PA Oral Surgery - Broad Street

Dentist

207 N Broad St.1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quality Professionals
Exceptional Care and extremely professional. The staff is beyond exceptional they can’t do enough for you. My oral surgeon Dr. Nordone, there are not enough words to describe him or maybe one out of so many he is a #10 on the scale of 1 to 10. I was fortunate to pick the right facility to have my problem solved. I recommend them 100%. Laura Paone
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and prompt service
Great experience in my time of need. Doctors and staff are very professional and caring of there patients. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Very clean, quick, helpful. Staff is very nice also.
N
1 month ago
Excellent
This is a great practice. The staff was pleasant. They made us feel comfortable and explained everything in detail
E
1 month ago
Very professional from the moment you enter.
Staff very pleasant and knowledgeable. Was totally put at ease.
D
1 month ago
I arrived a few minutes late. They escorted me to exam room and completed this procedure within one hour time. I had a root extraction and part of a fractured tooth removed it was very painless. and then later on the day I took 1000 mg oof Tylenol and have not experienced any pain to this point, 5 days later.
C
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Excellent! The procedure was timely. We were told what to expect and the staff delivered. Very nice and very helpful professional staff. Could not have asked for a better experience
A
1 month ago
Dr. Nordone is the best!!!
Love seeing Dr. Nordone as he is thorough, quick and to the point. He is knowledgeable and helpful and a great surgeon.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and the staff were excellent. Great service.
The Dr.'s thoroughly explained the procedure and it went better than I expected. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
High quality staff and MD's
I have been a patient in this office for over two years. Dr Nordone is the best. I've had several procedures done and have complete trust in him.