Oviedo Premier Dental

Dentist

1445 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd.

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High quality service. Very professional
I am having some (cosmetic) dental work done in the next few weeks and was feeling a bit anxious about it. I stopped by the office (without an appointment) and the front desk employees were very accommodating to get Heather (my Hygienist) to talk with me and answer all of my questions. I felt so much more at ease upon leaving there and appreciate the courtesy the staff showed me! Every visit to this office is just amazing! Heather is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental experience. They are the best!!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly and Dr. Simpson is the best. He put me right at ease and explained everything that was needed in full detail.
G
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
E
1 month ago
Very professional and quality work.
Quality work.
B
1 month ago
My visit for a cleaning
My hygienist was very informative about what she was doing, what she saw and suggestions on future dental care. My gums are sensitive and she checked with me throughout the cleaning to see how I was doing.
A
2 months ago
Great group of people to trust your smile to!
B
3 months ago
Always professional
I am giving a 5 star rating because they always do such a thorough job of cleaning and inspecting my teeth. They don't try to get me to do other services and don't find problems where there aren't any. As far as the staff and office, they are professional, the office is clean and new and I very rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. To me that is great. Today, I had a different hygienist than I normally get and she did a great job, but she did hurt me a little. She was a little rougher than I am used to. She had a great personality and for lack of a better term "bedside manner", but I think she might need to soften her touch just a little. She used some kind of a drill cleaner on me today and I don't recall anyone ever using one on me before (unless they were more gentle and I didn't notice). But it hurt and at times I felt like I was getting a filling instead of a cleaning because I felt a twinge from it hitting a sensitive spot. She did keep asking me if I was ok and I didn't say anything because I thought it would get better. So it's on me that I didn't say anything at the time of the cleaning. However, it didn't bother me enough that I requested another hygienist on my next visit - but I will ask her next time to be a little more gentle with my cleaning. I highly recommend the practice to anyone who is in need of a new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Doctors
Have been a patient for several years.. The staff and Doctors are excellent!
R
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
This is the best dentist practice. I am a hundred percent satisfied with their work. I have tried other dentists and have been dissatisfied but finally found a team of outstanding medical professionals