Owen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1306 S. Pine St.

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bracesbyowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Honest Approach to Orthodontics
Although Dr. Owen wasn't able to help me with my current concerns (I need to finish up treatment with my previous Orthodontist first), he was very respectful, up-front and honest during my appointment. He walked me through the next steps I needed to take and was very patient. As soon as I finish up treatment with my current Orthodontist I'm definitely going back!
C
2 weeks ago
Family oriented and so friendly
My daughter recently had braces put on at Owens Orthodontics. She was so excited to get them, because all her friends have them. They didn’t disappoint. They keep her excitement up, and did explain all the ins and outs of having braces. They made this transition so easy. Dr. Owens and his staff are “AWESOME”. Thanks Again!!!
W
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The entire staff at Owen Orthodontics is helpful and friendly. Everyone we have been in contact with has made us feel comfortable. Dr. Owen makes it a point to explain what is going on and to address any questions. So glad we choose Owen Orthodontics for our daughters care.
T
1 month ago
Great staff that makes you feel like family. Would recommend taking your kids see Dr. Owen.
N
1 month ago
Love the people and atmosphere
Love the staff and the atmosphere, but this go around I was very disappointed this time because I spent 45 min getting there and spent 4 mins In the back to hear "Yup, on the right track, but not gonna do anything until his baby teeth come out, see you in 10 months". You had the xrays from his dental cleaning barely a month ago. Then I drove 45 mins back. I lost 90mins plus of pay from work and my son lost time from school. Was not a very smart choice of a visit. This was clearly a phone call needed only moment. Not mad just disappointed a bit.
G
2 months ago
5 Stars
Thank you for being kind and professional about my insecurities. I’m looking forward to taking the next step to improve my smile and oral heath.
K
3 months ago
I thought everyone was very nice and helpful
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Braces went on today, which can be a bit stressful as an adult... but everyone at the clinic was so friendly and actually made it an enjoyable experience. I look forward to visiting with them over the course of my treatment. I highly recommend Owen Orthodontics to people of any age.
W
3 months ago
Great Experience
My granddaughter got her braces Thursday. They eased her fears and explained everything that was happening. All of our questions were answered and the video we watched was also helpful. We both left with smiles on our faces!
T
3 months ago
Very thorough
Did an extremely good job at making kids feel comfortable. Very impressed with the time spent with each child. A very thorough first visit and plan in place for future plans.