P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service from everyone
Took very personal care of me and took their time to be certain everything was okay
A
3 months ago
All the girls that work there were so sweet !! And the doctor was very nice and explained everything thoroughly ! Love it
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I love this place it was my kids first visit to P3 dental and they did an amazing job on their teeth, I was amazed. Thank you P3 Dental.
A
4 months ago
Good Service
Was in for the crown. Wait time 15 minutes. Got into the chair and Dr. offered to put on the music of my choice (very nice)! The entire procedure was about 40 min so I was in and out in an hour. Overall, pretty happy so far with the temporary crown. The only two things were: 1. For some reason I was never offered to take a look at the work done when it was finished. 2. I refused the anesthetic shot since the tooth was dead anyway but that somehow did not change the total price for the crown work. Other than that, no complaints! Will be back soon for the actual crown installation. The support people are very nice and friendly.
L
4 months ago
This place was great the people are nice, friendly, professional, the office is clean you dont need to wait forever and they do great work
C
5 months ago
LOVE the staff very professional. Place is very clean. I loved every part of my visit, felt very comfortable and welcomed. Thank you all for the great experience. Is pretty far from me but is worth the miles for a beautiful smile. :)
L
5 months ago
Great service
First time using P3 Dental. I recommend this office, very polite staff and seen on time.
D
5 months ago
Good Quality Dental Service
My experience with P3 Dentist was wonderful as always. The dentist and the assistance are all wonderful and pleasant professionals.
D
6 months ago
The service was excellent. I was taken care of in a timely manner and everyone was polite I felt welcome. I highly recommend P 3 dental.
S
6 months ago
Great service
I loved the service and everyone there was nice and polite. I felt welcomed.