Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
6 mo. visit
Professional, friendly, alway get in and out pretty quickly.
J
2 days ago
Great 1st visit for a 4yr Old
Great 1st visit for a 4yr old! My son was a little worried, but the dental hygienist was great and creating a positive experience!
C
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was great. She was very careful and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
Polite and patient
The hygienist was kind and took her time to do a good job without causing me too much anxiety.
R
1 month ago
1st time visting
Very professional kind and courteous people, thanks for making me feel welcome!
S
1 month ago
Very good dental practice
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Dan and the staff. They are courteous, professional, and provide good service. They are willing to answer questions and respond to concerns.
A
1 month ago
High quality sevice
Andrea was so great. She was very personable, easy to talk to, and very helpful in answering all the questions I had! She is a great addition to the Oz Family team.
G
1 month ago
Great experience today!
I was treated promptly and professionally by receptionist:)! I tend to request Dr Dan but my dentist today was great. I had seen him 1-2 other times and honestly the first time thought he wasn’t engaging but the last two was more impressed! All your dental hygienist are great including the one I had today- Karen? Overall your establishment rocks!
R
2 months ago
Friendly greetings by office staff, dental assistant and dentist upon arrival. Painless and efficient procedure to deal with cavity. Completed in timely manner - 40 minutes. Provided with written care instructions to take home. Efficient insurance billing procedure.This is standard procedure at Oz Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Top notch! Best dentist appointment I've had all day!