P. Randall Eckman, DDS

Dentist

966 E Baltimore Pike

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eckmandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great job as always - on schedule, professional, caring, quality service - had a few laughs as well!!! Thank you
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Just wish I didn’t need to come back to get cap put back on.
A
2 months ago
A wonderful experience
Having my teeth cleaned in the Eckman practice is always a pleasant experience. The team is courteous, friendly and professional. They carefully clean my teeth and make sure all is well before I depart. The office is comfortable and welcoming. It makes a visit to the dentist a pleasure instead of a dreaded experience.
T
2 months ago
Great cleaning experience
Hygienist used great care cleaning my teeth knowing that I have a tendency to gag. She was very friendly, conversational and successful in making me relax. The visit was a success.
C
3 months ago
Great appointment
Prompt, courteous and good at their job. I had me teeth cleaned and then the dentist checked them over. All went well!
D
3 months ago
Great Team
We always have a great experience and the team is polite and helpful. Hours are super and work well for us. Reminder emails help keep us on track. Thanks
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient of the Eckman density for many years thanks to my daughter Barb Cona and her family. My hygienist is Vicki and she does a great job on my teeth. I really like Dr. Philip Eckman. He always seems interested in how you are doing, and is very friendly. Everyone that works there is kind and friendly.
L
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Very professional but at the same time friendly. Everyone warm and welcoming. A pleasure to go there.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and dentists
B
5 months ago
A trip to the dentist can be very intimidating - not so at the Eckman office. I am always comfortable and confident about the treatment I will am receiving.