Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
In 1974 after retiring from the Air Force I needed a dentist for myself and family. I started a new job and I needed a dental facility open Saturday. I found Dr. Schram and overland dental and me and my family had great service. When Dr. Schram retired and Dr. Sachse took over we have enjoyed the same service. This past week I was in and I enjoyed the service of the great staff.
L
4 months ago
25 years of amazing experience
I have been going to Overland since I was 5 years old. That's 25 years! I can't imagine going anywhere else. The facility is always clean and the natural light is always refreshing. The staff is friendly, professional and gentle with any procedures. I will always go to Overland Dental!
B
4 months ago
Been coming to you since I returned to Boise mid-80's, what else can I say but give Molly a raise.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Sachse was able to save my tooth! I feared that my wisdom tooth needed to be extracted but thanks to the great doc He saved my tooth.
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dental facility and staff.
Always treated very well at Overland Dental.
M
5 months ago
Very high quality service with talented and friendly staff.
Dr Sachse did a wonderful job in creating and installing my new crown. It was a painless process and entertaining in all facets. The use of the latest technology is a great savings in time and convenience and is greatly appreciated. I really look forward to my visits to Overland Dental because of the welcoming staff and comprehensive and timely service they provide. This is the best dental support I have ever experienced. Thanks Team Overland!
J
5 months ago
Great experience!
I've been going to overland dental ever since i can remember and i have never had a bad experience. Molly is great with my cleanings and i always leave with a smile!
T
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am always well taken care of at Overland Dental. Everyone is so nice, perform top quality work and do so with a smile! I have and will continue to refer to my friends.
D
7 months ago
Great People
I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. Given my fear of dentists, they are always understanding and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Sachse is a wonderful replacement for Dr. Richardson. Staff is always friendly and makes every effort to accommodate their patients. Love Teresa.