Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff!
I have been going to Overland Dental since 1982, first with Dr. Schram and now with Dr. Sachse, DMD. Whenever anyone tells me a bad experience at the dentist or fear of dentistry, I advise them to change dentists! Massage chairs to help you relax, very skillful when a shot or drilling is required, and a wonderful staff, very professional and friendly. Give them a try, you won't be sorry. Join me and support this local business on the Boise Bench!
P
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
I’ve been going to Overland Dental since 1997. Great teeth cleaning at my recent visit. I have a real issue with buildup so this is very important to me. When I’ve had a need for fillings or crowns I’ve always been pleased with the results.
E
1 month ago
Dentist for a Good Day
Dentist has always been a worrisome word. Pain and discomfort.______________No more at Overland Dental. My visit for cleaning and a filling was peaceful and rewarding - done for another six months.
J
1 month ago
Great people and top notch dental care.
Dr. Sachse and his associates are very professional in all they do. Dr. Sachse is a perfectionist! He will go the extra mile to ensure his patients are happy and get the best possible results.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff.
Always treated very well from everyone at Overland Dental.
B
2 months ago
Very high quality service!
I have been going to this dentist office for many, many years now. I have always had the most professional treatment there All the staff and the dentist are dedicated to their work, and provide the best of care.
R
3 months ago
Very Professional yet great interaction with patient,,, quick and comfortable dentistry... The only dentist I have encountered in over 65 years that I could not feel the injections. I have one dentist the past 6 years, and that is Dr. Sachse. I live in McCall but the drive is worth the effort. Everyone that works in the office are all quality, friendly, caring individuals that strive to make your visit stress free.
M
3 months ago
Professionalism
I enjoy the professional expertise and friendliness I experience at Overland Dental.
M
3 months ago
The Best
They will work with you to make the visits work within your budget. They are the only place I trust my teeth with. I recommend Overland Dental to everyone. I lived near them for ten years. I moved but I still go across town. Yes, they are that good.
B
4 months ago
Top quality service and friendliness
As always, I received the best service and professional experience at Overland Dental. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Love them all!