Ozark Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

591 S. Horsebarn Road

Suite 100

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ozarkoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Wonderful staff, professional people
From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness and respect. That continued when I spoke to all of the medical staff. I felt no fear or pain. The office itself is beautiful and clean. I highly recommend this business.
R
6 days ago
High quality service was great. Worked me in even when I was not scheduled for surgery. Procedure was almost painless and I have had very little pain the next day. Thank you.
R
7 days ago
Very friendly and great time management.
Everyone we encountered today at Lexys visit were very nice and helpful. I forget the lady/nurses name who took us back and got Lexys X-rays and went over our paper work, but she was extremely friendly and made Lexy feel at ease. Dr Baber went over everything throughoutly and answered all my questions. And the lady we spoke with about insurance was great, and got us scheduled quickly at our convenience. We were probably there less then an hour.
C
7 days ago
Professional
Great service. Explained everything that was going to take place. Treated us with great care. Went over recovery step by step
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Quick, Efficient
I underwent surgery to extract 3 teeth and boy was i losing it! But the staff at Ozark made me feel comfortable and i did not even realize when the 3 teeth were removed. THey also followed up later to confirm my recovery. Great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great. Love the oral surgeon attitude and his spunk. And his nurse is a gem. My mom really does approve of them. Way to go. Keep on a rockin
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional as always.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Baker and all staff members.Had implant last year and it was a great experience. Highly reccomend!
C
2 weeks ago
All the staff, I came in contact with, was very friendly & cordial. They explained things so I could understand. Dr Lewis was very nice & pleasant. The only thing that could have made it better was to make pulling wisdom teeth out, free of charge! ha! :)
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent service.