Overlook Plaza Dentistry

Dentist

14345 Fort Street

Suite 800

Omaha, NE 68164-2405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Monica is the best and continues to amaze me with her professionalism and her caring demeanor. Lisa is extremely nice to work with. Great staff!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Kathryn! I will make sure to pass on your kind words to Monica and Lisa. We agree with you, they are the best.
K
2 days ago
Great job!
The staff is always very professional and nice. Happy to be a patient.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Good Morning Krystal! Thank you, we are glad that you are part of our dental family.
S
2 days ago
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Foy is excellent at what he does and does a great job of making going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend their services to others.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Scott for the nice review. We love that you would recommend your family and friends into our office.
H
3 days ago
Everyone was friendly and did an exceptional job!!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Holli! We look forward to seeing you soon. Your boys were so awesome while you were being taken care of.
R
1 week ago
Very good, my teeth were looked after very professionally and cleaned to a "T"! Best Dental office in Nebraska!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Robert! We always look forward to seeing you.
M
1 week ago
Friendly
The staff and Dr Foy were both kind and informative at my appointment. I would recommend them to any one of my family or friends.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Melissa, it was nice meeting you! We are so happy that you chose us to help you with your dental health care needs. Welcome to Overlook Plaza Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Both Dr. Foy and the hygienist were very patient with Cass for her first time. They made it fun for her.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Welcome to our Dental Family Cassady! We are exited to watch you grow and take care of your dental needs for many years to come.
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thanks Daniel!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Foy is always kind and personable. The staff was very accommodating, even when we brought 5 littles and were in the lobby all morning.
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Sasha! You were awesome, you came prepared with snacks and games and kept the little ones entertained. We are glad that we were able to get everyone taken care of.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service! I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist and they made me feel good!
Going to the dentist is hard especially when you haven't been in a while. The staff was so nice and friendly! I would recommend all my family and friends to go there!
Response from Overlook Plaza Dentistry
Thank you Brooke! We are glad that you felt at ease with our staff. It is always exciting getting to know new patients. Welcome to the Overlook Plaza Dentistry family!