Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
On time! No waiting
Very professional and friendly staff. When you have an appointment time there is usually little to no wait time. Dental hygienist did a good job of cleaning and X-rays.I highly recommend this dental office.
R
10 months ago
Great staff and better service.
The staff is always friendly and treats you like a person and not a number. They genuinely care about you and your family.
K
10 months ago
Professional clinic in all aspects.
M
10 months ago
Dental experience
Molly was able to accommodate her work, schedule and treatment to all my requests. She is thorough, positive, knowledgeable and kind. The front desk figured out my bill and are always very helpful. I trust these people with my mouth!
R
10 months ago
Felt very comfortable with Marty and Molly and Laura. This will be my new home for all dental work from this day forward. Very satisfied.
J
10 months ago
My first experience with Overland Dental was very positive
I was able to get in to see Dr Sachse on short notice. I like the professional aura of the office. The staff was professional and I felt that was in very good hands!
L
11 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I love being able to make early morning appointments.
I
11 months ago
Brooke did a good job and was very friendly and supportive. Joan Ballard.
S
11 months ago
The service and individual attention is wonderful I broke a tooth and called the office. They saw me that morning! I really appreciate the care I receive, special people!
J
11 months ago
Fast, efficient and painless.
We started on time. Everyone was very professional. I was happy.