Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Highly Recommend
Absolutely love Owasso Orthodontics!! They are very friendly, patient, helpful, always on time, and does a great job from the front desk to the back office!!
C
5 days ago
Ortho Apot
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very clean facility. Looking forward to doing business with them. Explained everything very nicely.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and SUPER Friendly
I absolutely love how friendly everyone is here, from the front office to the back and even the dentist's themselves !! They are thorough in explaining anything and always ensuring that you understand everything !
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone from the front desk to the dentists are very professional and friendly.
N
3 weeks ago
Very punctual, professional and polite
K
4 weeks ago
I look forward to going back!
I was told to visit Dr. Housley and I am so glad I did. From the first time I walked into the office everyone was so friendly. I felt like I had been going there for years. They also had a little framed piece of paper that welcomed the new patients to the office which I thought was a nice touch! I look forward to continuing my treatment with the entire Owasso Orthodontics team! Dr. Housley made sure to tell me that he didn't just want me to have a good smile, he also wanted me to gave a healthy smile which is also important to me. I think I have found my new orthodontist!
D
1 month ago
Thanks for getting us in
My son's bottom retainer broke in two pieces. I called the next morning and was able to obtain an appointment same day to get this problem solved. Thanks for getting us into the office so quickly. Love the friendly staff!
L
1 month ago
Out of this world customer service
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist have super friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Evaluation
This was my first day at the orthodontist. Dentist told us my daughter needed braces. I asked why? He told me a lot of numbers of teeth and technical terms. I not being a dentist had NO CLUE! Went to see The Orthodontist and he took time to explain to me what was going on and why it was an issue. He went tooth by tooth explaining what was going on with it and why if it was not a problem now it could be in the future. I do believe I found our orthodontist 😁
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service provided by Superior Staff
We have used Owasso Orthodonics for two of our children. We love the service we have received and the results. Highly recommended.