Owen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1306 S. Pine St.

Cabot, AR 72023

Open Today By Appointment

bracesbyowen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend. Very professional
I took my daughter to Dr. Owen in 2005 not long after he opened his office. He & his staff were always so courteous & professional. I highly recommend Dr. Owen & his staff.😊 I have a niece & nephew who goes to him now & they love Dr. O & his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Thorough, timely consult
I brought my daughter in for a consult at the recommendation of our dentist. I could not have been more impressed. The staff were very welcoming and explained everything. Everyone that we interacted with seemed genuinely happy to be at work. The waiting room offered a variety of options to keep my other kids entertained. And the whole appointment went without a hitch. We were in and out with the info we needed in no time. While we don’t need orthodontic services at present, we will definitely be going back when the time comes! Thanks for a great experience, Owen Orthodontics!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
10 year old got braces today, and this office is just amazing. From staff, to facilities, to overall experience.
B
1 month ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE
Is it strange that I love hanging out there? I’m the third person in my family to be blessed enough to have Dr Owen give me a beautiful smile! I seriously love everyone there and had FUN getting all my X-rays and scans done today!
S
2 months ago
Our family loves Dr. Owen and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel welcomed. We have never felt like just another patient/number to them. They know my girls when we walk in the door. I'm so thankful our dentist told us about Dr. Owen because I wouldn't want anyone else fixing my kids teeth. He does an awesome job at what he does.
S
2 months ago
Super friendly staff and fun environment
We love Dr. Owen and his staff! We were immediately greeted with smiling faces and were given a tour of the facility. We knew what to expect each step of the way.
R
2 months ago
You totally messed up your patient contact information
I live in California and at 74 years of age and with perfectly straight teeth since my youth, I have no need to travel to Arkansas for Orthodontics. Please contact your patient by phone and get his correct email address so that he gets the notifications. They are of no use to me.
L
2 months ago
Great place
❤️❤️
W
2 months ago
Excellent office
The office was incredibly friendly, attention was fast and the staff very knowledgeable. It has a friendly atmosphere and is very clean and inviting. The prices were also great!! I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Honest Approach to Orthodontics
Although Dr. Owen wasn't able to help me with my current concerns (I need to finish up treatment with my previous Orthodontist first), he was very respectful, up-front and honest during my appointment. He walked me through the next steps I needed to take and was very patient. As soon as I finish up treatment with my current Orthodontist I'm definitely going back!