P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A great professional and friendly place
Very professional, clean, and they schedule me in right away
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Had a great experience!!
V
1 month ago
I was happy with the treatment I received today. Everyone was very pleasant to me and explained all of my problems ( and I have a lot) to me. This was my first visit.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming
As a new patient, my son and I were welcomed by all members of the staff. Everything was explained to us prior to any procedure being done. Pleasant visit, thanks.
V
2 months ago
P3 Dental Fan!
I am now 45 mins from my P3 Dental office, but continue to come because of the great people that work there and the high quality of service I receive. From the welcome at the entrance to the friendly dental hygienists and the clean facilities, everything is very professional and inviting. My teeth always come out feeling thoroughly cleaned and the appointment is never delayed. They truly respect the time of their clients, which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to my next dental cleaning in 6 months! Thanks P3!
H
2 months ago
Customer service vs services performed
I went to my appointment, and the front desk was nice and pleasant. I just went for a cleaning I came out with food still in my teeth it seemed like the technician was in a rush to leave, I understand it was the Saturday before Christmas, however I was paying for a service that was poorly done. I had my wife call as I was driving from the office picking things out of my teeth. The office manager said since I had an upcoming appointment they would clean again. I will try them again because you can’t blame the company for 1 persons mistakes. Will keep you posted.
B
2 months ago
In and out!
I assumed i had some cavities, but i didnt - Dr. Lem did a cleaning and i was done very quick. All in all he was gentle so now im more likely to come back. Also, the receptionist was attentive when i walked in and she then received a call that frustrated her - she got an attitude with the caller and it threw her completely out of character. Customer service is not easy, but we shouldnt let those calls frustrate us - we should be able to kill people with kindness, besides you never know who is seating in the waiting room listening. If it wasnt for Dr. Lem, i wouldnt go back. The front desk sets the tone for the entire practice.
Y
2 months ago
Great experience
P 3 Dental is always professional, efficient and very pleasant to go to. I am always in and out as well. I would highly recommend this facility.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and informative
Everyone was nice and friendly. They provided recommendations and allowed me to prioritize what I wanted done, in case I didn't agree. Information was given about pricing and procedure time frame before continuing, so you know what you are getting into.
E
4 months ago
Very polite and professional staff.