Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
I LOVE Jennifer as my hygienist (sp)! However, if you are wanting to become a "new patient" YOU CAN'T HAVE HER!!! Dr. Foy is mah-velous and I have been a patient for the past 14 years & extremely particular about my dental care cleaner & dentist. Of course, I was passed off to him when Dr. Franco decided to play instructor @ Creighton. Soooooooooooooo, Dr. Foy was kind enough to put up with me & I with him, adjusting to a "new kid in town". LOL
M
3 days ago
Very impressed with the quality of service and friendly staff
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Foy. My daughter was very self conscious about her smile, she had a couple of missing permanent teeth and a peg tooth, and Dr. Foy has transformed her smile. She used to hide her smile and I’m so grateful for her new, beautiful confident smile.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We are so happy we could help your daughter feel happy and confident in her smile! Dr. Foy loves doing dentistry because he is able to help people share their beautiful and healthy smiles with the world! We are so thankful for your kind words, and know how much we enjoy working with you and your family!
M
1 week ago
Professional and freindly
Very professional, explained everything to me. Would recommend
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for taking time to leave a review with us! Dr. Foy desires for each patient to leave their appointments understanding every procedure, document or treatment they receive. We are so happy to hear you left feeling that way, and will strive to make sure that same care is given each time you come to the office!
J
1 week ago
Jordan was Fantastic
Jordan is 1 one best that have ever had and I have moved all over the country. She is a great addition to your staff
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words about Jordan! She is wonderful and loves meeting and working with people and caring for their needs! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
A great dental offuce
Super people and very knowledgeable
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We appreciate your wonderful words and trust in our office! Dr. Foy does his best to make sure everyone in the office is up to date on the latest technologies and information so every patient receives the very best care available! Thank you for taking time to review our office!
A
1 month ago
Annual Checkup and Cleaning
That time of the year again, the annual teeth cleaning, polishing and good/bad news from Dr. Foy and his excellent staff. Well it was another "great" check up and no issues due to the excellent care I give my teeth. Dr. Foy has been our family dentist for sometime and we do recommend him to friends and family. Dr. Foy and his Great staff do everything within their power to ensure you are comfortable and that your questions/concerns are answered. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the waiting room has room for everyone! We would definitely recommend Overlook Dentistry to anyone in need of an Excellent Family Dental Practice.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We couldn't be happier to know you feel so comfortable and confident in our staff, office and care! Dr. Foy knows that your time is valuable, and wants to make sure when you are coming to see him that you know your health and happiness are his number one priority. Thank you so much for your wonderful words and trust in us!
D
2 months ago
Love the office
Dr. Foy and his staff are amazing. I have been to many other dentists in Omaha until I found him and he is honest and truly cares. He does great work and is a perfectionist. I enjoy his hygienist and saw Jill, who was great. I had a lot of cavities before coming to him and am pleased with his work.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your wonderful words! Dr. Foy really feels that each patient is like family, and he will strive to make sure you feel totally comfortable and happy with the treatment you receive. We are so thankful that we get the chance to work with you, and it's always a treat having you in the office!
G
2 months ago
It is definitely not a "pain" to go to this dentist!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much! Your review had us laughing and smiling! We so love our association with you and are happy we can make coming to the dentist "painless" for you!
N
2 months ago
Hygienist
I have been going to Overlook Plaza Dentistry for years. Before moving to Omaha, I came from out of state to see Dr. Foy after I was in a accident and broke my jaw. Today I had Cindy as my hygienist for the first time. She was very professional and did an amazing job. Overlook has four hygienist and I have had my teeth cleaned by three of them and have always had a great experience. Dr. Foy is the best and he has an awesome team of professionals working with him.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
We are so happy with your confidence in our team! We work hard to ensure our patients feel comfortable and excited with the treatments they receive. Thank you for your wonderful words!
J
2 months ago
Dr Foy was very gentle...went in for a crown and did not even feel like I was at the dentist!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you so much for your trust in our office! We think of each patient as family, and hope to make everyone feel as at home and at ease as we possibly can. Your comfort and confidence in us is our number one priority!