P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Outstanding service
The care and service given in this practice is outstanding! Everyone is courteous and professional, the office is clean and well appointed and the concern for each patient seems to be genuine. One could not ask for more in a dental practice.
M
6 days ago
As good as it gets
As usual, the service is excellent. I’ve been coming here for 20 years and the service is still excellent.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had appointment to remove a cavity. Was very effectively removed and a filling was put in place. No pain.
M
1 month ago
Professional Service from the check in desk to Doctor P. Randall Eckman, DDS
All those involved at Dr. Eckman's office are very helpful and professional and fair with billing. I have been with Dr. Eckman for many years.
M
5 months ago
Tooth pulled
I had a toothache during the Holiday season, the Drs . were very nice and sent me an antibiotic to my local CVS to get rid of the pain and then I made an appointment to have them look at it. The tooth was pulled and I felt fine until the pain medicine wore off. But with some Tylenol it is manageable, feeling 90% better today and I am sure it will be 100% soon. The staff and the Drs. Phil and Randy make me feel very comfortable , even though it is not where you want to go. Thank you for taking care of it in a timely matter. We love you and can't imagine going to another Dentist , been with the Eckman family since we were teenagers !!!
J
5 months ago
Top notch dental services....whatever you need
I have been going to Dr. Randy for over 20 years with various types of procedures being required. My needs were always addressed in a professional & prompt fashion which also met my financial budget!! JTM
D
5 months ago
Nice People
Actually enjoy my appointments. Everyone is friendly, efficient and the office is beautiful. Really enjoy the fireplace. The dentists are very knowledgeable, professional and kind. I've never been hurt by either the dentist or hygienist. Dr. Eckman fixed a problem that another dentist couldn't fix. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great on time service.
S
6 months ago
Crown issue over the holidays
I was flossing and accidentally popped one of my crowns during the Christmas break. The entire office was out but I was able to contact Phil Eckman, who came in during off hours to fix my tooth. I have been a client for a long time and will continue to be because they go the extra mile. Great group of people that truly care about their clients.
J
7 months ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly Staff
Very efficient - thorough cleaning, and was out of the chair well under an hour. Friendly and interested hygienists. Dentist was very informative about my current dental health in a courteous personal manner, even though there was nothing going wrong with my teeth.I appreciated is interest in explaining things to me.
L
7 months ago
Keeps appointments on time
It's important to me that my time is respected. I get there on time, I expect to be seen on time. ( I understand things happen sometimes) Today they took me right in when it was time. The staff is very friendly and professional.