P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
I came in the office today 8-12-2020 for a cleaning. I followed my COVID text message instructions for coming to the office. I was greeted promptly and dealt with very warmly and safe with all the COVID measures in place. The hygienist was already aware of my teeth sensitivity to cold so that made me feel comfortable that she would not be squirting cold water nor cold air on my teeth causing me discomfort. Relaxing me for my cleaning appointment. Which went great! Thank you for another great experience in Dr. Daniels office with him and his staff.
T
1 day ago
New patient. Extremely pleased.
D
2 days ago
Best Dentist and staff around. Highly recommend this office
C
1 week ago
Best dentist I've had
I've been going to Dr. Daniel for 11 years since moving to this area. He's the best dentist I've had in my 64 years. He and his staff are professional and caring. The hygienists are friendly and gentle. I get the same hygienist each time which is great. I have no fear coming to the dentist!
D
1 week ago
I have been going there about 25 years. I drive from Raleigh. The whole Staff and Dr. Daniels, Are just that good.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is very friendly. I felt as necessary precautions related to COVID19 were taken. Very good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & Personable Staff
Every appointment is on time. Dr. Daniel and the staff make you feel at home and at ease. Dr. Daniel takes time to listen to any concerns or just to ask how you're doing. His staff does the same as well. No fear going to Dr. Daniel. I've already recommended to family & friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and outstanding Staff!! Very professional and personal!
V
2 weeks ago
Hey you guys u r the greatest c u next BE SAFE...
C
3 weeks ago
I had a great visit and I really enjoyed my experience. The staff was awesome and my care from Dr. Daniel was top notch!!