Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and carring
The technician cleaning my teach made sure I was comfortable and was as careful as possible.
B
2 weeks ago
Top Shelf Service!
Best place to get your choppers scrubbed and fixed, bar none. The facility is modern and clean. The Doc, hygienists and staff are friendly and happy to be there for all our needs!
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr.Sachse and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Sachse is a skilled dentist and makes a dentist visit comfortable and relatively pain free.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Make you feel like family. Always have a good experience. I would recommend Overland Dental to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Very kind, professional, great staff and Dentist genuinely cares about you as a person and a patient. Also a bonus, crowns are done in house. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Very Professional
E
3 months ago
My appointment for two fillings was at 8AM. I was back at the office working by 9AM. The dentist and his assistant were kind and pleasant. I would recommend anyone that needs quality care to visit the Overland Dental Office.
N
4 months ago
I have been coming for years. I always get professional services and honest answers to my questions. They are friendly and knowledgeable and comes up with the best solution for me.
M
5 months ago
Great service
I recently had a filling repaired. While a trip to the dentist strikes fear in the hearts of many, this visit was quite the opposite. The staff was friendly and professional. I was in and out with a minimum of fuss and discomfort.
H
5 months ago
Amazing Staff
Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. My teeth have never been in better shape!