Ozark Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

591 S. Horsebarn Road

Suite 100

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today By Appointment

ozarkoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very nice doctor and office workers
A
3 days ago
Excellent service and quality care!
Have taken my kids in for wisdom teeth extractions. Dr Rockacy is professional and KIND and put us at ease! Office is organized and helpful. We’re so grateful! Thank you!
T
4 days ago
Great experience! Very fast, personable, go above & beyond.
T
4 days ago
Honest
Dr Rockacy told me that the tooth I was experiencing pain in was infected and he could treat it but odds were I would be back to get it pulled. I was impressed by his honesty because he could have made money off of me for two different treatments. The incredible staff at Ozark Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery are friendly and so helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
4 days ago
Consultation
Minimal wait time, I was seated in an examining room with x-ray of teeth in full view. Dr. Lewis put me at ease, was very informative, to the point, and answered all of my questions before I could even ask them. I am now less anxious and feel more comfort knowing I will be in good hands come time for the surgery. Check out with the receptionist couldn't have been easier. The final cost was calculated in minutes, and I left there knowing the total out of pocket charges and no mysteries or anticipation of hidden fees or add-ons.
D
4 days ago
Dr Baker was very professional and courteous. Explained procedures perfectly.
G
5 days ago
Quality service and friendly staff
I’m very satisfied with the service thank you all!
M
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Fast, friendly, and thorough! They answered all my questions and they were great at getting me in and taken care of.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Baker and staff were very helpful and caring. Surgery went well and I am doing good.
J
1 week ago
Professional staff, very friendly
Was a pleasant experience and the procedure was quick and painless. The entire staff was a pleasure to deal with.