Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Excellent service
Each and every time we come for our appointments we are treated with respect. All staff is professional and gives details about your visit. I really appreciate Dr. Foy and his staff. You are the BEST!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Elise! It was so nice seeing you and your kids yesterday. Hope you have an amazing summer. We really appreciate having awesome patients like you guys.
J
6 days ago
The best in town!!
Perfect, always ahead of schedule. Lisa at the front desk is always smiling and knows exactly what is going on! I have NEVER been disappointed with the ladies that handle things in the back, they are 2nd to none!!! Thank you for my smile!!!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome review Jeff! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. By the way, we kind of like your smile also!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Fantastic!
I have been seeing Dr Foy since he started at this practice and it has always been a good experience. All the staff is helpful, gentle, and friendly. I really appreciate their focus on preventative and restorative care.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Joel! It is always important to us to get things done the right way. We are very lucky to have a great group of people working here at Overlook Plaza Dentistry. Hopefully our love for what we do, passes along towards our patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Very good
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Bob!
S
1 month ago
Nice, friendly staff!
Thanks!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Skip!
B
2 months ago
Of course I would!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Awe, thanks Bertie! We always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
The staff was very informative and told me everything I needed to know. Along with the game plan was to get my teeth in order and felt comfortable with all aspect of my visit!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Tasha! We look forward to getting to know you and your family for years to come.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Its nice to go to a Professional for a change. My former dentist, was a great guy but way behind the times as far as care was concerned. Dr. Foy and staff have up to date methods. They will keep you out of pain, and get good lasting solutions for your dental care. I would encourage you to make the change. It was definitely for the better for me.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Mark! We have really enjoyed getting to know you and your wife. As always, we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I’ve been going to old dentist for years decided to switch due to the office not being very kid friendly made the switch here bc my husband went here. Best decision I’ve ever made for me and my kids!!! Everyone is so nice and patient!!!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Kristin and WELCOME to our office. We love meeting new kids and see how much they change in just 6 months. We are glad that your family is now a part of the Overlook Plaza Dental Family.
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service.
I had Cindy today for my six month checkup. She let me know what she was doing and why throughout my checkup. Cindy was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Great visit as usual!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Michele! We are excited to have Cindy on our team. She is very knowledgeable and cares for her patients. Cindy is a great addition to the Overlook Plaza Dentistry Family.