P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
I hate it, but I love them!
Not a fan of going to the dentist but this crew makes it as painless – literally and figuratively – as possible! They greet me by name and are always warm, friendly and efficient! I completely trust Dr. “Randy” and Dr. “Philip” to take care of all of my dental needs. I have been a patient here for a long time and will continue to be as long as I live in the area!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
I went in to have my old silver filling replaced. I had a mild panic attack with the lidocaine injection and dental assistant stayed with me and talked to me distracting me until it resolved. I’m needle phobic but Dr. Randy was skilled and I felt very little pain with needle/lidocaine injection. I was in and done in very reasonable time. So friendly!! Love this practice and highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Philip always takes the time to explain why and how procedures are done.....i feel very confident going to the practice.
C
2 months ago
Caring Team
I’m very happy with Dr. Eckman and his entire office staff. It’s a very friendly, clean place and conveniently located! A small parking lot but I’ve never had any issues finding a spot to park. They give any bad dental news with understanding and provide excellent referrals to specialists in the area. Thank you for your excellent care!
M
2 months ago
All around the best.
I have been a patient there for over 30 years. I have always had a great experience. Love everyone there!
B
2 months ago
Great job as always - on schedule, professional, caring, quality service - had a few laughs as well!!! Thank you
M
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Just wish I didn’t need to come back to get cap put back on.
A
4 months ago
A wonderful experience
Having my teeth cleaned in the Eckman practice is always a pleasant experience. The team is courteous, friendly and professional. They carefully clean my teeth and make sure all is well before I depart. The office is comfortable and welcoming. It makes a visit to the dentist a pleasure instead of a dreaded experience.
T
5 months ago
Great cleaning experience
Hygienist used great care cleaning my teeth knowing that I have a tendency to gag. She was very friendly, conversational and successful in making me relax. The visit was a success.
C
5 months ago
Great appointment
Prompt, courteous and good at their job. I had me teeth cleaned and then the dentist checked them over. All went well!