P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great appointment
Prompt, courteous and good at their job. I had me teeth cleaned and then the dentist checked them over. All went well!
D
5 days ago
Great Team
We always have a great experience and the team is polite and helpful. Hours are super and work well for us. Reminder emails help keep us on track. Thanks
B
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of the Eckman density for many years thanks to my daughter Barb Cona and her family. My hygienist is Vicki and she does a great job on my teeth. I really like Dr. Philip Eckman. He always seems interested in how you are doing, and is very friendly. Everyone that works there is kind and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Very professional but at the same time friendly. Everyone warm and welcoming. A pleasure to go there.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff and dentists
B
2 months ago
A trip to the dentist can be very intimidating - not so at the Eckman office. I am always comfortable and confident about the treatment I will am receiving.
S
3 months ago
AAAA+ Dentist and Staff
Dr. Phil and crew are the best, I recommend them to anyone who asks! Always accommodating, even in emergencies. My Mom, from out of state, cracked a tooth and without hesitation they took her in and helped her out.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great experience at each appointment. Both dentists are experienced, knowledgeable and down-to-earth. The office is beautiful, fees most reasonable and the staff if super friendly and nice. Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
The dentist, bah!
When I sit in the lush leather chairs through out the office with flat screen TV’s streaming anything you want. Ha what a fun time. The techs are top knotch, funny and pleasant. Never a bad experience even when I’ve had a tooth pulled as a child. Knowbody better than this father son team!
A
4 months ago
Another Great Visit
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this practice. The staff are so professional and at the same time very personable. They are great with my kids and do such a great job at their craft. I highly recommend them to everybody looking for a dentist.