Ozark Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

591 S. Horsebarn Road

Suite 100

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today By Appointment

ozarkoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Fast Service!
I went in for my first time today and had a wonderful experience. The checkin was fast and easy. The staff was just amazing and super sweet. Quick turn around time. I think I was only there for 30-45mins all together. They are very efficient and run their office very well. Great job staff! You earn gold stars from this patient. I will definitely be telling everyone about this place.
S
2 days ago
Very good experience on my first visit!!
L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Lewis is an expert at implants. His bedside manner is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable and safe while in his care. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my implants.
M
5 days ago
A+ Service
I've had a working relationship with this office for a few years now. Today I was the patient. I knew going in they would be wonderful, and they were!!! Didn't treatment any different than I know they treat their patients. Dr. Rockacy and his assistant is fabulous, and the front office is always friendly and helpful!!
J
5 days ago
Very impressed!
Dr. Rockacy and his staff were very friendly, and put my daughter at ease regarding her upcoming wisdom teeth removal. I would refer anyone having oral surgery to OOMS!
S
5 days ago
Always appreciate doctor and staff treating patients with kindness and respect, professional in every way.
J
1 week ago
All concerned were very friendly, nice, and compassionate. I considered all to be very professional in their duties. All information was complete, and required very few questions, which were completely answered. Dr. Lewis is tops.
S
1 week ago
Very nice people
Dr. Baker was very nice and funny. The lady at the desk was also nice and they all made me feel as comfortable as possible.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr Lewis and his staff were very friendly, professional and competent. I felt no pain and overall had a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis!
E
2 weeks ago
very nice people
They were very kind and helpful. I would highly recommence Dr. Lewis