Ozarks Preferred Dental Group

Dentist

3259 East Sunshine Street Suite Q

Springfield, MO 65804-2143

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Needed to have my top denture fixed to help stop the gagging problem. This was adjusted without any hassle. Was grateful for quick service to do this.
D
1 year ago
Everything went well. I was in & out of the office quickly.
K
1 year ago
Professional, good service, and friendlly
The staff is friendly, professional and timely. If you need dental care this is a good office to visit.
L
1 year ago
Best cleaning ever
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. I am extremely fearful of going to the dentist to the degree that I usually stress myself out so badly, I hardly sleep at all the night before. Everyone was very friendly and sincere, but I have to give my hygienist, Sarah, the highest kudos! You were so gentle and kind ~ you immediately put me at ease~ I believe I have found my dentistry home! Bonus...They also have a beautiful black lab named Ella who greets you with a huge smile and lots of wags.
R
1 year ago
Professional personal and high quality
This is one doctor's appointment that I look forward to; the staff is very caring, professional and personal. I like that nothing is a surprise: they keep you informed what the next step will be and allow you to ask questions along the way.
D
1 year ago
Dental Appt.
The visit was very professional as always. Thank you for your services.
L
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
The title says it all. They were very prompt in getting me to the chair and did a great job. Always friendly.
N
1 year ago
Professional & Caring Service
Every staff member provided high-quality, professional, friendly service. They always exceed expectations.
S
1 year ago
My visit was very good, quick, friendly and efficient. I would like to know why the insurance was showing I owed $87.00. I asked the receptionist if everything was coded correctly and she said yes. According to my Humana book, I should not owe anything. Thank you for checking on this and your response. Shirley Moots
S
1 year ago
Short wait, dedicated staff, experienced Dr.
I came in with a rather difficult to diagnose pain which was carefully assessed, and useful advice was given. A least invasive procedure was provided, after an X-ray revealed nothing. A day later, called in my symptoms, and I received a quick call back with advice for the next step.