Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very thorough
Lauren was amazing! She was so meticulous,thorough, professional, nice and caring. She took the time to explain things to me and that is something I have not experienced with other dentists. I am glad I made the switch! I will always go back to Lauren.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Care
My experience today, like every other appointment at Oz, was flawless. Rachele is always amazing, so friendly and nice!
R
4 weeks ago
Jolly Good Show
Friendly people, constructive feedback, also was given good advice for new electric toothbrush. I have been going here my entire life and have not had a bad experience ever. Dr. Dan will tell you what's up with your teeth and be able to explain it to you in a way that's meaningful to you. I have seen Dr. Erik the last few times and he is the same way. The person I saw before Dr. Erik was also super friendly
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent friendly staff, timely, doctors are personable and overall office is pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was polite, on time, friendly, and professional.
T
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience at Oz and I actually enjoy coming to the dentist because everyone is so kind and accommodating! They get you in and out in a efficient manor! It says something when your willing to commute 2-3 hours to a dentist 😁
G
1 month ago
friendly, made me at ease
it was over before I knew it , almost fell asleep during the procedure
L
2 months ago
New Patient
I'm a new patient. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere. It was clear my hygienist had reviewed my records prior to my visit, and she asked clarifying questions that made the visit even better. I'm glad I took friends' advice and visited Oz!
C
2 months ago
Prompt attention, professional services, very considerate and helpful!
I was referred to Oz Family Dentistry with an emergency when my regular dentist was out of town. With a cracked and infected tooth, Oz was able to fit me in their schedule within three hours of calling. From the moment I walked in the door I was impressed with the facility, but most of all the friendly people and considerate manner of treatment presented. The paperwork, records review, exam setup and x-rays were all handled very efficiently. In short order Dr. Dan was in to review medical history, x-rays, and path forward to address a very painful but apparently salvageable tooth. I left with two prescriptions and very impressed with Dr. Dan and Oz Family Dentistry. Although it was Monday morning and the office was otherwise busy, my treatment was prompt and professional from the time I arrived to the time I was directed to the endodontics facility across the parking lot (hopefully my experience there is at least similar to Oz!). For a terrific all around family dentistry office with great customer service and professional care I highly recommend Oz Family Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
I received excellent dental service.