Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
The doctor and staff very friendly and professional. I was hesitating on bringing my children to this dentist because I wanted it to be a dental pediatrician office but I do not regret the change, the kids are happy and the doctor very nice to them all the time and provide an excellent service.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Been going here 10+ years. Service used to be perfect but I just received the worst cleaning service of my life. Never will go back.
R
1 month ago
Professional staff
Hate dentists. Been away for five years. Staff was helpful and cleaned teeth reducing apprehension and dental tension while doing a professional job
R
2 months ago
Excellent in every respect.
M
3 months ago
Crown Re-seating
Professional, fast, and painless..
F
3 months ago
Visit for my first cleaning
My hygienist was very informative about what she was doing. She did an amazing job, there was no pain and my teeth look so much better than from previous cleanings I've had from a different company.
J
3 months ago
Professional, stress-free, informative and pleasant
T
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Really a pleasure to go to the dentist office when you are treated so well by EVERYONE! Both the hygienist(Heather) and the dentist were very personable and professional as was the front office staff.
J
3 months ago
hygienist Heather and dentist Dr Simpson
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very personable and professional. I was very comfortable at my appointment.
K
4 months ago
Cavity replacement
Dr. Simpson was very professional, personable and performed the dental work quickly and efficiently. His attention to detail and my comfort was unexpected but very much appreciated. During my annual check-up, he explained in detail what needed to be done and why. I was dreading having a cavity replaced, but was very impressed with Dr. Simpson. I had previously seen two other dentists since I began visiting this dental office about two years ago. Hands down, Dr. Simpson is by far the most impressive and the reason I wish to remain a patient of his. To be honest, I was considering changing dentists due to my experiences with the other dentists, but after my experience with Dr. Simpson, I have no desire to change dentists. He is very good at what he does. Would certainly recommend him to anyone.