Owyhee Family Dental Center

Dentist

PO Box 1170

Homedale, ID 83628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owyheefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service, great personality of the doctor and his staff
The Dr is very nice. Has a good personality. Put me at ease right away. I had to have a tooth pulled. Dr Jeppe numbed me up well. He was able to give a major numbing with no discomfort. His nurse stayed with me while I numbed. He pulled the broken tooth out quickly. I will recommend Dr Jeppe to everyone. His prices are very reasonable. His office is clean and comfortable.
O
2 weeks ago
Been coming here for years they're like that family, the whole staff is very friendly, Dr. Jeppe and Michelle at the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
It’s always like catching up with an old friend. Dr Jeppe is a terrific, skilled professional!
R
1 month ago
I love Owyhee Family Dental. It really does feel like family when I go there. Recommend 100%
J
3 months ago
Great work by Dr Jepp and Michelle. No pain. My baseline for a dentist and assistants. Office is warm and attractive. Michelle is key in saving my teeth.
R
4 months ago
Service
I always expereince awesome service here, knowing the owners and staff will take good care of you every visit. Good people!! Also, they know you haven't been brushing and flossing since your last visit!! Keep up the good job Owyhee Family Dental!!
C
4 months ago
Happy with my visit
The office staff was nice and i got pain relief
M
4 months ago
Best staff around! You can’t beat the friendly people who make up such a wonderful team.
V
4 months ago
I have been going to Owyhee Dental for well twenty years. All folks there are professional and know there job well.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have gone to Dr. Jeppe for my entire life. He and his staff are always very professional and are quick to get appointments made as I need them. They've always done a great job and make going to the dentist as smooth and painless as possible.