P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very thorough and helpful!
A
1 month ago
The Absolute Best!
Randy put a temporary crown in today and as always, is so very gentle. I have always received such wonderful care there and wouldn’t ever think about going anywhere else. I can’t say enough good things about them.
D
1 month ago
The staff are so friendly, competent and nice that they make the dental experience almost a pleasure. Love the fireplace but the beautiful building could use some sprucing up.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Thank you Phillip you are gentle like your father Randy. Phillip did my filling today with no novocain 😁
B
3 months ago
I had an appointment this morning with Vicki for a cleaning. I have been nervous for years about going to the dentist and even now at 81 yrs, I am still a bit nervous. Vicki is the most patient person and so comforting to me. She is so caring, soft spoken and has always been this way. I have gone to Eckman dentistry for many many years. I must say that in the years coming there, there has not been a single person who is not personable and/or caring with all of their patients.
S
3 months ago
GREAT Dentists - Highly professional
Dr Randy is GREAT - so is Dr. Phil - professional and always a pleasant experience!
V
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Caring, honest.
L
4 months ago
Emergent issue addressed timely
Dr. Randall Eckman is an artist. This is the second urgent issue I had with lost filling / cracked tooth and both repairs were timely as well as painless and the results were perfection.
L
4 months ago
Consistently great service and care
I go twice a year to have my teeth cleaned but periodically, thankfully not often, I have to go in for more urgent matter. The girls got me in as soon as I could work it into my schedule and took care of the issue efficiently And without undue need for additional diagnostics or interventions. Great group. Trust is everything – and they have mine completely!
B
5 months ago
Always does a great job.
I gave him a little challenge this time, but it was no big deal for Dr. Randy. I have been going to him for almost forty years and I still do even though it is a hour drive. Thank you.