Overland Dental Arts

Dentist

2720 Overland Rd

Boise, ID 83705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
My first experience with Overland Dental was very positive
I was able to get in to see Dr Sachse on short notice. I like the professional aura of the office. The staff was professional and I felt that was in very good hands!
L
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I love being able to make early morning appointments.
I
1 year ago
Brooke did a good job and was very friendly and supportive. Joan Ballard.
S
1 year ago
The service and individual attention is wonderful I broke a tooth and called the office. They saw me that morning! I really appreciate the care I receive, special people!
J
1 year ago
Fast, efficient and painless.
We started on time. Everyone was very professional. I was happy.
A
1 year ago
Excellent staff and experience
Always good experience. They are professional and kind.
J
1 year ago
Crown placement
I had been putting off getting this crown done for a couple of years. It took less than 2 hours and I did not have any pain with the procedure.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service, staff is always a pleasure and very personable
Arrived for appointment, punctual service, no waiting after the scheduled time. Staff were polite, professional and overall great!
B
1 year ago
WHO LOVES GOING TO THE DENTIST?
Honestly, just who in their right mind loves going to their dentist? I do! I do!
S
1 year ago
Our family dentist
My husband has been going to Overland Dental since he was a kid. They are always friendly, professional, and gentle. Dr Sachse is fantastic!