Owyhee Family Dental Center

Dentist

PO Box 1170

Homedale, ID 83628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

owyheefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great work by Dr Jepp and Michelle. No pain. My baseline for a dentist and assistants. Office is warm and attractive. Michelle is key in saving my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Service
I always expereince awesome service here, knowing the owners and staff will take good care of you every visit. Good people!! Also, they know you haven't been brushing and flossing since your last visit!! Keep up the good job Owyhee Family Dental!!
C
2 months ago
Happy with my visit
The office staff was nice and i got pain relief
M
2 months ago
Best staff around! You can’t beat the friendly people who make up such a wonderful team.
V
3 months ago
I have been going to Owyhee Dental for well twenty years. All folks there are professional and know there job well.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have gone to Dr. Jeppe for my entire life. He and his staff are always very professional and are quick to get appointments made as I need them. They've always done a great job and make going to the dentist as smooth and painless as possible.
H
3 months ago
Your teeth are missing out if you haven’t been to Owyhee Family Dental! Plus the staff doesn’t get any better!!
A
3 months ago
I had excellent care today at Owyhee Family Dental and Homedale, Idaho. I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Amazing service
We have been using Owyhee Dental for several years and their service is always amazing! From the level of care to the wait times and they always make you feel like family. Their prices are very affordable,as well. I highly recommend Owyhee Dental for all your dental needs.
L
4 months ago
VERY Friendly, professional, AMAZING
We had left the office after my sons cleaning and we forgot to ask about his front tooth that was chipped on the edge. I called the office to see if it was possible if we came back, would they have time to look at it ...and they said YES!!! And they fixed his tooth ❤️