P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great service
One week ago, I saw Dr. Eckman for my teeth pain. Dr. Eckman said no major work for now. He did light repairing work on my teeth. My teeth is so far so good. I am so happy with that.
B
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Friendly, great service; no wait time; very efficient and professional staff and dentist
M
1 week ago
Excellent care
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly with open discussions about what's going on
Great father/son team - i was always informed fully about what and why i was having things done
M
2 weeks ago
As always high quality service professional and positive
As always a positive visit... broken tooth again😖.....called and given same day appt...temp crown put on with ease!!!! Thanks again Dr Randy and staff!!! Would recommend to everyone!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Proffesional friendly staff with cutting edge technology dentistry !
3 generations of quality dentistry in a friendly atomosphere. Very nice clean office and equipment. Dr. Phil Eckman 3rd generation dentist utilizes the best technologies available with incredible skill. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for the best.
G
1 month ago
service is always on time, efficient and very pleasant people to see every six months :)
J
1 month ago
Quality professional care!
Visited the office to filling replaced, not my favorite way to spend time. As usual -- very professional care, almost painless, and I left with a very positive feeling about my visit.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic!!!
I could not be more pleased with my visit and the result of my improved front teeth.!!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional dentist
From the front desk to the imaging to the hygienists everyone was great! Treats kids (8 year and 13 year old) with kindness as well as their mom! 5 stars!