P.A. Daniel Jr., DDS

Dentist

2300 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Suite D - Wayne Dental Center

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Open Today By Appointment

danieldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
I had an great visit today with Carrie and Dr. Daniels. They are very prompt. I have been to several dentist and hygienist over the past 4 years. I have been in search of a team that has some knowledge of Lichen Planus. Thank God they do. If a question comes up they are willing to find answers. The receptionists are great also. All are thoughtful and caring.
V
2 weeks ago
Love. Dr Daniel & his staff!
Everyone in Dr Daniel's office are always great! I've never seen any of them in a bad mood. We go twice a year to get our teeth cleaned. Carrie is wonderful! I had a tooth in the front that turned sideways. Dr Daniel corrected it & you can't tell that it's a veneer. We change our appointments a lot and the staff has been accommodating and has never be rude or aggravated with us.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and frienly, competent dentist
The staff is very friendly no matter which staff member I am in contact with. Dr. Daniels remembers my family and always ask about them. He always does a great job with any procedure necessary. I have always felt that he never recommends a procedure unless it was necessary.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and most of all friendly
I had the same dentist for 25 years and refused to change even after moving to Goldsboro. I would drive 2 hours twice a year just to keep my dentist Now I wish I had changed earlier. Nothing against my previous Dentist, but I am extremely please with Dr. Daniel and his professional staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Always a pleasant experience and non time consuming appointments. Staff is exceptional and very friendly , feel welcome every visit.
E
1 month ago
The highest quality service I have ever experienced.
The best I have ever been to. I feel like a member of the family when I am treated by Dr. Daniels and his staff. I would never go to any other dentist. These folks are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and make me feel like the most important person in the world. I recommend Dr. Daniels and his staff in the strongest terms!
L
1 month ago
My husband and I are under Dr. Daniel's care. He and his staff are first rate. Carrie is such a kind and dedicated person. Dr. Daniel has always been very nice and professional. We feel very comfortable knowing Dr. Daniel can be reached at any time.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service for the entire family
Our entire family are loyal patients of Dr. Daniel and his staff. They provide highly professional service and really seem to care about our individual needs. The administrative staff is professional and caring as well.
R
1 month ago
I had an excellent visit today with Ms. Carrie and Dr. Daniels. They are very prompt in getting me in and out as well letting me know how I can care for my teeth even better. The receptionists are top rate as well.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Daniel and his staff are always very kind, courteous and professional. I have always been satisfied with the service that he and his staff have provided. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.