P & M Services

Arborist

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

treecareinenglewood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Second year of great service.
Two years ago we bought our house that was beautifully landscaped. Being a NYC street rat who couldn't grow grass, I was looking for a reliable and reasonably priced landscaping service that knew how to care for a large variety of plants and keep them visually appealing. Long story short, these friendly folks have been a pleasure to deal with and, thanks to them, the joint still looks "Better Homes and Gardens" spiffy! Graciously took the time to answer all my questions as I endeavored to pass "Flora 101", and made suggestions on how to make Tara even more appealing! Detailed estimate up front, work performed exactly as discussed and premises left in pristine condition. My kind of business!
P
1 year ago
Will never use again
This sit will not allow "no stars" So igive it 1 stars. Unreliable, rude and messy. Will never use again
L
2 years ago
Excellent Company
Was very professional - on time- on budget- Excellent job all the way around. Actually did more than we had agreed to but the price was the same. If we could give 10 stars they would deserve them all.
P
2 years ago
P & M Service
I called P & M early in the week and asked if they could trim my palm trees. I stated I had trouble with other tree trimming companies not arriving at all to do the work, and wanted to be sure he could and would. Corey said "yes, he could trim the trees". He then said he would be here the following Saturday, April 11, 2015. I called that morning and he said he would be here in the afternoon. He did not, and did not call. I tried calling the next Monday, and no one answered the phone. I left a message to call me. I have not heard from this company. I gave a one star to send this review.
J
2 years ago
Large Oak Tree Pruning
Great job. The crew is skilled, on time and fair pricing. Clean up was excellent. Everyone was helpful and answered questions. Thank You.
T
3 years ago
Tree removal
Cory and he crew did an outstanding job at taking out some very large tres for me. They were there when they said they would be and hauled away all the trees they took down. Resonable prices and friendly
J
3 years ago
Great tree removal
Very professional service and good service removing large tree in tight quarters
R
3 years ago
Pretty great service
really solid service. good job, on time, friendly.
N
3 years ago
Great job
They came in on time and did a great job
L
3 years ago
Great job done!
We were very pleased with the professionalism of the entire crew. They removed three large Norfolk pines, one of which was 90 feet tall, surrounded by buildings & electrical wires! Job well done!!