Owasso Orthodontics

Dentist

12813 East 101st Place North

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and friendly. Staff is always attentive and expedient.
E
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and very kind
Brian and I have had two of our kids go to Dr Housley for braces and love the results. I look forward to see what can be done with my smile.
H
1 month ago
Fantastic!
Consultation regarding braces for my son. From the minute we walked in the staff was super friendly. Very clean facility. We received very informative information regarding the process from start to finish. Our questions were answered and our nerves eased. Would definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great service and staff!
The Drs are efficient, kind and knowledgeable, staff is friendly, appointments are quick and easy. I and 4 of my children have all had our teeth corrected at Owasso Orthodontics and would highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My son showed up a week early for a retainer check. They were kind enough to see him anyway which he really appreciated.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was very courteous and pleasant
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr. Dobson and his staff are very professional and caring when interacting with my 2 kids and myself. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very professional, patient and friendly
I have two children who have both been patients of Dr. Dobson. He is so wonderful with them, and they really enjoy visiting his office and working with him. The office is very organized with a friendly staff who accommodate school schedules extremely well. We have been very pleased with the results.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, efficient!!!
Owasso Orthodontics is great! Not only were they accommodating to my schedule for appointment booking but I also didn't spend forever sitting in the lobby waiting to be seen. My daughters teeth look amazing after having Invisalign!!! All around it was a great experience!
Y
2 months ago
Always extremely accomodating and friendly
My son Maxim has been seeing the Orthodontist at this location for over a year, and I cannot complain about anything. They are organized, friendly, clean, professional and reasonably priced. They have always accomodated my son in emergencies. Their longterm staff is always friendly, very compassionate and knowledgeable. I would not take him anywhere else. I rate them 10 stars. Yasmin S.