Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate that the staff is always friendly and the office is very clean. I don’t think I’ve ever waited for more than 10 minutes. Dr. Foy has an attention to detail unlike other dentists I’ve received care from.
K
1 month ago
temp crown
Staff goes out of their way to be welcoming. Very little waiting which is important to me.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Kathryn, we love seeing you. We want all our patients to feel welcome and be comfortable when coming in to see us.
R
1 month ago
Professional, courteous service!!
The reception staff was professional, courteous, attentive and even humorous. My hygienist Jennifer was outstanding!! Dr Foy is a very talented, informed, and caring dentist. His bedside manner is excellent!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Richard for the great review! We truly value our patients and only want the best for them.
J
1 month ago
very professioal, friendly for our first visit
Am anxious for my mouth work to proceed and left feeling optimistic with future visits that ensures a positive outcome.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Dr. Foy does amazing work and he won't be happy with the results until you are happy. We have a great team here that will try and help you thru any anxiety you have. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Foy is a wonderful dentist and I trust him completely. He's also caring, professional and has a great sense of humor. Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth and since my teeth are very sensitive, she did her best to make sure my comfort level was acceptable. I would highly recommend Dr. Foy and his staff.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank You Leanne! We love recommendations from our patients, it is the highest compliment we could receive.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful
I've been going to see Dr. Foy for 3 years. He and his staff have been really great. Dr. Foy steered me through the daunting task of Invisalign treatment and the normal cleanings and check ups. I really appreciate the great work done by him and his staff. They are kind, thorough, and provide a great value. I highly recommend Overlook Plaza Dentistry.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks for the great review Eric!
L
2 months ago
Great customer service and personal care.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Laura!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Foy and Jessica are the Best!
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Foy and his staff! Today was my 2 year olds first time at the dentist. Jessica did an amazing job staying patient and positive with my son even when he wasn't corroperating. It made for a pleasant experience. Thank you all for the great work you do!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Breanna for the awesome review! We are so glad that Jessica decided to join our team full time. We love seeing little ones and making this a fun place to come visit. Our hope is that they learn early how important it is to have good oral hygiene and to keep up with their cleanings.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Foy knows his profession!
I wasn't even sure what tooth was bothering me or what was causing my discomfort, but Dr. Foy pinpointed the problem and fixed it. I'm very happy with his work and think he is an excellent dentist.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Pat! I'm glad Dr. Foy was able to find your problem tooth & get you out of pain. We agree with you, he is an excellent dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The service is always very professional and frindly. I like that the personel follow ups to make sure that the doctor recommendations are understood and we the patient is fine. I like the follow up and reminders for appointments. It is always been a pleasure.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Milena! Dr. Foy is genuinely concerned for all of his patients after undergoing a procedure. He wants to make sure you are doing okay and healing properly. We do keep our "little robot" busy with reminder calls for upcoming appointments.