Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Hygienist
I have been going to Overlook Plaza Dentistry for years. Before moving to Omaha, I came from out of state to see Dr. Foy after I was in a accident and broke my jaw. Today I had Cindy as my hygienist for the first time. She was very professional and did an amazing job. Overlook has four hygienist and I have had my teeth cleaned by three of them and have always had a great experience. Dr. Foy is the best and he has an awesome team of professionals working with him.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We are so happy with your confidence in our team! We work hard to ensure our patients feel comfortable and excited with the treatments they receive. Thank you for your wonderful words!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Foy was very gentle...went in for a crown and did not even feel like I was at the dentist!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your trust in our office! We think of each patient as family, and hope to make everyone feel as at home and at ease as we possibly can. Your comfort and confidence in us is our number one priority!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Our family really loves Dr. Foy & all of the Overlook staff. From the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave, everyone is very warm and kind.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your wonderful words. The comfort, happiness and confidence of our patient family is our number one priority, and we will endlessly strive to make sure you are taken care of. We are thankful for your continued trust in our office!
P
3 weeks ago
Speedy and Friendly Service
I broke a tooth out of my dentures and was told if I had them there by 7:30 AM they could probably get it repaired by the end of the day. Lisa is always so cheerful and helpful. I was there a little early. When she drove up she came right to my car to get my dentures. She called about 1:45 PM telling me they were ready! Now that is service!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We are so happy we could be there to help you! We consider our patients to be family, and strive to provide you with the very best service we possible can. Thank you for your kind words and know we will continue to make sure you are taken care of!
M
3 weeks ago
great service & professional
Pleasant staff and great service. All staff was very professional & knowledgeable.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you! We strive to make sure everyone who walks through our doors is confident and comfortable in every experience they have with us. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to know you and work with you!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
My daughter loves Overlook Plaza Staff/Dentist, she is a Sophomore in College now and started going since 5th grade. The whole team is amazing!! Keep up the great work.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love seeing your family when they come into the office, and these relationships mean so much to us! Thank you for trusting us, and letting us continue to work with you!
D
4 weeks ago
Wait time very pleasant and short.Tech. very efficient, Dr. Foy went to great legenths to explain the procedure covering things that I had not thought of.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you David! It was so nice meeting you. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please give us a call. Welcome to our office!
D
1 month ago
You are always greeted by name, as if they have known you for a long time, some of us they have, very pleasant atmosphere. Dr. Foy is so kind, I love that he sings while he is working. For a dental experience it's great.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Donna for the kind words. We understand that going to the dentist isn't everyone's favorite place to go, that is why we want you to have a great experience while you are here. Also, we want to thank you for referring your husband to our office, it's the best compliment we can get. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional team.
I've been a client of this office for nearly 10 years and have worked with Dr. Foy's team since he came to Omaha. They are friendly and efficient! I would highly recommend their service.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Carl! The best compliment we can get is a recommendation from one of our patients like you. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and re-cement crown
My hygienist today was Jen and she was very professional and informative. She took the time to get to know me and my concerns. Dr. Foy and Breanna re-cemented my crown after my cleaning and my experience was nothing but superb! They work so well together that it made my experience relaxing. Highly recommend them and their staff to families looking for a caring, personable, knowledgeable team.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Cindy! We always hope that our patients leave here with a good experience. We think we have a great team but it is always nice to hear. Welcome to the Overlook Plaza Dentistry Family.