P 3 Dental

Dentist

10000 Roosevelt Blvd, Ste 3

Philadelphia, PA 19116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 months ago
Wonderful Practice
Been here for a while now. Simply love the entire process the staff and best of all flexible schedules are accommodated.
G
12 months ago
Wonderful Practice
Been here for a while now. Simply love the entire process the staff and best of all flexible schedules are accommodated.
E
12 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken. All was done comfortably and professionally.
V
1 year ago
Best Dentist I’ve seen
For someone who is so scared to see a dentist, I really had a great visit. I had a tooth pulled and the dentist made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. He kept telling me it’s ok and you got this. I’m so excited that I switched to P3. Oh and on top of all that, I had to come in as an emergency because I broke a tooth and they without question brought me in first thing in the morning as a new patient.
J
1 year ago
Every time I love them
No matter when i go i am always so happy i found them ❤
J
1 year ago
EYE HEART THEM 😁
Everyone was SO helpful and caring. So happy I'm going there.
I
1 year ago
As always even after a few years away,it's like I was there a month ago!
The practice manager is professional. My dentist, who I call Dr. V., always does great and caring work. They deserve all respect.
L
1 year ago
The staff was amazing made me feel very comfortable. The facility very clean
E
1 year ago
Was as pleasant an experience as it could have been. Has cavities removed and was as painless as it could be. Dentist is the best.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff!!!