PA Oral Surgery - Aria Health Torresdale

Dentist

10800 Knights Rd.

Ste. 125

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
The Absolute Best Experience
Dr. Huffman really cares and his staff are simply the best. Christa was so pleasant and so very helpful. I was encouraged to play something I liked before going under and that allowed me to loosen up a bit. Dr. Huffman really cares and the atmospheres so nice and clean. I felt so comfortable which is hard to do when you're about to get oral surgery. The procedure was smooth and I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality service and a speedy recovery.
C
10 months ago
Professional, Curtious
My son had 4 wisdom teeth removed the experience was great. The Doctor and nurse took time to explain everything. Appointment was quick and easy! Thank you
T
10 months ago
A
C
11 months ago
service was good .
E
11 months ago
Surgery went so quick, painless, & easy; once again Dr. Nordone and the girls are fantastic. Thank youse so much!
J
11 months ago
Excellent Doctors
Dr Huffman is very nice and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. The staff is all very nice and patient with me to make sure I'm OK. Thank you!
E
11 months ago
Comfortability
Thank you Dr. Nordone for making me feel comfortable, explaining things thoroughly, & for an amazing personality. Surgery didn’t even happen yet & im just happy because I found a doctor I can trust after being put through so much trauma over the years of previous doctors not caring enough or hurting me. Never thought I’d ever say this considering the dentist has been my biggest fear my whole life growing up, I’m excited to finally get this surgery done, but most importantly correctly and by a licensed professional that proved himself with just spending 20 mins with me in the exam room. The girls were polite and amazing as well, just as fun as he is. 🙏🏼 Thank you all again!
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service, Kind Staff
I've been to this office before and had a great experience. I have extreme anxiety of the dentist but they made me feel calm and comfortable. I am now returning to have more work done and I feel confident I will have a good experience again. Thank you to all the Doctors and Staff!!!
O
11 months ago
They were very p professional I did a great job pulling my teeth for molars did not feel a thing I would recommend them to all my friends and family
A
11 months ago
Excellent all the stuff member
Very great procedure,less time waiting and very professional doctor and nurse.Theanks the Aria Health to have such wonderful team around them.Yours truely,Mohammad.