Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Over the Top, Excellent all the way around!
As a family we are happy to have found a great dental facility after having bad luck other places. From the minute you walk into the door until you leave everyone at OZ family is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. We would highly recommend them!
K
5 days ago
Went with a teenager, two little children and a baby! Dental hygienists, front desk workers, and dentists were very kind, helpful, and made the experience great for everyone! Such a nice atmosphere too in the waiting room.
L
6 days ago
Great Experience
Thorough cleaning with friendly service that took my comfort into consideration. Dental hygienist and doctor provided valuable new information to improve oral health in the future. My husband does not speak English and was able to find some assistance in Spanish. The doctor went out of his way to share with me the results of my husband's cleaning earlier that day. I also like that they offer simultaneous appointments for our cleanings in the future, we did the appointments separate this time since we are new to the country and made the appointments only 1 week prior.
B
7 days ago
Great experience
I am a new patient and my first time visit went great, everyone did a great job was very friendly and made you feel very welcomed!
J
7 days ago
Excellent and professional dental care provided
Oz Family dentistry provides high quality care, excellent communication and timely appointments for all their patients.
B
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids!
I have a very cautious and easily scared 2 year old so I wasnt sure what to expect for his first visit. Dr. Eric was very patient and low pressure about the visit so it was easy for me to feel comfortable which in turn helped my son do much better than expected!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality People
The people here are the most friendliest people. They genuinely care about me and my family and not just about our dental health but us personally. They care about our well-being and providing the best care. My husband has never had a good dentist experience and for that reason never goes. One appointment at Oz Family Dentistry and his mind is completely changed and has made more appointments to get his dental health on track! We’re both so happy we finally found a dentist and office that feels right!
M
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and hygienist
My hygienist I had this time was so fun ! We had a nice talk and she listened to me when I said I still felt some plaque on my tooth! She re-scraped it and it felt better!
O
3 weeks ago
Very good and professional
Very happy each time I go! I highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Experience could have been better
Just moved to the area. Was recommended by my Mom who loves this dentist. However, although stating I wanted to see her dentist, the desk staff calls like 1-2 days before my appointment (that I waited over 4 weeks to book) says that they just noticed that the dentist I wanted to see, doesn't work Friday's. Rescheduled for 2-3 weeks later. Never had received the letter of consent to have my records transferred, so the day of my appointment when I am there, they have me sign the form and eventually get the records transferred by the end of my appointment. I expressed my dismay to the hygienist and dentist about this cluster...the appointment started off as contentious, but worked through it with the hygienist and was happy with her. The dentist could have been more friendly when I finally met him towards the end when he spent 5 minutes with me. He thought it was funny that I was allergic to Benadryl that I mentioned on a form I filled out. Yet, never cared to ask about it. Not impressed.