Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The doctors and staff are the best. They didn’t just straiten my teeth, they are making sure my teeth stay straight and healthy.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Owasso Orthodontics!
Completely trust Dr. Dobson & his staff. They are kind, professional & patient w my kids! He always lets me know when a service is not needed, in turn, I trust him when he says something is! Only trust Dr. Dobson w my family!!
L
3 weeks ago
No where else for braces! :)
Owasso Orthodontics— friendly, professional, and amazing service. There is NO WHERE ELSE I would refer people to go to if they needed orthodontic work. I have had one son go through & the next 2 are starting treatment now. Simply the best from start to finish and follow up!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
Great service, always!
L
1 month ago
First appointment but very pleased!
My son had his first appointment today at Owasso Orthodontics. I am not sure of the woman's name who was taking care of him, but she was very kind, informative, and efficient. She thoroughly explained exactly what was going to happen, allowed all of us to ask any questions we had, and gave him a preview of what will happen next time. Couldn't be happier!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Staff made me feel at home. So friendly and funny but professional at the same time. Dr was friendly and gave me the information I needed to make a decision. Definitely will recommend.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Great place with wonderful staff & docs!! Very honest & easy to talk to.
G
1 month ago
Excuse our mistake
I was asked to fill out all of the new patient paperwork today even though my son has been a patient at this office for almost 6 years. When I brought it up to the desk staff, I was told we don't have any on file so fill it out. This was my first time of not having the most pleasant experience at this office so I'm just marking it off as a mistake. The rest of the staff, as always, was exceptionally polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
We are always pleased with the care we receive at Owasso Orthodontics!
S
2 months ago
High quality practice and friendly staff!!
I recommend Owasso Orthodontist! They are wonderful with my son. Each visit is always on time and the staff is so friendly!