P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Dr. Lin is the man. Great team over there!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever!
The doctor informed me of what she was going to do before she began and frequently checked to make sure I was not experiencing any pain. Best experience at the dentist that I have ever had. Thanks! Maureen
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service more like Superb
My experience was great and no pain.
M
1 month ago
Exelent,wonderfull,my best experience
R
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
P3 is always quick, professional and nice! The dentist is always very gentle and plays great music!!!
Y
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
P3 managed to change my appointment earlier that day and I was able to get me cleaning. Fast and professional
J
3 months ago
A great professional and friendly place
Very professional, clean, and they schedule me in right away
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Had a great experience!!
V
3 months ago
I was happy with the treatment I received today. Everyone was very pleasant to me and explained all of my problems ( and I have a lot) to me. This was my first visit.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
As a new patient, my son and I were welcomed by all members of the staff. Everything was explained to us prior to any procedure being done. Pleasant visit, thanks.