Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great cleaning and new filling . Very professional team.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist, hygienist and staff!
As soon as you walk into the office it’s a pleasant experience. If your having a procedure done Dr Simpson walks you through the whole process from start to finish. If your having your teeth cleaned Heather explains everything that will be done as well as what needs to be done with upcoming visits. The visit requires teamwork and that’s exactly what it is!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Never a concern!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and the experience was wonderful. Dr Simpson and the staff are all thorough and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
professional and proficient
The hygienist was very thorough and explained what she was doing. Had no pain. She was very pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Feel good environment
I felt very comfortable with my hygienist, she was very nice & professional and Dr. Simpson is the best. He takes time to explain things to you, that is so important!
L
2 months ago
Very pleased
I have received dental care in many practices over the years (I am 69); Oviedo Premier Dental is the best!
A
2 months ago
Good service and quick.
D
2 months ago
Highest quality service, professional and very personable!
The Dental Hygienist was caring, professional and thorough! Best ever, highly recommend you visit them! The Doctor is the best!!!
C
2 months ago
Great staff, location, and experience!
I love coming in to get my teeth cleaned! The location is super convenient. I've never waited more than two minutes after checking in and I've always had a great experience. Everyone is very kind, friendly and does an awesome job. Highly recommend :)