GOING TO THE DENTIST?
Honestly, just who in their right mind loves going to their dentist? I do! I do!
S
2 months ago
Our family dentist
My husband has been going to Overland Dental since he was a kid. They are always friendly, professional, and gentle. Dr Sachse is fantastic!
T
2 months ago
Professional, friedly and timely.
Molly is excellent and thorough. I appreciate the communication about my care and options.
J
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, there is none finer than Dr. Sachse
I have been a patient of Overland Dental for over twenty years. It has been a great experience during all of that time. Dr. Sachse is the finest dentist I have ever known, and I have never had any complaints (except for a numb jaw after dental work, but I suppose that is unavoidable). His staff are always very friendly and professional, and I never have to wait more than a minute or two for my appointments. Dr. Sachse has invested a lot in upgrading dental equipment over the years, so all of the equipment is state of the art. In fact, if you need a crown, he has a machine that makes the crown in his office while you wait (ask to see the machine work--it is fascinating). I would highly recommend Overland Dental to anyone looking for the best dentist in town. The only complaint that I have is that I never have any wait time in the office to read the People Magazines--so I am getting behind on the doings of the "Kardashians"...
J
3 months ago
Today's Visit
As always, I'm greeted when I come in, my appointment starts on time, and ends on time. Very through, and since I had a problem tooth, the Doc came in to look at it, one we both have been "watching" for awhile, and we discussed what needed to happen. My cleaning finished up, I was able to make my next 6 month appointment right there, and headed to the front desk to make my appointment for my crown. We got it all scheduled, the front desk will check with my insurance, and I was told about the estimated amount that I will have to pay. This office is great, they are always friendly, kind, and professional. I would recommend to anyone who needs a dentist!!