P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
excellent ,timely,courteous, & friendly
K
8 months ago
Timely. Courteous quality. Love the staff
Love the staff. Quality care. Timely appointments. Dr Lem is gentle and so considerate of any fears you may have.
N
8 months ago
So friendly!!
The hygienist, Evelyn, did an amazing job with my teeth cleaning! She was pretty cool and very informative. Kept me very calm by talking to me during my routine even though I was internally freaking out lol. Would recommend to anyone.
D
9 months ago
Great service as usual.
Everyone is always very courteous and professional I always feel very comfortable and relaxed. They explain everything so I understand and make my visit as painless as possible. 😊
P
10 months ago
Always Friendly and address me right away
All the people P3 do an outstanding Job every time I visit for routine cleaning or an emergency. For years now I have counted on the professionalism at P3 Thank you
S
10 months ago
Nice and professional
Everyone in the office had the best attitude, they were very professional and I would recommend this dentist office to everyone
Y
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The doctor was great, he explained the process and did my fillings fast and efficient with no pain.
P
10 months ago
Excellant Care, The Best from front to back,
I am 56 years old have needed some dental work in different places. Lenore Took so much time so I totally understood what needed to be done I booked a appointment, Everything went fantastic, Dr Lem is the Best ! He cares and made sure I was comfortable every moment I was there. Dr Lem cares about what he does that is why he is the best. I even hear Dr Lem plays the drums pretty good, I will have to see a gig in person. I will get back to everyone. As I Mentioned I had a few things done which I had to pay for out of pocket. The Ladies at P3 dental do a wonderful job they made sure I understood what the charges were before doing any work. Prices are reasonable. Although for the quality of service and the new tech they have, The charges are cheap. Thank you Lenore, all the Ladies, and Dr Lem
L
10 months ago
This was my first visit to the office and I had a very nice experience. The staff was very friendly and informative. I had x-rays and a cleaning done. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
J
11 months ago
Love them
Every time I go I am always so please leaving. All of the staff and doctors are amazing