P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit the team.
Very professional and a great team!
B
3 days ago
Eckman Dentistry, a place that has the best staff.
I had an appointment with Dr. Randi this morning for a severe pain in my jaw and the entire side of my face. I have been coming to Eckman Denistry for many year, and I am one who does like to go to the dentist. When I heard about this office from my daughter I decided to give them a try and they made me feel so comfortable. I am a person that gags if you try to put anything in my mouth but they make any treatment I receive easy with their help. I would tell anyone who is looking for a good dentist to go to either Dr. Randi or Dr. Philip.
G
5 days ago
Good service
I go for regular teeth cleaning and the service there is very good.
C
1 month ago
Quick and pain free
I have had Vicki for all my cleanings at Eckman. She is thorough and gentle. I have no complaints at all about this practice. No waiting, quick in and out for cleanings. Especially like the email reminders and the phone reminders.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
On schedule and efficient as usual. I always had a great experience.
L
2 months ago
I hate it, but I love them!
Not a fan of going to the dentist but this crew makes it as painless – literally and figuratively – as possible! They greet me by name and are always warm, friendly and efficient! I completely trust Dr. “Randy” and Dr. “Philip” to take care of all of my dental needs. I have been a patient here for a long time and will continue to be as long as I live in the area!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
I went in to have my old silver filling replaced. I had a mild panic attack with the lidocaine injection and dental assistant stayed with me and talked to me distracting me until it resolved. I’m needle phobic but Dr. Randy was skilled and I felt very little pain with needle/lidocaine injection. I was in and done in very reasonable time. So friendly!! Love this practice and highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Philip always takes the time to explain why and how procedures are done.....i feel very confident going to the practice.
C
4 months ago
Caring Team
I’m very happy with Dr. Eckman and his entire office staff. It’s a very friendly, clean place and conveniently located! A small parking lot but I’ve never had any issues finding a spot to park. They give any bad dental news with understanding and provide excellent referrals to specialists in the area. Thank you for your excellent care!
M
4 months ago
All around the best.
I have been a patient there for over 30 years. I have always had a great experience. Love everyone there!