Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Owens is the best! Very friendly, calming, and professional. His staff is great as well. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Owens and his staff make you feel so comfortable and important, that I actually look forward to going there!
P
1 week ago
Warm and friendly staff
My appointment was for teeth cleaning with Rene. She was awesome. Very thorough,very gentle. Saw Dr Owens after my cleaning. Has a funny disposition about him.
J
2 weeks ago
Because of bad childhood experiences at the dentist, I am always anxious to go to the dentist. As soon as you walk in to the office the friendly staff greets you and I start to calm down. Dr. Owens assistant was so kind to me yesterday. I really appreciated it because I was anxious. Dr. Owens is wonderful. He gives great care to how you are doing while you are getting treatment. He is the best! I highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Owens for dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent service.
S
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal care
Due to horrible experiences with a dentist growing up and having another hygienist at different providers office basically belittle me due to my anxiety disorder, I thought I would never find another office to go to. It took me another six months to get the nerve up to find someone. I walked into Dr. Owens office and immediately was made to feel at ease. I explained my anxiety and they definitely took it into consideration when doing my cleaning. Dr. Owens made me feel comfortable and said anything they could do they would do to help and they have! I used their nitrous on two separate cleanings and on the second cleaning the hygienist used a numbing gel that I hadn't had before. It made all the difference in the world. I just had another cleaning this month and was able to just have the gel. Emily was so supportive and totally got the anxiety, took her time and was super gentle. By the end of the cleaning I was clam and felt great. If you're looking for a friendly, calm, supportive office Dr. Owens is the one to see!
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional
I have always been terrified to go to the dentist. At my initial meeting with Dr. Owens and his staff, they made me feel calm and less anxious about any procedure I needed. The entire office were extremely patient in answering my many questions, and took care of my every need for my dental plan. Dr. Owens never pressured me as to what he thought I needed, but gave me various options, in which I could choose. After feeling more comfortable with every visit, I learned to trust his judgment as to what was best for my dental health. Would highly recommend Dr. Owens, as they are professional, patient, and go out of their way to be gentle in my dental care.
O
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Was patient, fixed our little ones teeth and now mine. Will definitely go back. I’m hard to please and he did great😉
S
3 weeks ago
Very Responive to
I broke a tooth and need to have it extracted before I left for a trip. Dr. Owens was able to schedule me the same day I went in after adjusting his schedule. I really appreciated his quick service.
G
4 weeks ago
Hygienist was efficient and gentle, Dr. Owens always is friendly and does good work.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, comfortable office, good hours
I’ve had great experiences at Owens Dental! The staff is super friendly. Dr Owens always seems to have a smile on his face! The environment is very comfortable and I feel they really try hard to ensure you are comfortable. They are timely, I never felt that I was waiting long. They were very good at explaining cost when I was to have a procedure. Very great experiences here!