Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Dr. Engen and staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about cutting edge dental products and technology. They listen to concerns and clearly articulate procedures and care for your teeth. Appointments are on time. I've been a patient for 25 years and have no complaints. They've gone out of their way to see us in a couple of emergency situations. I highly recommend Oxboro Family Dental for your dental care needs.
J
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Recently had a great experience here - I had a crown put in and a wisdom tooth taken out. Everything went incredibly smooth! I was amazed at how fast and painless my wisdom tooth came out (didn't even realize it happened until we were done) I love the staff (Kim is always there to greet you with a delightful smile) and Dr.Engan is a smooth operator and a great guy. I highly recommend these wonderful people. Thanks again and see you next time!
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
P
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly, pleasant, helpful, informative, and professional! The quality of service is outstanding! With this kind of customer service it will end up being a pleasant experience for everyone!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Engan has been our dentist for over 30 years. As most people, I do not like going to the dentist, but I have confidence in Dr. Engan's skill, so am not as "up tight" as I used to be. He has performed 2 extractions and both have been as comfortable as possible--for an extraction. Numerous crowns over the years and have had no problems with them.
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly as always
M
3 months ago
Great family place. Recommend many people to go there. Great friendly staff!! Dr Engan is a delight!!!
A
4 months ago
The taming of the "shrew"
a strange title, BUT...I am always a nervous wreck before I open the door to the dentist office! I cling to a tissue tightly in my fist as my prop...but when the door opens, and someone at the desk smiles out at me and says my name...I am at ease. The entire staff is "calming" and I trust them. Dr. Engan comes in with a smile as well....and through the procedure, lets you know what is happening. Although I may never "quite" get over the pre-nerve time, I am very thankful for the care I receive each time I come and for the finished work on my teeth! thanks!
L
5 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Dr. Engen has been our dentist for over 30 years and the quality and service are top-notch. He, Denise, and Sandy will be our go-to providers as long as possible!
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly....in work and word
MY visit went well. The entire staff is kind and friendly. They are truly interested in me and how I feel. The office is always neat and "warm" (inviting). The hygenist was efficient and explained everything as she did the cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Engan always puts you at ease, and thoroughly looks over the xrays and the problem areas that showed up. NO derogatory remarks (such as: should have, could have...etc) but explains necessity of good dental hygiene. I do NOT like going to dentists, but....I am more at ease going to THIS practice and how they make me feel.