P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
My dentist for 25 years
I have been going to Dr. Daniel since I moved to NC, 25 years ago. I've never had a complaint about his office. He's did fillings and a root canal in that first year (due to years of neglect) but since then I've just had cleanings. I had so much anxiety due to past negative experiences with dentists but he was very patient and reassuring. Since then I've gone to him regularly for cleanings and plan to continue just as long as he's in business! There is never a long wait and you are treated with respect. You can see from his reviews that his patients tend to stay with him.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Daniels has been our family dentist for over 25 years, and we has always been completely satisfied with the service we've received. Everyone is consistently friendly, courteous and very professional.
T
4 weeks ago
My dealings with your office have been great. My first call to schedule my appointment was very nice. Lisa was very nice over the phone and made me feel welcomed already. Then when I arrived Delores treated me and again made me feel welcome. Taylor took my x-rays and dealt with me while I cried through my anxiety while sharing about my bad dental experience. She was very empathetic and reassuring to me. I met Dr. Daniels and he was very reassuring and welcoming as well. The caring staff and Dr. Daniels have enabled me to once again feel trustsworthy enough to get back on the road with a much needed dental plan in an environment that makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Tammy
P
1 month ago
Great Service, Great Staff
Been a patient of Dr. Daniel and his staff for over 25 yrs. Great service from an awesome staff; professional and friendly.
Response from P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS
Thank you
N
1 month ago
Superior Dental
The best staff and environment for our family dental needs
S
1 month ago
Timely, Efficient, Friendly
This was my six month check-up. As always, I received efficient, friendly and timely service. Dr. Daniel and his staff are a great team. It is a pleasure to go there. I'd recommend this practice to anyone.
T
1 month ago
GREAT FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE TEAM
Dr. Daniels and all his staff are really great. I have been going to this office since it first opened. I have never had a single complaint about yhe service or the staff. I would highly recommend this team.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Team!
I love the team at Dr D’s office been going there for over 11 years! Cindy is Awesome!
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Daniels for years. Today was an amazing experience. Words cannot express how well the procedure wnt today. Dawn, the assistant, was awesome as well. Thank you Dr. Daniels and your amazing assistants!
M
2 months ago
Service is great and staff is wonderful. Dr Daniel's is very good at what he does, I would definitely reccomend his services to everyone.