Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I always enjoy my time at OZ, beginning with Shannon at the reception area to Karen, the very personable hygienist. I trust Dr Dan or Dr Eric to take good care of my teeth and mouth and have been a patient for many years with plenty of dental work and all good experiences...or as good as it can be in a dental chair! 😉
D
1 week ago
Very friendly and thorough. Dr Eric explained what my plan on dental work is and the girl who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job.
L
2 weeks ago
Great with kiddo
It was my three-year-old's first trip to the dentist and his hygienist and doctor were fantastic! They were friendly, welcoming, and introduced him to all of the new stuff that comes along with a dentist visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient!
Wonderful staff! It’s always prompt and I know my teeth will be well taken care of!
T
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience today at my visit. Lauren was a very thorough and delightful hygienist. I was grateful for her work cleaning my teeth. I was also grateful that the doctor checked over everything and was pleased with her work too!
P
3 weeks ago
Good times and great fillings
I've never had so much fun having my face drilled. Everyone is so kind and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We have been going to OZ Family Dentistry for 18+ years. There is no one better. Everyone is extremely friendly and kind. Dr. Dan is great with the kids and knows just what to say to them to make them feel at ease.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Quick and Easy
Everything about my visit was pleasant and there I don't have any real complaints. Every staff member I encountered was super nice and friendly towards me.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Best dental office and service I’ve ever had. Great work by Carolyn. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff, quite comfortable here😉