Oxboro Family Dental

Dentist

9848 Lyndale Ave. S.

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxborofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great family place. Recommend many people to go there. Great friendly staff!! Dr Engan is a delight!!!
A
2 months ago
The taming of the "shrew"
a strange title, BUT...I am always a nervous wreck before I open the door to the dentist office! I cling to a tissue tightly in my fist as my prop...but when the door opens, and someone at the desk smiles out at me and says my name...I am at ease. The entire staff is "calming" and I trust them. Dr. Engan comes in with a smile as well....and through the procedure, lets you know what is happening. Although I may never "quite" get over the pre-nerve time, I am very thankful for the care I receive each time I come and for the finished work on my teeth! thanks!
L
3 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Dr. Engen has been our dentist for over 30 years and the quality and service are top-notch. He, Denise, and Sandy will be our go-to providers as long as possible!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly....in work and word
MY visit went well. The entire staff is kind and friendly. They are truly interested in me and how I feel. The office is always neat and "warm" (inviting). The hygenist was efficient and explained everything as she did the cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Engan always puts you at ease, and thoroughly looks over the xrays and the problem areas that showed up. NO derogatory remarks (such as: should have, could have...etc) but explains necessity of good dental hygiene. I do NOT like going to dentists, but....I am more at ease going to THIS practice and how they make me feel.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this dental office. They are always professional and very friendly. I trust the work they do.
E
4 months ago
Its has always been a good experience and service is of a high quality.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly staff, and very professional!
I called on sunday and left a messege about my situation. I was able to get in on monday morning and had my tooth all fixed up the same day. I also had a check up appointment scheduled by the dentist that day, to make sure everything was fine. I would definitely recommend Oxboro Family Dentist to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I had a toothache all weekend - called at 8am on Monday and had an appt at 2pm - Dr. Engan took his time to determine the correct tooth and then we agreed upon a root canal. I left at 3:25 pm with no pain and it's now 8:26 pm and after eating dinner, still no pain, feel great! So friendly, caring, and efficient.
E
4 months ago
Amazing experience
The staff was very kind and helpful. They made going to the dentist seem like a day at the beach. I would recommend them to everyone
M
4 months ago
It has been 16 years now of service to 6 family members for a good portion of this time. There is an amazing team there who are skilled, up-to-date, and able to communicate information. All are helpful and pleasant.