Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Awesome service! Highly impressed.
I’m very impressed with all the staff at Overlook Plaza Dentistry. I had a regular cleaning today and was nervous because I have very sensitive teeth. Normally I feel pain during cleanings but they listened to my concerns and used a product on my teeth to block all pain. It worked perfectly and I couldn’t have been happier about that. I also had a consult with Dr Foy about Invisalign. He is knowledgeable and thorough; he explained the whole process to me and now I can’t wait to get the smile I’ve always wanted. I know I will be in great hands.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone who works there is nice, friendly, helpful. I have recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation of our office to your friends and family! We feel blessed to have the opportunity to work with you and will do our best to continue to be worthy of your recommendations!
J
1 month ago
great dentist and hygenists!
I had a great visit and really appreciate the gentle and caring atmosphere. Dr. Foy is very nice and really sets a high bar of excellence for himself and his employees.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you are pleased with our office and want to make sure you know how much we appreciate your thoughts. We feel blessed to work and associate with you!
R
1 month ago
My appointment was on time, the hygienist was thorough, pleasant, and professional. Dr. Foy explained the need for some treatment in the future, but did not push to get me back in the chair immediately. I'd recommend this practice.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for your high praises and recommendation! We are so honored every time a patient recommends us, and are so thankful for your words!
L
1 month ago
I have very sensitive teeth and I hate going to the dentist however its always nice to see Dr. Foy and his staff. They are the best!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We always enjoy our visits with you, and are so thankful you have chosen us to serve and work with you! We will strive each day to be worthy of such high praises!
L
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Foy and his staff are very professional and trustworthy. They work hard to accommodate appointment times. I highly recommend overlook plaza!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review of our office! We are thankful to have earned your trust and will continue to work to give you the best care there is to offer!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I like that they know their customers well. That allows them to provide better service and are accommodating scheduling. They are very friendly and are constantly busy. I wish they have the ability to have more open dates when there is a need to re-schedule. I am very happy with the service. I like that they work with the insurance companies and make sure you are paying fair prices.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! Dr. Foy's first priority is the happiness, comfort and well being of his patients. We are working to try and have more appointments opened so that when you need to reschedule, more options will be available! We are very thankful that you trust our office, and will continue to make sure you and your family receive the best work and service there is!
B
2 months ago
Caring
Dr. Foy and his staff always go above and beyond to meet their patients needs!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We try our very best to treat each patient individually, making sure to meet their needs and answer any questions or concerns they may have. We are thankful to have the opportunity to work with you!
N
2 months ago
Very professional and caring staff. They have cared for my teeth for probably 25 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Your trust in our office and your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you and for allowing us the privilege of knowing you!
T
3 months ago
Would recommend to everyone I know or who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your high recommendation. We can't tell you how much that means to our office, and feel blessed to have your trust!