Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Excellent Dental facility and staff.
Always treated very well at Overland Dental.
M
8 months ago
Very high quality service with talented and friendly staff.
Dr Sachse did a wonderful job in creating and installing my new crown. It was a painless process and entertaining in all facets. The use of the latest technology is a great savings in time and convenience and is greatly appreciated. I really look forward to my visits to Overland Dental because of the welcoming staff and comprehensive and timely service they provide. This is the best dental support I have ever experienced. Thanks Team Overland!
J
8 months ago
Great experience!
I've been going to overland dental ever since i can remember and i have never had a bad experience. Molly is great with my cleanings and i always leave with a smile!
T
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I am always well taken care of at Overland Dental. Everyone is so nice, perform top quality work and do so with a smile! I have and will continue to refer to my friends.
D
10 months ago
Great People
I have been a patient here for almost 40 years. Given my fear of dentists, they are always understanding and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Sachse is a wonderful replacement for Dr. Richardson. Staff is always friendly and makes every effort to accommodate their patients. Love Teresa.
R
10 months ago
Excellence is the best word to use with Overland Dental
The staff are kind, patient and friendly. The waiting room is always clean and orderly. Wait time is minimal. Dr. Sachse is AWESOME!. He is friendly, personal, and caring. He goes the extra mile to make sure we have painless dentistry. My wife has difficulty with getting numbed, but Dr. Sachse makes sure she is without pain for her dental needs. The dental techs are personable and they give us the best clean possible. X-Rays are done right in the room, and there is also a "pano" x-ray available. I couldn't think of a better place to go for our dental health care!
L
10 months ago
Great bunch of people to have working on my teeth . Professional , courteous , friendly , and awesome equipment to do their job .
K
10 months ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere.
Professional service in friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I've started using Overland Dental when Dr. Ken Richardson was there and it was a smooth and nice transition to Dr. Sachse. I should also mention that my wife has dementia and they are so good working with her. It is so appreciated.
J
11 months ago
Great job as always!!
I had my cleaning last week, and got in quick for a repair on my crown. As always, the staff is courteous and friendly from the time I walk in, to the time I leave.
T
11 months ago
So relaxing