Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great People
I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. Given my fear of dentists, they are always understanding and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Sachse is a wonderful replacement for Dr. Richardson. Staff is always friendly and makes every effort to accommodate their patients. Love Teresa.
R
1 month ago
Excellence is the best word to use with Overland Dental
The staff are kind, patient and friendly. The waiting room is always clean and orderly. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Sachse is AWESOME!. He is friendly, personal, and caring. He goes the extra mile to make sure we have painless dentistry. My wife has difficulty with getting numbed, but Dr. Sachse makes sure she is without pain for her dental needs. The dental techs are personable and they give us the best clean possible. X-Rays are done right in the room, and there is also a "pano" x-ray available. I couldn't think of a better place to go for our dental health care!
L
2 months ago
Great bunch of people to have working on my teeth . Professional , courteous , friendly , and awesome equipment to do their job .
K
2 months ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere.
Professional service in friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I've started using Overland Dental when Dr. Ken Richardson was there and it was a smooth and nice transition to Dr. Sachse. I should also mention that my wife has dementia and they are so good working with her. It is so appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Great job as always!!
I had my cleaning last week, and got in quick for a repair on my crown. As always, the staff is courteous and friendly from the time I walk in, to the time I leave.
T
2 months ago
So relaxing
M
3 months ago
I am 100% happy with the service I receive from everyone at my appointments.
T
3 months ago
Love this group!
I've been going to this dental service for over 35 years, and they are always professional, on time, and most importantly, great care with my teeth!
E
3 months ago
On time! No waiting
Very professional and friendly staff. When you have an appointment time there is usually little to no wait time. Dental hygienist did a good job of cleaning and X-rays.I highly recommend this dental office.
E
3 months ago
On time! No waiting
Very professional and friendly staff. When you have an appointment time there is usually little to no wait time. Dental hygienist did a good job of cleaning and X-rays.I highly recommend this dental office.