Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The staff is high quality and very professional!!
The staff is very friendly and the Doctors are very knowledgeable, love everything about this office and would recommend it over and over again!!
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing team of orthodontists and staff!
Dr Dobson and Dr Housley are both amazing! They have a wonderful staff who is welcoming and friendly. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
3 weeks ago
Braces
I had the best experience!! Dr. Housley is honest and informative. Everyone in the office was so friendly. Will recommend him to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Orthodontist and Great Office Staff
I had braces for myself as an adult by Dr. Dobson and he was great! When my daughter's dentist recommended we have her evaluated, I immediately took her to see him. The office staff is always, so very nice and accommodating. They do their very best to find an appointment that fits in your schedule without complaint. When we saw Dr. Dobson he was very nice. He and his staff chatted with my daughter making her feel important and at ease. He kept the appointment short and didn't try to sell us on something that would lengthen her treatment, but instead gave us some options that would shorten it and make it more comfortable for her. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic care.
J
1 month ago
The doctors and staff are the best. They didn’t just straiten my teeth, they are making sure my teeth stay straight and healthy.
M
2 months ago
Love Owasso Orthodontics!
Completely trust Dr. Dobson & his staff. They are kind, professional & patient w my kids! He always lets me know when a service is not needed, in turn, I trust him when he says something is! Only trust Dr. Dobson w my family!!
L
2 months ago
No where else for braces! :)
Owasso Orthodontics— friendly, professional, and amazing service. There is NO WHERE ELSE I would refer people to go to if they needed orthodontic work. I have had one son go through & the next 2 are starting treatment now. Simply the best from start to finish and follow up!
A
2 months ago
Always great service!
Great service, always!
L
2 months ago
First appointment but very pleased!
My son had his first appointment today at Owasso Orthodontics. I am not sure of the woman's name who was taking care of him, but she was very kind, informative, and efficient. She thoroughly explained exactly what was going to happen, allowed all of us to ask any questions we had, and gave him a preview of what will happen next time. Couldn't be happier!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff made me feel at home. So friendly and funny but professional at the same time. Dr was friendly and gave me the information I needed to make a decision. Definitely will recommend.