Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

12810 E 101st Place N

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today By Appointment

owassoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Pulling Teeth
Dr. Stapleton extracted 2 of my teeth today, which is never something to look forward to. Starting from the moment I walk in the office, through the way out of the office, the staff is professional and the most personable team, making it a great place to your periodontal needs treated.
A
4 days ago
Fantastic Talent and Customer Service
I’m in the middle of having a tooth pulled and implants put in due to a tooth I broke playing hockey as a kid. The tooth has been through multiple root canals so it’s not the easiest to deal with from an extraction perspective. Dr. Stapleton did a great job on the extraction and was professional and thorough in his work. You can tell he cares about his patients. I had to come in for some discomfort and he stepped out of surgery to see me. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and people. They do Great work. And Care about you Also find the best ways to solve your issues with your teeth. I recommend this team to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and exceptional service and people to work with. Very trustworthy and helpful to me with the decisions I need to make for myself.
L
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Stapleton and his staff explained everything about the procedures needed in a very thoughtful and caring manner. I will definitely be going back and following the care plan that was set in place for my dental needs.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are so glad you left feeling confident about your treatment. Thanks, Linda!
K
2 months ago
Excellent. Highly recommend
The dentist is knowledgeable, personable, and I have a high level of confidence in him and his staff. All are friendly and take time to answer questions. I have seen several dentists over the years and Dr Stapleton is the best. My procedure which was somewhat complicated was pain free and successful.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Wonderful to hear! Thanks so much for your kind review, Kay.
G
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I’m quite nervous about going to the dentist, and I was especially afraid of the procedure I needed to have done. The doctor was fabulous—very kind, soothing, and is able to get you numbed pretty painlessly. If you have to have periodontics performed, this is a great place to go.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Gioia, we are so glad you had a wonderful experience at Owasso Perio! Thanks for taking time out to write a review of your experience here.
J
3 months ago
Very Nice Staff
My experience in the office was a great one. Very nice doctor and support staff! Every person I came in to contact with was so kind. The lady at the front desk even came into the patient room at told me when my daughter made it back from dropping off my younger son at school. She knew I was nervous because the weather was bad. That really meant a lot to me. Dr. Stapleton is very knowledgeable and gentle, and explained everything that he was going to be doing to me ahead of time. I am thankful my mouth was in such good hands! :)
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Thanks so much for taking the time to document your experience! We are so glad it's been positive.
C
3 months ago
Professional & Knowledgable
They got me in quickly and had a plan set up in no time at all. Everyone was friendly and I loved hearing Christian music playing! Dr. Stapleton explained everything in a way that I knew what the plan was, what and how things would be done. They also handled all my insurance questions for me. I've had work done by him before and would not go anywhere else. Thanks for taking care of me again!
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are happy to do so! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly team
Staff was able to get me in on the same day I called due to a cancellation. Christina was very thorough and professional in providing the periodontal cleaning. She gave me options of the types of treatment available for me and provided education about home care and electric brushes as well as different flosses for different areas. Allinall it was a very pleasant visit.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Mark, we are so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future.