P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!!
I had a very good experience the staff was very nice and friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. All my questions were answered and everything explained to me.
F
2 months ago
Quick Visit, Slightly Late Start
Overall had a great cleaning today with P3, the cleaning was fairly quick and painless as well as relatively thorough compared to other dental practices I’ve visited. 4 star review solely due to having a 2pm appointment and not being called back until 2:20 and cleaning did not start for another 10mn so visit really wasn’t going until 2:30 was slightly disappointing to have to wait when an appointment was made and confirmed repeatedly for 2pm in advance
F
2 months ago
Good Service and Quick Treatment
Came in for an exam and had x-rays done pretty quickly. Dr was fairly good, seemed a bit “I know your history better than you” especially for a new patient where no records have been kept yet. Had a cavity and was filled on the spot. Reception staff was really friendly. Would’ve been a 5 Star rating but made appointment few weeks in advance but got told a separate appointment needs to be made for the cleaning so creating another trip to the office. Overall would recommend.
D
2 months ago
Staff was efficient, caring and thorough
The dental hygienist and the dentists were caring and professional. They made sure I was comfortable, explained everything along the way during the exam. Great dental office!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Lin is the man. Great team over there!
M
3 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
The doctor informed me of what she was going to do before she began and frequently checked to make sure I was not experiencing any pain. Best experience at the dentist that I have ever had. Thanks! Maureen
D
4 months ago
Great Service more like Superb
My experience was great and no pain.
M
4 months ago
Exelent,wonderfull,my best experience
R
4 months ago
Always a great visit!
P3 is always quick, professional and nice! The dentist is always very gentle and plays great music!!!
Y
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
P3 managed to change my appointment earlier that day and I was able to get me cleaning. Fast and professional