Ozark Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

591 S. Horsebarn Road

Suite 100

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ozarkoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very Professional Service
The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly!
S
7 days ago
high quality service, the staff was very professional and helpful
I wasn't too secure about being put to sleep for the first time in my life, but the staff were helpful and reassuring and it was a great experience.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic Service Personable Doctor
Dr Baker was awesome. Helped my daughter feel comfortable and eased her fears. Thank you so much for taking good care of her!!!
K
1 week ago
Everyone was nice, they all were very friendly and made me feel at ease. This was my first time ever to experience oral surgery.
From the front desk, to the nurses, the dentist, all was WONDERFUL!!! All so very nice, very friendly. So glad we have this office in our area!
P
2 weeks ago
Estimate of services 👍🏼
This was the second implant specialist I visited. I was seeking a financial opinion on the required services. After a review of my X-ray, the procedure was explained. The woman in charge of billing made a detailed list of the charges required. Since the costs were significantly less, I will have Dr. Baber finish the process.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Our first experience was amazing. Very professional and genuinely nice, from the front desk to the doctor. We felt very comfortable making decisions with all of the detail explanation from Dr Baker.
D
2 weeks ago
Great oral surgery center
I’ve had a very good experience with this office and specifically Dr. Baker. My wait time has always been minimal and the staff is attentive and friendly. Oh, and they do great work too!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Nicest staff I have encountered at a medical facility. From the receptionist to the scheduling and everyone in between were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr Baker was excellent. I knew I was in good hands and was not worried at all. The procedure went excellent and I am in shock at how little pain I have felt. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality office and staff
Dr Baber was very kind and his staff was very professional. My appointment was done in a timely manner and I didn’t have to wait.
L
2 weeks ago
So efficient
We were running late, but we were treated so professionally. Everyone was great and explained everything clearly. Very friendly staff! I would recommend this staff and doctor with no hesitation,