P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Staff cordial and efficient. Saw Dr. Daniel right on-time. Very professional with xrays and discussion of options. This was my first visit in the office. Very pleased!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
Dr. Daniel and his staff provide high quality care, are knowledgeable, and attend to all your individual needs. I wouldn't trust my dental health or that of my family members to anyone else!
C
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
For the years (I don't know how many) that Dr. Daniel has provided services to me, he and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. Consistently courteous and professional. After my retirement, I will continue to drive to Goldsboro to continue service with this team. I highly recommend this team.
L
3 months ago
This was the first time I had visited Dr. Daniels office and Cindy cleaned my teeth. She was so sweet and listened to all of my concerns. She was very gentle and I felt like I had been a patient for a long time. I received such good service and I would recommend Dr. Daniels and Cindy for anyone looking a new dentist.
P
3 months ago
No Pain No Gain - Whatever!
Never subscribed to that thinking, especially with dentistry. I am looking for "no pain, the end." I had my first experience with invasive dental work today with Dr. Daniel. He gets an A+ with me. Very gentle with the anesthetic shot, put me at ease, and got the work done painlessly and efficiently. And not to mention, he and his staff are pleasant to be around.
F
3 months ago
30 + years and still going
Dr. Daniel has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he will continue on as my dentist.
S
3 months ago
How about 26 years and I won’t go anywhere else.Dr.Daniels and his staff are very caring and professional. Yes I would recommend him to others.
B
4 months ago
# 1 in goldsboro..
Hey DR. Daniel u and your staff are great and friendly !!! .
G
4 months ago
Pleasant experience?
If one can call a visit to the dentist pleasant, but everything is relative. I am lucky enough and diligent enough in my daily care routine to only need cleaning and examination. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was gentle, fast, thorough and meticulous. I was also grateful that she did not ask me any questions while I was unable to answer. Dr. Daniels has been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years now, including a filling replacement or two and I am always pleased with the outcome.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional staff
We first chose Dr. Daniel as our family dentist roughly 25 years ago because of how well he works with child patients. We found that the staff at all levels are friendly, professional and simply a joy to deal with, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.