Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very Friendly
I’ve been going to old dentist for years decided to switch due to the office not being very kid friendly made the switch here bc my husband went here. Best decision I’ve ever made for me and my kids!!! Everyone is so nice and patient!!!!
M
3 days ago
Professional and courteous service.
I had Cindy today for my six month checkup. She let me know what she was doing and why throughout my checkup. Cindy was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Great visit as usual!
A
1 week ago
I like office staff. Everyone is fabulous and go out of their way to help you. I wish Dr. Foy would stay off his leg due to his past leg injury,
R
2 weeks ago
Great people and excellent dental work!
Could never say anything negative about the dental work provided by Dr. Foy and the technicians. Overlook is an excellent family oriented practice. I hate the dentist and usually takes me some added care to get me in for appointments. I would like to see later hours. They used to be open until 7 on Monday’s which really helped with my work schedule. Also, the cost of nitrous increased from $50 or so to $80. Its great that they have sedation dentistry options, cost is always something to be considered however.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Hi Ryan, thank you for your comments. As a small family owned practice, hours and cost are always a concern. As far as cost, our prices are pretty standard with the Omaha Metro area. Unfortunately, as suppliers increase fees for us, we then have to also have a slight increase as well. Nitrous is a personal choice and nothing that we require so if you want to decline that service we provide, please let us know. We look forward seeing you at your next appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
2 crowns
had a 2 hr appt. for two crowns - Dr. Foy was able to get both done and i felt no pain - did an excellent job of providing me with proper pain medication, felt nothing and was very happy to have it done. Great job !! The whole staff there is so great, from the font desk to the technicians and , of course Dr. Foy.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Sandee! We are so glad that we were able to do both crowns in one appointment. Dr. Foy wants to make sure that everyone has as much of a pain free experience as possible. See you in a couple weeks.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly & professional staff
I've had extensive dental work done the last couple years and Dr. Foy and his entire staff is incredible! They treat their patients like they are family and the quality of service is exceptional. I have recommended Dr. Foy to family members and friends and will continue to do so :).
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Susie! You are part of our dental family. Thanks again for the recommendations, we've loved getting to know your family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
prep work for bridge and crown
took lots of pictures, and explained in detail what future appts. will accomplish.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Jim! You are in good hands with Dr. Foy. If you ever have any question or concerns, please let us know and we would be happy to answer them. We are excited to see you at your next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional and thorough.
Appreciate everyone from the front office to Dr. Foy. I believe I get quality care and professionalism.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome review Robin! We always enjoy seeing you!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Good work
Bad surprise to hear price will be 3x the initial quote.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Hi Paul! Thank you for the kind review! I apologize if there was any misunderstanding or miscommunication regarding your treatment plan cost. Our prices have not changed since your original quote. Just a reminder, if you were referred to a specialist for any work, their price is separate from our dental office. We can only give quotes for work that is done in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
My recent cleaning was handled in a very professional manner. All the staff are very well trained to perform their jobs in the best way possible. Questions and concerns are answered very thoroughly, personally, and completely. We recently moved from Omaha to Gretna, so we have a few extra miles to arrive at the office. The drive is definitely worth it, there is no place else I would go.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Kathy for your kind words! We appreciate you driving the extra miles to come see us. We always enjoy seeing you!!!