P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Tooth pulled
I had a toothache during the Holiday season, the Drs . were very nice and sent me an antibiotic to my local CVS to get rid of the pain and then I made an appointment to have them look at it. The tooth was pulled and I felt fine until the pain medicine wore off. But with some Tylenol it is manageable, feeling 90% better today and I am sure it will be 100% soon. The staff and the Drs. Phil and Randy make me feel very comfortable , even though it is not where you want to go. Thank you for taking care of it in a timely matter. We love you and can't imagine going to another Dentist , been with the Eckman family since we were teenagers !!!
J
1 month ago
Top notch dental services....whatever you need
I have been going to Dr. Randy for over 20 years with various types of procedures being required. My needs were always addressed in a professional & prompt fashion which also met my financial budget!! JTM
D
1 month ago
Nice People
Actually enjoy my appointments. Everyone is friendly, efficient and the office is beautiful. Really enjoy the fireplace. The dentists are very knowledgeable, professional and kind. I've never been hurt by either the dentist or hygienist. Dr. Eckman fixed a problem that another dentist couldn't fix. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great on time service.
S
2 months ago
Crown issue over the holidays
I was flossing and accidentally popped one of my crowns during the Christmas break. The entire office was out but I was able to contact Phil Eckman, who came in during off hours to fix my tooth. I have been a client for a long time and will continue to be because they go the extra mile. Great group of people that truly care about their clients.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly Staff
Very efficient - thorough cleaning, and was out of the chair well under an hour. Friendly and interested hygienists. Dentist was very informative about my current dental health in a courteous personal manner, even though there was nothing going wrong with my teeth.I appreciated is interest in explaining things to me.
L
3 months ago
Keeps appointments on time
It's important to me that my time is respected. I get there on time, I expect to be seen on time. ( I understand things happen sometimes) Today they took me right in when it was time. The staff is very friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the team.
Very professional and a great team!
B
5 months ago
Eckman Dentistry, a place that has the best staff.
I had an appointment with Dr. Randi this morning for a severe pain in my jaw and the entire side of my face. I have been coming to Eckman Denistry for many year, and I am one who does like to go to the dentist. When I heard about this office from my daughter I decided to give them a try and they made me feel so comfortable. I am a person that gags if you try to put anything in my mouth but they make any treatment I receive easy with their help. I would tell anyone who is looking for a good dentist to go to either Dr. Randi or Dr. Philip.
G
5 months ago
Good service
I go for regular teeth cleaning and the service there is very good.
C
6 months ago
Quick and pain free
I have had Vicki for all my cleanings at Eckman. She is thorough and gentle. I have no complaints at all about this practice. No waiting, quick in and out for cleanings. Especially like the email reminders and the phone reminders.