Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today By Appointment

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional
Always the best experience! From walking in the door and checking out. They really take the time to care and know their patients!
M
3 days ago
People provide good care and are so pleasant to me. Oxboro family dental had tended to my teeth for over 15 years. Let them serve you and you won't be disappointed.
A
1 week ago
My husband and I and our 4 kids have been going to Dr. Engan for years. The staff is always super friendly and helpful and I trust them 100% with all our dental care needs. I recently had an implant and I was nervous about it but Dr Engan talked me through the whole process and it was painless and easy! Was not a big deal at all!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Why does every review mention that Dr. Engan is a great dentist and his staff is very professional and friendly....well, that's because it true. Oxboro Dental is an amazing place. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
My first experience with Oxboro Family Dental was excellent all the way around! From the initial call to make an appointment and get a quote; to check in; as well as the actual procedure (crown); all staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Engan explained each step of the procedure, and showed me my images, which helped me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The office is very clean, nicely decorated and has a relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend Oxboro Family Dental to anyone who wants to great dental care and enjoy wonderful customer service!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind staff
Everyone was very kind, and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional experience
They are timely and honest about your teeth and how to keep healthy gums!
J
4 weeks ago
A--thanks for the wonderful job!
M
1 month ago
Absolutely excellent dental care
Dr. Engan and his entire staff are experienced, skilled, informative, and friendly. Even with routine cleanings they transmit that they care about taking care of our dental needs. There's nothing lacking in their absolutely excellent dental care.
J
1 month ago
My experience with Oxboro dental was very good. Everyone was very professional and they explained every part of the procedure as we went through it. I like the idea that there was no future appointment to finish the job.