Oz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1550 East Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
22 hours ago
Wonderful service
C
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, great with children!
All three of my children were seen today, and like every previous time we've been to Oz Dentistry, the service and care were incredible! My young children look forward to going and the staff are amazing with them. I appreciate their willingness to discuss my children's dental health as well as how attentive they are to their individual needs. Not to mention, they have great senses of humor and the coffee available is greatly appreciated by this mom!
C
4 days ago
Clean facility, friendly and efficient staff
I enjoy the staff very much. I've had three different hygienists over the year and all have been very pleasant and efficient. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the facility. I also find that the work that has been done on my teeth stays problem-free.
C
1 week ago
Smooth first time visit
Ben's first visit went very well. The hygienist was very patient and friendly with him. He didn't get scared and he talked about his long busy day at the dentist office for the rest of the day. I think the staff made the difference between a scary visit and one that he was excited about. We were both happy with his visit.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Super Friendly!
I am a brand new patient to Oz Dentistry. I recently left my dentist due to poor customer service and professionalism. I have to say I am absolutely thrilled with Oz Dentistry. I worked with Lauren and she was fabulous, very friendly and inviting and saw Dr. Osdoba. He too was awesome! I had my young daughter with at my appointment and they were both so great with including her in conversation and Dr. Osdoba even took the time to help her onto a chair and point out her dentist across the street when she said she couldn't see it. They really make you feel welcome and couldn't be happier with our switch!
H
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend
M
1 month ago
Fix problem
Had problem with bite. Dentist fixed it. Very courteous
J
1 month ago
Great !!! Dr. Dan and his staff our very good. Rachel is the best
S
1 month ago
Nice
My 12 year old daughter says that “the people are friendly and nice.”
M
2 months ago
Ease of Scheduling
Clinic always make setting up appointments as convenient as possible. Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable hygienists.