P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Wonderful
Dr Daniel and his staff are the kindest ever! They’re always laughing and take time to talk you about you on a personal level. Dr Daniel is never in and out in 5 minutes. He actually has a conversation with about your care, sports, traveling etc.
Response from P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS
THANK YOU VICKIE
J
1 day ago
Staff is impeccable!
Absolutely the best dentist and staff anywhere! Professional, friendly, and In the 25 years we have been patients, the wait time is no more than 5 minutes.
Response from P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS
THANK YOU
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding! Personable, friendly, and does fantastic with putting you at ease. The staff are equally outstanding in every way. From the first second to the last they make you feel like family.
S
1 month ago
Great! Always on time, professional and concerned about you as a person.By far the best office I've ever been to.
B
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and professional. Their work is outstanding. I had the first cavity I have had in years filled yesterday. Dr. Daniel was great. I am glad that I have made this office my permanent dental home.
D
1 month ago
First Visit
Although this was my first visit, I was made to feel very welcome. Everyone was friendly and professional at the same time. I have always been someone who doesn't like change, but I feel that I will be very comfortable going to Dr. Daniel.
T
1 month ago
Dentistry for the Afraid
Dr. Daniel and his staff have made me want to take better care of my teeth. Asomeone who has had many painful experiences in thedental chair, he has even the best dentist i have ever had.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to him for 30+ years and I have always been satisfied.
D
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr.Daniel for years. I highly recommend him and his staff.they are friendly and very professional.Dr. Daniel always has time to listen.