P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today By Appointment

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Love Dr. Daniel
I have been going to Dr Daniel for over 11 years. I could not imagine going anywhere else. He makes you feel comfortable and takes his time explaining what you need to have done. The whole staff is very friendly. Absolutely love everyone that works there.
L
4 days ago
This is the only dentist I will go to
Dr. Daniel and his staff are always kind and caring. I had to get a crown. It didn't take that long and it was painless. I was very pleased with my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Didn't feel a thing!
Had a cracked tooth repaired and didn't feel a thing! All in all it took about 30-40-minutes
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist would recommend this office great staff great service
A
2 months ago
I had another great visit today. Dr. Daniel and his staff are great. Cindy is very nice. I just wished the lady at the front window would have acknowledged me and said hello. That makes for good customer relations. Would recommend!
M
3 months ago
Great visit as always. Dr Daniel and staff make you feel like part of their family!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Group
Have been a patient of Dr. Daniel for about 20 yrs. He & his staff have always been courteous, professional & caring. Would not think of going anyplace else.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It is always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Daniels and his staff. My 3yo has his first visit today and it was great as well. Everyone is always so helpful and upbeat.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Place
Dr. Daniel was absolutely wonderful and amazing! Great staff with awesome personalities, so glad I switched to them!!
J
3 months ago
Happy Client
The last appointment was consistent with Dr. Daniels and his staff: Exceptional!