Ozark Lawn & Landscapes LLC

Landscaper

1805 N. Fox Hunter Rd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettevillelandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great people and a professional job
I have been a customer for years and just realized I could leave a review. Dylan is a great guy. Goes above and beyond everytime he or his crew are here. As a 64 yr old I have had many companies come to do my lawn and Dylan is one of the best by far.
C
3 years ago
Consistent and easy to work with
Ozark Lawn and Landscapes has been taking care of a few properties for me for a few years now. They consistently do a good job and are always concious of the timing for mowing my residence. They don't leave me shaggy going into a weekend so i can enjoy my yard. For my other properties they are always keeping an eye out since i'm not able to check them out all the time. They will let me know if something doesn't look right.
E
3 years ago
You left my lawn better than its looked in a long time! I'm delighted to have you taking care of mowing my lawn and doing it as needed.
D
3 years ago
Honest, Dependable, Careful
Ozark Lawn & Landscapes has been the most valuable, honest, and dependable lawn and yard service in the area that I have ever used. I have been doing business with them for several years. Friendly, and reasonably priced, high quality service.....can't say enough good stuff about them! They have done many jobs here, in addition to regular maintenance, and I have always been very pleased with all of their work.
C
3 years ago
My favorite lawn care in 45 years!
Simply put: My daughter who lives in Atlanta said my lawn has never looked better. Dylan & his crew are very reliable, personable & do a great job. I highly recommend his services.
J
3 years ago
Perfect timing
Dylan has been maintaining the lawn at my office for 5 years! He and his crew do a beautiful job. And the really amazing thing is they always show up at the right time, not too soon & not too late. Thanks!,
H
3 years ago
Great job on my lawn!
Dylan and his crew work fast and do a great job mowing and detailing my lawn! I really like that Dylan checks with me to make sure I am happy with their work. I would highly recommend Ozark Lawn!
R
3 years ago
Reliable
Ozark Lawn and Landscape keeps my lawn looking great. I've never had to call to remind them to show up. Very professional.
G
3 years ago
Quality Service
Dylan and team perform quickly and always make sure the cleanup is done right. If there will be any delays, he always will text or call me. I highly recommend him.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service
Ozark lawn and landscape is owned and managed by a truly honest and hard working individual. The business is both professional and friendly, having highest customer service satisfaction and providing excellent lawn care.