Owens Dental

Dentist

3506 Lochwood Drive, Ste A

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owensdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
They’re the best!
Visited this morning for a session with Megan. She’s does a fantastic job, and is nice to talk to, and she never forgets to tell me to floss. She is really emphatic about flossing.
J
5 days ago
Great experience!
Megan is always a pleasant, upbeat and highly personable total professional. She is very thorough and highly interactive in describing what she sees and how it compares to last visit. She is diligent in reminding me to floss more without being unpleasant in any way. Dr. Owens is also very pleasant and professional. The office is new construction with the latest in equipment and has a mix of highly experienced and recently trained dental professionals. Although I have had nothing more than regular check ups and cleanings, I have the utmost in confidence that I would receive nothing less than the best of dental care here should I need more.
G
1 week ago
Very Great Work
Dr. Owens was able to fix my dental issue that no one else could. Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
great team, and great service
I've been a long time customer of Dr. Owens. I've always found them to be a highly functioning team with great products and service. I highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
I needed a new dentist, and a coworker recommended him. I called and was able to be seen the next am. Ended up needing a back molar pulled. It was done on this visit, Not all dentists will pull teeth. Everything went well!! He listens to you. I would recommend him highly!! Also you will get a 20% discount if you pay cash---I am a self pay---no insurance.
K
4 weeks ago
Hi, Dr. Owens and the staff are very friendly. Thank you Dr. Owens for a great experience in your office. Great job, Karen Pierdzioch
E
1 month ago
Thorough exam, friendly, and professional office
My husband and I are delighted with Dr. Owens’s office in every respect. As newcomers to the area, we appreciate how welcoming everyone in the office is. More importantly, we also feel confident in the hygienists’ and Dr. Owens’s expertise and integrity. We feel fortunate to have been referred to the office!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and talented
For a dentist, I used to think anything less than unbearable pain and stress was a good visit. Dr Owens provides a great environment and very friendly staff that welcomes you, makes you comfortable, explains everything going on, keeps in touch with you during the procedure and makes sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Dr Owens takes his time with me and discusses options. Last visit was a cleaning but he noted a chipped tooth that was shredding floss. Since I was using invisiline from another office, he discussed options that would get me through the invisiline treatment without risk of decay or pain. While I still don't look forward to dental procedures, I always feel comfortable in his care.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and skillful service
The technician was knowledgeable about dental science and each of the staff provided prompt, courteous, skillful service. I have been a patient with this practice for ten years and have always been satisfied.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Owens and his team are top notch
I have been a patient with Dr. Owens since he opened his practice in Fort Collins. He and his dedicated professional team have done wonders for myself and my family. As many families experience, kids today have lots of dental work necessary which can be somewhat traumatizing for them. Dr. Owens took both my kids and worked gently, carefully, compassionately to lessen their previous anxiety from other dentists. He has stayed on top of all of our dental issues while also caring about us as people. It is a nice safe feeling walking into his office anytime.