Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

12810 E 101st Place N

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, proficient, personal and practical
Dr. Stapleton and staff actively provide a great experience. This is my 4th implant and I would not hesitate to come back to the team at Owasso Peridontics. Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, Dr and staff. Great dental experience
I can't speak highly enough of Dr Stapleton's chairside manner, as well the friendliness and professionalism of his entire staff. He is so patient, kind and throrough in his explanation of the procedure. I was apprehensive, to say the least, about a tooth extraction and bone graft in preparation for an implant. The procedure went very well and Dr. Stapleton ensured I experienced no pain. Once I have the implant, I'll add to this review, but I would . I would HIGHLY recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable.
For the first time in my life , I broke a tooth with a crown on it, which required an implant. Dr Stapleton was awesome. His staff was efficient in setting my appointment, and once I got there for my first appointment they were great putting me at ease. Dr Stapleton has a very gentle manner which put me at ease immediately. Very professional group.
K
1 month ago
Flawless
After having a bad dental experience in the past I was a little anxious to have more work done (extraction and implant.) The process could not have gone smoother. The experiece from check-in to completion was flawless (and quick.) It’s very apparent that Dr. Stapleton loves what he does and cares deeply about his patients.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and personable care. Takes the time to answer all questions.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
Dr Stapleton and his staff are very nice. They were able to get me in on a cancellation the next day. Dr Stapleton is very kind and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Such a sweet & friendly office. Dr. Stamplton is very professional with a great assistant.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I am usually a nervous wreck at the dentist but I was very calm this time. The staff told me exactly what to expect so there were no surprises.
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
I’ve started the process for my second implant. Dr. Stapleton did my first implant ten years ago and he was awesome; both then and now. He and his entire staff are polite, personable and professional. They make every effort to make sure you are well informed and pain free. They explain their procedures and answer any questions. The office is lovely and the 1.5 hour drive to Owasso is well worth the time to me. Five Stars!
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Thanks so much, Sherri, for taking the time to give us this feedback! We are so glad to be going beyond your expectations, as that is certainly our goal!
S
4 months ago
Super friendly professional people and awesome atmosphere!
First time to be here and the experience was beyond my expectations. I absolutely LOVED the computer used to fill out the paperwork. No more clumsy clipboards and papers. You simply go box to box on the computer. The people are very professional. The building is clean and the atmosphere is peaceful. I loved how they made me feel like a patient and took the time to talk and explain everything to me in a way that is easy to understand. Thank you for your professionalism!