Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best service in town!
We love Dr. Dobson and Dr. Housley at Owasso Orthodontics! They are great at what they do, quick to get you in if you have an emergency, and have wonderful customer service!!
D
2 days ago
Wonderful customer service
The doctors and staff are all very nice. Both my daughter (finishing up in about 3 months) and my son who got his braces off a few months ago have been extremely happy with the results and care they have been given.
B
2 days ago
Great orthodontist office
I have had two children receive orthodontia treatment in this office. I was very pleased with the outcome! Great orthodontists and office staff! I am a dental hygienist in an office in Tulsa and I always refer patients who live in the Owasso area to this office.
K
1 week ago
Super Happy Teen
Everyone at the office has been super nice and efficient!! Would recommend them to anyone! Dr. H is the best!!
A
1 week ago
very great
i had an amazing time! i’ve been going here for 2 years and i’ve received amazing treatment! i just got my braces off! my teeth look amazing!!
C
2 weeks ago
What a wonderful and clean staff. My daughter is always taken care with a friendly smile.
H
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!
My daughter had braces with Dr. Houseley. He was great. We never had any issues, or any problems through the whole 2 1/2 years. She needed some teeth extracted by an oral surgeon. The doctor referred her to a very good surgeon. The doctor was very friendly and gracious. The staff was friendly and saw to every question and detail for my daughter's comfort. I also was a patient. I was fitted with a retainer, and had a very positive experience. I would recommend Owasso Orthodontics, highly.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Went for a consultation for our daughter. Extremely friendly and informative. Would recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontics.
C
4 weeks ago
AMAZING!
We could not be happier with the services of Owasso Orthodontics! The staff is always cheerful and pleasant to work with! They set my son at ease and are quick to answer the many questions we have every visit! I’m so thankful for kind, caring, educated professionals who enjoy their jobs! It sure shows through everything they do!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I definitely recommend Owasso Orthodontics. They put braces on me and now my son. Great service and friendly staff!!