Owyhee Family Dental Center

Dentist

PO Box 1170

Homedale, ID 83628

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Dr. Jeppe is very good and gentle. I drive from Nampa to Homedale for my dental services, because I love all of his staff and it's a little more affordable.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I have been a patient here for over 20 years. That should speak for itself as I never liked dentists. Dr. Jeppe is the best!!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.Reasonably priced. When I have teeth problems, there is no place better than Dr. Jeppe and his assistants at Owyhee Dental in Homedale.
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff always attended me with such care and patients and explained my procedure step by step. Great dentist and staff highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, great personality of the doctor and his staff
The Dr is very nice. Has a good personality. Put me at ease right away. I had to have a tooth pulled. Dr Jeppe numbed me up well. He was able to give a major numbing with no discomfort. His nurse stayed with me while I numbed. He pulled the broken tooth out quickly. I will recommend Dr Jeppe to everyone. His prices are very reasonable. His office is clean and comfortable.
O
4 months ago
Been coming here for years they're like that family, the whole staff is very friendly, Dr. Jeppe and Michelle at the best!
S
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional
It’s always like catching up with an old friend. Dr Jeppe is a terrific, skilled professional!
R
4 months ago
I love Owyhee Family Dental. It really does feel like family when I go there. Recommend 100%
J
6 months ago
Great work by Dr Jepp and Michelle. No pain. My baseline for a dentist and assistants. Office is warm and attractive. Michelle is key in saving my teeth.
R
7 months ago
Service
I always expereince awesome service here, knowing the owners and staff will take good care of you every visit. Good people!! Also, they know you haven't been brushing and flossing since your last visit!! Keep up the good job Owyhee Family Dental!!