Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every respect.
M
3 weeks ago
Crown Re-seating
Professional, fast, and painless..
F
1 month ago
Visit for my first cleaning
My hygienist was very informative about what she was doing. She did an amazing job, there was no pain and my teeth look so much better than from previous cleanings I've had from a different company.
J
1 month ago
Professional, stress-free, informative and pleasant
T
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Really a pleasure to go to the dentist office when you are treated so well by EVERYONE! Both the hygienist(Heather) and the dentist were very personable and professional as was the front office staff.
J
2 months ago
hygienist Heather and dentist Dr Simpson
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very personable and professional. I was very comfortable at my appointment.
K
2 months ago
Cavity replacement
Dr. Simpson was very professional, personable and performed the dental work quickly and efficiently. His attention to detail and my comfort was unexpected but very much appreciated. During my annual check-up, he explained in detail what needed to be done and why. I was dreading having a cavity replaced, but was very impressed with Dr. Simpson. I had previously seen two other dentists since I began visiting this dental office about two years ago. Hands down, Dr. Simpson is by far the most impressive and the reason I wish to remain a patient of his. To be honest, I was considering changing dentists due to my experiences with the other dentists, but after my experience with Dr. Simpson, I have no desire to change dentists. He is very good at what he does. Would certainly recommend him to anyone.
P
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
I am having some (cosmetic) dental work done in the next few weeks and was feeling a bit anxious about it. I stopped by the office (without an appointment) and the front desk employees were very accommodating to get Heather (my Hygienist) to talk with me and answer all of my questions. I felt so much more at ease upon leaving there and appreciate the courtesy the staff showed me! Every visit to this office is just amazing! Heather is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental experience. They are the best!!!!!
N
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
The staff is professional and friendly and Dr. Simpson is the best. He put me right at ease and explained everything that was needed in full detail.