Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. My teeth are well cared for by great dental professionals. They set me at ease with relaxing music and fun conversation.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality services
I've been going to oxboro family for years and they have always been more than great with their services. Dr Engan is an amazing dentist, he is kind and attentive to your dental needs. I definitely recommend them. If you need the best well... this is it! They will always take care of your teeth with a smile :)
B
4 weeks ago
Accommodated my schedule
Called in with hopes of getting a next day appointment for dental work. Had no problems being fitted in to their schedule. Service was great as always.
D
4 weeks ago
Great all around.
Another great experience at Oxboro Family Dental.
M
2 months ago
Professional, candid, competent
I am a 35 year patient who always leaves more committed to better dental health and not shamed or dismissed. Environment is tension-free, yet not lax. People who work there are real and thorough with my best interests in mind.
K
2 months ago
Bar remains high
Just had another great experience at my teeth cleaning this morning. Staff are friendly, thorough, communicative and encouraging. Doesn’t get any better than that!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
The people who work for Dr. Engan are all very friendly and welcoming. The Dr. himself is extremely thoughtful and very gentle. I'm someone who is afraid to go to the dentist but he does put me at ease while I'm there.
M
2 months ago
Oxboro Family Dental
Excellent service by receptionists, hygienist, and Dr. Engan and entire staff- as usual! We've been going to Oxboro Family Dental since Dr. Engan began practice in Richfield, many years ago. Professional results - I've been complimented on my nice smile - all because of Dr. Engan and staff. Staff is very personable and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I have been going to Dr. Engan and his crew for years. They are top notch and very professional. Great people too!
D
2 months ago
Great team work with patient concerns