Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly....in work and word
MY visit went well. The entire staff is kind and friendly. They are truly interested in me and how I feel. The office is always neat and "warm" (inviting). The hygenist was efficient and explained everything as she did the cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Engan always puts you at ease, and thoroughly looks over the xrays and the problem areas that showed up. NO derogatory remarks (such as: should have, could have...etc) but explains necessity of good dental hygiene. I do NOT like going to dentists, but....I am more at ease going to THIS practice and how they make me feel.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this dental office. They are always professional and very friendly. I trust the work they do.
E
3 weeks ago
Its has always been a good experience and service is of a high quality.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, and very professional!
I called on sunday and left a messege about my situation. I was able to get in on monday morning and had my tooth all fixed up the same day. I also had a check up appointment scheduled by the dentist that day, to make sure everything was fine. I would definitely recommend Oxboro Family Dentist to anyone!
K
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I had a toothache all weekend - called at 8am on Monday and had an appt at 2pm - Dr. Engan took his time to determine the correct tooth and then we agreed upon a root canal. I left at 3:25 pm with no pain and it's now 8:26 pm and after eating dinner, still no pain, feel great! So friendly, caring, and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Amazing experience
The staff was very kind and helpful. They made going to the dentist seem like a day at the beach. I would recommend them to everyone
M
1 month ago
It has been 16 years now of service to 6 family members for a good portion of this time. There is an amazing team there who are skilled, up-to-date, and able to communicate information. All are helpful and pleasant.
T
1 month ago
I recommend that place to everyone
J
1 month ago
If all your staff wasn't excellent I wouldn't keep coming back. Keep up the excellent work!
E
2 months ago
Great and everyone is friendly.
Been going for 17 years and gotten the best service and healthy teeth.