P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I went to 3 p Dental for my appointment today August 20th.I can't say enough about top Qualty service everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful.They. make your Dental experience very comfortable as if y ou are not even at a Dentist .I been there 4 different times for appointments and will go no where else for my dental needs. Props for P 3 dental.
N
2 months ago
Good service and professional
I have good experience with P3 Smile, dentist and staff are really friendly and they make ur visit feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!
I had a very good experience the staff was very nice and friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. All my questions were answered and everything explained to me.
F
4 months ago
Quick Visit, Slightly Late Start
Overall had a great cleaning today with P3, the cleaning was fairly quick and painless as well as relatively thorough compared to other dental practices I’ve visited. 4 star review solely due to having a 2pm appointment and not being called back until 2:20 and cleaning did not start for another 10mn so visit really wasn’t going until 2:30 was slightly disappointing to have to wait when an appointment was made and confirmed repeatedly for 2pm in advance
F
4 months ago
Good Service and Quick Treatment
Came in for an exam and had x-rays done pretty quickly. Dr was fairly good, seemed a bit “I know your history better than you” especially for a new patient where no records have been kept yet. Had a cavity and was filled on the spot. Reception staff was really friendly. Would’ve been a 5 Star rating but made appointment few weeks in advance but got told a separate appointment needs to be made for the cleaning so creating another trip to the office. Overall would recommend.
D
4 months ago
Staff was efficient, caring and thorough
The dental hygienist and the dentists were caring and professional. They made sure I was comfortable, explained everything along the way during the exam. Great dental office!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Lin is the man. Great team over there!
M
5 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
The doctor informed me of what she was going to do before she began and frequently checked to make sure I was not experiencing any pain. Best experience at the dentist that I have ever had. Thanks! Maureen
D
6 months ago
Great Service more like Superb
My experience was great and no pain.
M
6 months ago
Exelent,wonderfull,my best experience