Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great visit & friendly staff
This was my son's first visit. It was wonderful! Very friendly staff! He saw Dr. Dobson at this visit who was wonderful at explaining everything!! Highly recommend!!!
B
2 days ago
Professional Service with Friendly Staff
From the moment we walked in, we felt very welcome on our first appointment. Makes a huge difference for nervous patients!!! Everyone is great and the office is very comfortable. Love the TV with the patient announcement section!! I would definitely recommend this business to anyone needing braces!!!
E
1 week ago
Friendly, profesional happy people!!
We love the people at Owasso Orthodontics. After a year of having his braces removed, our son is still in 6 months check up at no extra cost to us. This speeks very well off them: taking real and great care of their patients. Very happy and please mom here!!!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Orthodontic Practice
Owasso Orthodontics is a top of the line practice. The doctors are great, the staff very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere inviting.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful staff, and super accommodating when it comes to scheduling appointments!!
D
2 weeks ago
Simply the best.
Everything about this place is just perfection. The staff answering phones, the girls assisting the drs, and the drs themselves...I'm so glad I chose Dr. Housley to do my Ortho work. I couldn't be happier with my smile and I seriously NEVER thought I'd EVER be able to say that. I was SO bummed when I went to get a new passport pic and the girl said "I'm sorry, but you can't show your teeth." WHAT?! So. Bummed.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and very informative. Good experience!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic First Impression
My son had his first visit today and I was amazed by the friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Housley was very professional and personable. He made both of us feel comfortable and at ease. I'm thankful we chose to embark on this journey with Owasso Orthodontics!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and timeliness
Staff is always very friendly and welcoming. We have never had to wait past our appointment- check in, name called, needs get accomplished, everything is explained for understanding, and then schedule the next appointment on the way out. Wonderful experience every time for us.
B
1 month ago
I love owasso orthodontics! Everyone is very friendly and always has a smile on their face! Very clean facility! High quality service!