Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
As usual, Dr. Simpson and his team provided excellent help and service.
As a long-time client, I highly value Dr. Simpson's advice and expertise. I know that I can trust him regarding his recommendations for treatment and his excellent work. He and his team love what they are doing and I always feel in good hands when I am in need for dental work. I would definitely recommend him.
L
3 days ago
5 Star Review
I have been "bouncing" around the last few years, taking advantage of the "New Patient" specials; but, not any more. I love this office. The friendly, professional, proficien , courteous service begins right away with check-in, and continues through hygiene with Heather to Dr Simpson, and finally to Cheryl at checkout. I highly recommend...
M
1 month ago
Forever Happy with Premier Dental
20+ years as a patient. The staff is highly experienced, professional, and courteous. They truly care about you and are genuine. Find a great practice like Oviedo Premier, follow their professional advice, and they will help you achieve the best possible outcome. They only recommend what is necessary. They do listen to your dental wishes and provide options.
D
1 month ago
Visit met expectations
My office visit met my expectations of professional interaction with the office staff. It was a high quality experience.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, highly qualified technicians and dental care proficiency beyond reproach!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional and attentive.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional office
Always punctional and professional. Have never been offered services I don't need or didn't ask for. Heather tailors my cleaning to my quirks
J
2 months ago
5-Star Cosmetic Work and Always a Great Experience
We are long-time patients at Oviedo Premier Dental and have always been extremely pleased with their expert treatments. From receptionists and hygienists to dentists, they are a great team--all of them prompt, pleasant, and thorough. I recently combined needed work with cosmetic improvement and am extremely pleased with the results! Dr. Simpson is an artist when it comes to fulfilling a vision regarding color and shape of teeth. I'm grateful he took the extra time to address every question and concern; and worked with a very high quality lab to produce my best smile ever!
J
2 months ago
Professional Enjoyable Dental Service
This was my regular checkup and cleaming. The service was impeccable and very pleasant as is the norm. It is absolutely excellent and is why i have been there over a decade.
B
3 months ago
5 star, on time for appointment. Staff prompt, friendly and professional