P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
21 hours ago
Professional and friendly.
Caring, honest.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergent issue addressed timely
Dr. Randall Eckman is an artist. This is the second urgent issue I had with lost filling / cracked tooth and both repairs were timely as well as painless and the results were perfection.
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently great service and care
I go twice a year to have my teeth cleaned but periodically, thankfully not often, I have to go in for more urgent matter. The girls got me in as soon as I could work it into my schedule and took care of the issue efficiently And without undue need for additional diagnostics or interventions. Great group. Trust is everything – and they have mine completely!
B
1 month ago
Always does a great job.
I gave him a little challenge this time, but it was no big deal for Dr. Randy. I have been going to him for almost forty years and I still do even though it is a hour drive. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding dentist and a great guy!
R
2 months ago
I love my dentist office! Everyone is so kind, professional and efficient. This was my 6 month cleaning & x-rays to check for cavities. Happy to report...No Cavities!! I always recommend Dr. Eckman's Longwood Office to those looking for a dentist. I have always been happy here.
S
3 months ago
Great Family Dentists!
As always, high professionalism, friendly demeanor and caring.
L
3 months ago
Professional friendly and very efficient
I have been coming here for years and I’m always thrilled with the level of service I receive. They are always respectful of my time and consistently provide quality dental care!!
A
5 months ago
Outstanding service
The care and service given in this practice is outstanding! Everyone is courteous and professional, the office is clean and well appointed and the concern for each patient seems to be genuine. One could not ask for more in a dental practice.
M
5 months ago
As good as it gets
As usual, the service is excellent. I’ve been coming here for 20 years and the service is still excellent.