Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
I have been a patient for 47 years. The service has always been as expected
M
6 months ago
Have been in this place as a patient for 35 years . Always enjoyed how they are friendly and professionals . Loved the girl did my cleaning today . Enjoyed having her helping me .
E
6 months ago
super nice and knowledgable!
Dr. Sachse is a great dentist for both children and adults. He is honest, nice, and extremely smart in his field. His staff is also nice and knowledgable and really goes the extra mile for all patients
R
6 months ago
Awesome folks!
Great dentistry and oral hygiene, all in one building. The crew at Overland dental are really nice, congenial and caring. My family has never had better care! The state of the art equipment and the brilliant people that operate and work at this place are very knowledgeable, and they're directly responsible for our fantastic dental health!
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
7 months ago
In 1974 after retiring from the Air Force I needed a dentist for myself and family. I started a new job and I needed a dental facility open Saturday. I found Dr. Schram and overland dental and me and my family had great service. When Dr. Schram retired and Dr. Sachse took over we have enjoyed the same service. This past week I was in and I enjoyed the service of the great staff.
L
7 months ago
25 years of amazing experience
I have been going to Overland since I was 5 years old. That's 25 years! I can't imagine going anywhere else. The facility is always clean and the natural light is always refreshing. The staff is friendly, professional and gentle with any procedures. I will always go to Overland Dental!
B
7 months ago
Been coming to you since I returned to Boise mid-80's, what else can I say but give Molly a raise.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Sachse was able to save my tooth! I feared that my wisdom tooth needed to be extracted but thanks to the great doc He saved my tooth.