Ozark Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

591 S. Horsebarn Road

Suite 100

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today By Appointment

ozarkoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Very professional Dr Baker was great.
K
2 days ago
This office is great from the front desk to the nurses and Drs!
Two of my sons have had wisdom teeth extracted at the office. I can not say enough nice things about everyone that I've been in contact with. The care is exceptional and I have also had surgery here.. Same great care!!
C
3 days ago
Informative Consultation
Dental work is no fun, but the office got me in quickly for a consultation and Dr Baker was knowledgeable, informative, and caring. Can’t speak to the actual surgery yet, but if the consultation is any indication, they’ll take good care of my tooth. :)
S
1 week ago
Reassuring Professional & User Friendly
My experience was very professional and informative. Dr. Rockacy led me through what my procedure would entail. He explained what I would be going through and why. My procedure won't take place until next week, but after meeting with Dr.Rockacy I feel very confidant and reassured. He and all of his staff are very friendly and highly professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile!
Absolutely wonderful! The staff all great you with a smile, and the doctor was very nice and did not ridicule me over my oral health (I'm a smoker). Everyone expresses general concern and they make sure that all questions are answered before you leave so overall very exceptional service!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, and pleasant to deal with
From the front desk to the cashier, everyone was pleasant to deal with. I saw Dr. Baker within moments of sitting in the chair. He explained my options quickly and efficiently. They treat your time as valuable and they couldn’t have been nicer.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was seen by doctor Rockacy , He has a great personality & defiantly knows what he is doing , While he was in surgery removing a scheduled tooth he found another one that needed to be removed & took it out , I got a “ tooth for one special “, Very happy with this company. I will refer to freinds & customers of mine . Although very nervous he made me feel at ease about the whole process. Only weird part was i heard them talking while I was out but didnt feel any pain during procedure.
N
2 weeks ago
They were very polite and helpful and answered all my questions. They explained what was needed and how they would help me if I decided to do the procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit Consult Dr Baker
Quick and easy. Everything discussed and open, and what to expect.
B
3 weeks ago
Fast appointment along with top shelf professionalism
I live in Mountain Home, AR. That is about 2 3/4 hours from Rogers, AR. Dr Sullivant in Mountain Home recommended I see an oral surgeon. I asked for a referral, Dr Sullivant suggested making an appiontment with Dr Baker. That was on a Friday morning, I was able to see Dr Baker the following Monday morning. Dr Baker and his staff are efficient professionals. X-rays were taken and Dr Baker reviewed my records before he examined me. He offered a couple of options, I chose surgery. The staff went into action to prepare for the surgery, Dr Baker put me to sleep and performed the surgery, successfully. I am great full to the extraordinary staff and the expert surgical skills of Dr Baker. Thank you very much. BCN