Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, very friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in quite a while and the entire staff was so nice and friendly and they were also very gentle with my teeth. Very enjoyable experience!
M
3 days ago
Friendly staff, comfortable office, great customer service
Had a wonderful first visit with Dr Owens. Staff was prompt, friendly, and polite. Dr Owens was very nice and personable. I hadn’t been to a dentist in 7 years and he never once made me feel badly about that. He explained things well and put my mind at ease. Very good experience!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff. My wife and I moved to Fort Collins 5 years ago and Owens Dental has been taking care of us since then. We would highly recommend their services.
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction.
Excellent customer service and timely response to my care.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly
They always do a great job cleaning my teeth and ensuring I'm "doing it right". A painless and quickly done process every time by real pros.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office!
Everyone is so nice and patient here. I never felt rushed through the process and all my questions were considered and thoughtfully answered. I have had a lot of issues with my teeth over the last decade including a lot of sensitivity issues that can make dental visits very uncomfortable. I have to say that Morgan was the best dental hygienist I've ever had! She was so gentle and understanding. My teeth were clean without the pain and soreness that usually comes with a cleaning due to the sensitivity issues I have. Dr Owens was also very good at making me feel less anxious and answering all of my questions. I never felt "sold" to or like I was getting led towards any extra procedures I didn't really need. He gave me several options for a night guard to help with clenching and all the information I needed to make a decision without any pressure. I love feeling like I matter as a patient and not just another person to get through the system. If you want personalized, caring dentistry, especially if you have sensitivity issues or are anxious about going to the dentist due to past issues, this is a wonderful place to go!
T
1 month ago
SOMETHING HAS TO BE DONE
On this appointment, it was a filling. Dr. Owen uses magic, so I didn't even need novocaine. As usual, my experience was beyond too good. Something has to be done about this. Toning them down won't be easy because Dr. Owen and his staff are extremely competent, naturally nice and truly caring. Sorry, but you won't catch them off guard. I refused to wait to come back for a cleaning, so I found another reason to return sooner. I decided to get braces! It's so cool that I get to be treated special, like I'm the only patient!
P
1 month ago
Professional, warm and welcoming atmosphere
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Owens and have been very please with our experience there. The staff is professional and immediately make you feel comfortable. Dr. Owens is very knowledgeable and thorough and does a nice job of explaining things. He also has a nice sense of humor. We would recommend Tim Owens DDS to anyone and are very happy to finally have a dentist who is competent and seems to care about his patients.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Fantastic service, friendly and was a pleasant visit.
S
2 months ago
Today I had a cleaning with Renee at the new office. The facility is both beautiful and very functional. The staff including Sarah are always so pleasant and professional. It is always a stress free experience. I give this office five stars!!