Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and explains every detail
Like I told Dr. Simpson "nobody goes into my mouth but you". Been there for ten years and every visit is top notch. No where else I'd rather be.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Simpson, D.M.D, is friendly, very knowledge and answered all my questions to restore my smile. My greatest fear was getting Novocain injections to numb my mouth, he addressed my fear and gave a painless injection. I would highly recommend Oviedo Premier Dental. Wonderful staff!
R
2 months ago
Best service and friendliest staff
Had been attending the same previous dentist for years. Did not realize what I was missing. Dr. Mike took the extra time to explain details of my dental health never mentioned prior in my 50 years on this earth. If you desire a caring Dentist and Staff you have now found them. Don't hesitate-my expectations were greatly exceeded.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Gentle
My family has been patients of Oviedo Premier Dental for years. Dr. Simpson and his staff have aways been very professional and friendly. I was rather nervous about my teeth cleaning this time because my long time dental hygienist had moved and left the practice. Immediately upon meeting Sheree, the new Dental Hygienist, my fears were put to rest. Sheree was very professional and thorough, yet gentle when cleaning my teeth. She took the time to explain what she was doing and answered my dental health questions. I would definitely recommend this office to others!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and care
I got today a new hygenist and she was wonderful, she addressed all my concerns as if it was her own. Also provided an excellent cleaning very satisfied, my teeth are shinning. As usual Dr. Simpson did my exam and explain everything he need it too very caring and professional. I highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff too.
D
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I always get great care. This office goes far beyond in trying to save my teeth or work with them. I am confident in what everyone says and does. Thank you for your care and professionalism.
D
3 months ago
While my procedure was difficult, Dr. Simpson and staff were outstanding! Dr. Simpson and I even joked about how I eat hard candy. He recommended that I suck on the candy as oppose to taking those hard bites. :-)
M
3 months ago
My new hygienist was very gentle, much appreciated. Dr Simpson is great to work with and is very thorough.
J
4 months ago
You can not find a better dentist and staff anywhere in my opinion
J
4 months ago
Professional
The doctor and staff very friendly and professional. I was hesitating on bringing my children to this dentist because I wanted it to be a dental pediatrician office but I do not regret the change, the kids are happy and the doctor very nice to them all the time and provide an excellent service.