Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

12810 E 101st Place N

Owasso, OK 74055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owassoperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional all the way!
My experience was wonderful! I had two implants in my lower jaw and Dr. Stapleton and his attending nurse were so efficient and most of all, so very kind to me.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very caring doctors and staff will take care of you every step! They have been very patient with my anxiety and vasovagal condition. I highly reccomend these folks!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality, Professional, Caring Service
After my 3rd visit to Dr. Stapleton's office, I have been nothing but highly satisfied and thankful for the amazing service he and his staff provide. I give my highest recommendations as they have exceeded my expectations in every area, from scheduling, billing, consults, patient care, and follow up services. They are consistently kind, friendly, professional, organized, knowledgeable, helpful, informative and provide exceptional patient care in a peaceful stressfree atmosphere with minimal wait times.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We so appreciate your recommendation and your feedback! Thanks so much for being our patient, Stacie!
M
1 month ago
No Pain
Dr. Stapleton and his staff were all professional, kind and very patient with my anxiety over having a tooth implant and root extraction. The procedure went very well and without any pain. I highly recommend.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are so glad we could take care of you. Thanks so much for your kind review and recommendation!
K
2 months ago
Amazing practice.
I'm so happy with Dr. Stapleton and his friendly, and competent staff. I received exceptional customer service, where everything was thoroughly explained prior to doing each procedure. I was very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend his services to others.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We appreciate your kind review and so glad you have had a good experience here!
D
2 months ago
Professional staff and dentist. High level of service exceptionally clean and organized office.
Doctor Stapleton and all of his staff are very through, explain everything and do everything possible to stay within my budget. They work as a team with my dentist so this makes me fill very comfortable with my treatment.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
Thanks so much, Debbie! Glad you could feel our sense of "team" here at Owasso Perio!
J
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, and Knowledgeable
Each employee - from front desk to assistants to the doctor - is professional, friendly, and caring. The office is clean, and everything runs smoothly. It is a pleasant atmosphere, and the doctor genuinely wants to make your teeth and gums healthy! I was terrified to have oral surgery, but everyone here made the experience easy.
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are so glad your experience was excellent! Thanks so much for taking the time to say so!
L
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you for everything
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
You are welcome, and we are overjoyed that you felt comfortable in our dental office!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was pleasantly surprised with the procedure of the dental implant. I’ve had cavities fixed that were more annoying! Very smooth process and the staff were extremely professional and friendly!
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are glad you had such a positive experience. It's exactly what we strive to provide! We appreciate your kind review.
L
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was pleasant and fun to be around. Very professional and helpful even helped me with findind a place near that did alterations. Everyone was very thorough and honest with my siguation. Thanks for taking that time with me. Sincerely Lorna
Response from Owasso Periodontics & Dental Implants
We are glad you had a great experience here! Who knew going to a periodontist could be so much fun? Thanks for the kind review!