Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
Friendly and very professional
The people who work for Dr. Engan are all very friendly and welcoming. The Dr. himself is extremely thoughtful and very gentle. I'm someone who is afraid to go to the dentist but he does put me at ease while I'm there.
M
1 week ago
Oxboro Family Dental
Excellent service by receptionists, hygienist, and Dr. Engan and entire staff- as usual! We've been going to Oxboro Family Dental since Dr. Engan began practice in Richfield, many years ago. Professional results - I've been complimented on my nice smile - all because of Dr. Engan and staff. Staff is very personable and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have been going to Dr. Engan and his crew for years. They are top notch and very professional. Great people too!
D
2 weeks ago
Great team work with patient concerns
T
1 month ago
It was a good experience.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service!
I’ve never had a bad experience with any of the staff there, from a friendly greeting to a see you next time. Today I had fillings replaced and went with the recommendation of having gas, besides normal Novocain and didn’t feel a thing. Take Dr. Engen’s advice, as he definitely knows what he’s doing. All work has been great, as I’ve experienced more than one dentist that I had bad results and Dr Engen saved me with my first visit to him with an abcessed tooth. I’ll continue my hour commutes to see him when needed. Definitely worth the drive.
T
1 month ago
A good experience. Wonderful people.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Engen and staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about cutting edge dental products and technology. They listen to concerns and clearly articulate procedures and care for your teeth. Appointments are on time. I've been a patient for 25 years and have no complaints. They've gone out of their way to see us in a couple of emergency situations. I highly recommend Oxboro Family Dental for your dental care needs.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Recently had a great experience here - I had a crown put in and a wisdom tooth taken out. Everything went incredibly smooth! I was amazed at how fast and painless my wisdom tooth came out (didn't even realize it happened until we were done) I love the staff (Kim is always there to greet you with a delightful smile) and Dr.Engan is a smooth operator and a great guy. I highly recommend these wonderful people. Thanks again and see you next time!
B
3 months ago
Great visit!