Oviedo Dental Center

Dentist

2959 Alafaya Trail Suite 109

Oviedo Dental Center

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The staff is very pleasant and professional. They were very forthcoming with information reference some questions I had.
F
1 month ago
very professional
This last visit was excellent - I received great care - no pain and excellent advice. Been going there for years!
J
5 months ago
Great place
Oviedo Dental is a great place for all ages. My two daughters are 9 and 18 years old. Dr. Soanie is great and the whole front office staff is great too! They make you feel like home! They will carefully explain everything to you! If you are looking for a family dentist, this is the place for you!
I
5 months ago
Friendly staff.. welcomes you with a smile
Great staff..been a patient for five years.. They're courteous , professional and respectful Love these guys and girls
K
5 months ago
Very helpful and professional
R
6 months ago
Very Impressed
Sitting in the waiting room watching the two you ladies behind the counter do their job was impressive to say the least. Watching those two work was like witnessing a work of art coming together. They were both very knowledgeable in several areas. Just when I thought I couldn't be any more impressed observed that they were bilingual and was just as efficient in two languages. The X-Ray technician, the dental hygienist, and the Dr. were also friendly, helpful, and professional. Their appointment scheduling and reminders are great !
K
6 months ago
I haven’t been to a dentist for a long time .they’ve been extremely informative and very patient with me .. very kind and sweet .. I am so happy they are willing to work on all my problems . You have a great staff ...😊. Just want to say thank you...for all your hard work..
B
10 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and Doctor are great. They explained everything so I can understand and are very attentive. The reminders for appointments are awesome! Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Great dental experience
Very happy patient! Office has a very friendly staff, and honest treatment plans. It's a clean, comfortable facility and I felt very reassured with my care and my future dental needs.
A
3 years ago
Definitely very professional in the way business is conducted and the entire staffs personally makes me at ease and comfortable