P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Great Staff
This is the Dentist that cares about making your experience as pain free as possible. Always a friendly greeting from the Dentist and Staff. These people really Care about their patients. I Highly Recommend P3 Dental.
D
6 days ago
My exprence was awesome.And confident 0n the work being done.
D
2 weeks ago
Safe,Secure,friendly
My visit today was better than expected I was put at ease and assured of being safe. I was handle with care by Dr.Lim and associate very gentle on my mouth.
D
3 weeks ago
My 1st visit went very well
I came here after leaving my new dentist who had replaced my long-term dentist that retired. Hygienist who gave me a cleaning was very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. And Dr. Lem seemed friendly too.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, and quality of work. I drive 5 miles to this place for my Dental appointments.
J
1 month ago
Service was good. staff was friendly and attentive to listen and answer any questions in a proper and professional manner. Recommend them to my friends and family.
D
5 months ago
I needed my teeth cleaned today and the dental hygienist, Corina, was really great. She explained everything in detail and was very friendly She did a very nice job on my teeth..I will definitely go back to her again.
K
5 months ago
crowns
excellent, polite, courteous & friendly. Great service.
V
6 months ago
Excellent service/ very friendly
The hygienist did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! She was pretty cool and very informative.
G
6 months ago
Crowns
Everything was great. I highly recommend this practice for your dental health. Seriously they are wonderful accommodating and just nice caring people