Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly
After my daughter’s appointment, she talked mostly of how friendly the staff was while they were putting her braces on. She said it helped keep her calm while at the dentist. You guys are great.
H
1 week ago
Exceeds expectations!
The customer service and friendliness of ALL staff is absolutely amazing. The I am so glad we chose Owasso Orthodontics.
T
3 weeks ago
very pleased with the service we received
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people, friendly and professional
Our grandson was very happy with his first visit to Owasso Orthodontics. He is looking forward to continuing.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING
Wonderful office with fantastic staff!! Very kid friendly!! My daughter LOVES it here!! I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone is great would recommend them to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful visit
We were met with a smile and wonderful greeting. Questions were answered and appt was on time. Dr. Housley and his staff were amazing!
T
2 months ago
Braces Consult
Took my son in after we got a referral from our family dentist. Meet with Dr H. today. He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent communication and explanation on what was needed. I would highly recommended him and his practice. All office staff was super friendly too. Very clean facility and appointment was completed on time.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Housley and his staff are excellent. The appointment was on-time and the process was quick and painless. All of our questions were answered and we are excited to start treatment and have our beautiful smiles!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Had an emergency situation and they were able to take care of the situation within the same morning.