Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful in any way needed.
K
2 months ago
This morning I needed urgent care for an abscessed tooth. Their schedule was full but somehow Kim managed to squeeze me in to see Dr. Engan. Dr. Engan was very thorough with the exam and x-rays: Everything was explained in detail, nothing was rushed or hurried and emergency care was given. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been at, wish I would have went there sooner!
L
3 months ago
Just a wonderful dentist and a super staff!!
You know you've picked a great dentist when every time you go he treats you like you're an extra-special patient. On top of that his staff, everyone from the front desk to hygienists to the dental assistant, has been so superior to any others I have ever dealt with over the last 45 years! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Engan and team at Oxboro Family Dental.
M
3 months ago
Superb professional service
As a new client of Oxboro Dental (2nd visit recently, I remain impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. A periodontic/endodontic specialist has performed my dental maintenance for the past 8 years; the Oxboro hygienist certainly matched the skill of the specialist. On-time appointments is another bonus.
D
4 months ago
Best staff ever
Everyone there makes you feel Like your at home. Hate going to the dentist but love this place.
S
4 months ago
Dental service
Awesome staff, vet professional, great work, very accommodating, I have had several times when I had an issue and they make it work.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental experiences
The entire crew at Oxboro Family Dental is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years and I have always been impressed with their service. After a recent "not so good" dental experience elsewhere while on a vacation across the country, it made me appreciate the quality and professionalism of Oxboro Family Dental more than ever!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a infected tooth and needed a root canal asap, Called in to see earliest appointment and they got me right in and fixed me up same day, Best dentist hands down.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
Very professional