P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
As always, Dr. Daniel and his staff are very friendly, and efficient. My late husband and I were two of his first patients (we were "carry-overs from Dr. Houston") and it has been the best experience anyone could desire. I never dread going to see my "dental family". You cannot get any better care anywhere! From the time you enter the office until the time you leave, you are welcomed, and pleasantly served. I would recommend Dr. Daniel and his staff any time!
M
3 days ago
Best dentist & staff in town!
I’ve been a patient at this office since age 3, but this was my first crown. Hygienist picked up on a tooth with multiple fracture. Assistant & Dr Daniel made sure I was comfortable & knew everything they were doing. He even took pics so I could see the damage! Awaiting my permanent crown & know it will be a great experience as well. My family pays out of network costs just to stay with Dr Daniel & his wonderful staff. Feels like family every visit!
M
3 days ago
Best dentist & staff in town!
I’ve been a patient at this office since age 3, but this was my first crown. Hygienist picked up on a tooth with multiple fracture. Assistant & Dr Daniel made sure I was comfortable & knew everything they were doing. He even took pics so I could see the damage! Awaiting my permanent crown & know it will be a great experience as well. My family pays out of network costs just to stay with Dr Daniel & his wonderful staff. Feels like family every visit!
P
7 days ago
A+
I live you guys! Thank you for your kind, personal and professional services. I HAVE recommended your practice to others many times.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Daniel and his staff are all very caring, compassionate, professional and they are friends. They are always very concerned about our needs. I suggested to my husband that he try Dr. Daniel and he now has an appointment. I am very thankful that a friend of mine referred me to Dr. Daniel.
P
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Daniel and his staff are friendly and caring; as well as skillful and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate their listening to my dental issues and considering of my particular needs. Dr. Daniel is intent on minimizing/eliminating discomfort that can sometimes accompany dental procedures. I feel very comfortable when he is working on my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Great staff and great dentist! Very caring and considerate of their patients.
P
3 months ago
Safe, competent, caring, he is a wonderful person and a wonderful dentist. He has cultivated a wonderful staff. I have been his oatient for DECADES and I have commended him to my friends many times.
D
4 months ago
When You Have The BEST, STICK With It!
Dr. Daniel is not only a great dentist. I count him as a great friend. The first time I ever went to Dr. Daniel's office I noticed a sign which used to be in the waiting area. It read, "We cater to cowards." I thought it was rather amusing at first. But one filling and a crown later, I realize the implications of the sign. If I were to change ANYTHING about the sign, it would be this. I would change the word "cater" to "care". I have never heard ANYONE say, "I LOVE going to the dentist to have a tooth filled." In a sense, we're all cowards. What that means, exactly, is that NO ONE likes pain. You guys get it. Thankfully, I have only had one cavity in years. For the most part, I go to Dr. Daniel for a check up. I absolutely love the people who serve there... from the receptionist, to my Hygienist, to everyone there. You guys are SO good at what you do that you make me feel like I'm the only person you have to take care of. I know that's not the case. But you make me feel that way. I could go on for a while. But you didn't ask for a book. You asked for a comment. Sincerely, David
C
4 months ago
Very professional staff
I am very pleased with the compassion shown in a non judge mental way. Got my apt right away and the nurse was very knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Daniel made an assessment and gave me the straight facts and options needed. Started right away. Very pleased