P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Dentist Office
The waiting room is upbeat and cheerful...the fish tank is a great relaxer. My appointments have been timely,scheduled to fit my day. The staff are caring, thoughtful and professional. They explain procedures well and seem to be sincerely interested in your needs. The doctors are top-notch and very confident in their manner.I would recommend your family visiting here.
J
1 week ago
Pleasant and Professional Staff
Comfortable waiting are - new furniture. Was called back within five minutes of my appointment. Spoke briefly for a moment then went right to work on x-raying, cleaning, and polishing my teeth.
S
1 week ago
LOVE Dr. Daniel and his staff. They are all WONDERFUL!! If you have to go to a dentist, go to Dr. Daniel. He and his staff will put you at ease and make your experience as painless as possible. They are the BEST!
D
3 weeks ago
MOST PROFESSIONAL CARING STAFF EVER!
We absolutely love Dr Daniel and his staff! From the time you walk in the door till the time you leave it is nothing short of the best Dentist visit experience ever! Everyone is always caring and treats you like they care. I love them!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff.
Wonderful staff. Friendly and knowledgeable. They tell you what they're doing every step of the way and that is comforting.
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Professional, friendly, personable, highly qualified, wonderful experience! Would not go any wher else!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Dr. Daniel and his staff are the best!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff.
I love Carrie Ann and enjoy when she cleans my teeth. She keeps me laughing the whole time. 😍😍😍
R
1 month ago
Accommodating and very friendly!
My dental hygienist Carrie is great, and Dr. D is awesome! Especially when dealing with an oversize scaredy-cat like myself!
S
1 month ago
Our dentist for 27 years!!
My husband and I have never been unhappy with Dr Daniel and his Staff. They are always very good at what they do and Dr Daniels has always been very personable and kind to us. His staff always makes us feel like family. Couldn't imagine having another dentist all these years. We continue to recommend him to all our friends.