P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
4 weeks ago
In and out
This is my second visit to P3 Dental - its nice to see they did some renovations with the front desk, which looks much better. Also, it seems like they have new staff? the first time I went there, the girl at the front was rude to people on the phone and it left a bad taste in my mouth, but im glad I came back and seen new friendly faces. This visit was good, no complaints just a suggestion; I didn't give it a full 5 stars because the dental hygienist who did my cleaning did not explain what she was going to do or how certain instruments in my mouth would feel - if I didn't care about my smile and teeth I would probably not come back, but after today's visit I fully understand why some people avoid going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Support Staff!
I have the dreaded "fear of the dentist" syndrome and at P3 Dental, my anxiety and fears are totally gone! My dentist and the support staff that work with him are very supportive understanding and extremely gentle. I received top notch care and services from a great people. I would highly recommend P3 Dental to those of you who have that dreaded "fear of the dentist" syndrome. I look forward to a long relationship with the supportive and caring staff at P3Dental.
K
3 months ago
I went to 3 p Dental for my appointment today August 20th.I can't say enough about top Qualty service everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful.They. make your Dental experience very comfortable as if y ou are not even at a Dentist .I been there 4 different times for appointments and will go no where else for my dental needs. Props for P 3 dental.
N
4 months ago
Good service and professional
I have good experience with P3 Smile, dentist and staff are really friendly and they make ur visit feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!!!
I had a very good experience the staff was very nice and friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. All my questions were answered and everything explained to me.
F
6 months ago
Quick Visit, Slightly Late Start
Overall had a great cleaning today with P3, the cleaning was fairly quick and painless as well as relatively thorough compared to other dental practices I’ve visited. 4 star review solely due to having a 2pm appointment and not being called back until 2:20 and cleaning did not start for another 10mn so visit really wasn’t going until 2:30 was slightly disappointing to have to wait when an appointment was made and confirmed repeatedly for 2pm in advance
F
6 months ago
Good Service and Quick Treatment
Came in for an exam and had x-rays done pretty quickly. Dr was fairly good, seemed a bit “I know your history better than you” especially for a new patient where no records have been kept yet. Had a cavity and was filled on the spot. Reception staff was really friendly. Would’ve been a 5 Star rating but made appointment few weeks in advance but got told a separate appointment needs to be made for the cleaning so creating another trip to the office. Overall would recommend.
D
6 months ago
Staff was efficient, caring and thorough
The dental hygienist and the dentists were caring and professional. They made sure I was comfortable, explained everything along the way during the exam. Great dental office!
P
7 months ago
Dr. Lin is the man. Great team over there!