Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I have always enjoyed my experience at Oz Family Dentists. The people in the office are all helpful, happy and considerate.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful service!
I am always happy with the friendly staff and great service at Oz! I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch all around as usual!
T
2 weeks ago
Polite,professional, and makes you feel like family. They take great care when cleaning and working on your teeth. Best place I've been and recommend them to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
The team at Oz Family Dentistry is always great to work with. They can always find time to fit me in with my crazy work schedule. I'd recommend them to anybody!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
*
B
2 weeks ago
Great first experience for my toddler
My newly turned 3yr old was very scared to go to the dentist. The staff was friendly extremely friendly, and the doctors were very patient and kind with my toddler. They made it as pleasant of an experience as possible for her and showed her that there’s nothing to be scared of!
P
2 weeks ago
DR DAN AND STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL. TODAY I REQUIRED 2 FILLINGS AT BASE OF MY CROWNS
P
3 weeks ago
Kind, but inexperienced hygienist
Today I had a good experience but my hygienist was inexperienced & seemed nervous. She used the water pic & it was obvious that she hadn’t used it much.
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for getting me in on the same day I called, to pull my tooth. Besides the cold I have now, it feels much better