PA Oral Surgery - Broad Street

Dentist

207 N Broad St.1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
The doctor spent time explaining the procedure and because the procedure is urgent, he made an appointment within the week. The office administrators who made the appointment were also informed and helpful.
Z
1 week ago
Such nice staff and pleasant trip
Everyone was so nice and welcoming! Great experience
L
2 weeks ago
Superior medical care at PA ORAL SURGERY for the removal of a wisdom tooth.
I had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Thomas Nordone this morning. He explained the procedure, what I could expect to feel regarding any discomfort (there was no pain whatsoever). Dr. Nordone also explained what I might expect to experience after the procedure as well as what to do to if there were any post op issues. He also explained step by step what was happening during the procedure which helped me to remain calm. From the moment I entered the reception area til when I was discharged I felt that the entire staff who were extremely professional allowed me to experience a seamless office visit, Each staff member provided me with wonderful care and let me know that any questions that I had were important to them for me to ask.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience with the office and doctor.
Took my 86yo father for a tooth extraction. The whole experience was not only easy as far as scheduling and the office environment, but also I think his extraction may have set a record for how quickly Dr. Nordone removed his broken tooth. Would highly recommend PAOMS to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My vistit (extraction) was probally the best experience by far, I have had other extractions done and there is no comparison the dentist and the staff where awesome. I highly recommend this practice.
W
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Ok. So when they say you need an escort they really mean it. After three tries I finally done and the staff was awesome and I do me awesome my team new of my nerves and they kept me laughing to keep the nerves down my procedure was over before I knew it. Love you guys and thanks a million.
T
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly
I had a wisdom tooth and an infected molar extraction under local anesthetic and it was the quickest procedure I’ve ever had and I’ve had plenty of work done(due to my candy obsession) no pain when they extracted the wisdom tooth and mild pain for the other tooth due to an abscess but they numbed me up until they couldn’t any more and made sure that I was comfortable with them pulling it. I would very recommend them for your oral care needs
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Loved Dr. Nordone. Came highly recommended by our pediatrician for wisdom teeth. Just had consultation- and looking forward to having wisdom teeth out! 😜
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Nordone and his nurses were very kind before and after my wisdom teeth procedure. The consultation was fast and understandable. They are also very flexible and reliable. The overall process was very fast as I was out like a light. I hope to recover soon and thank them :)
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Nordone and his nurses were very kind before and after my wisdom teeth procedure. The consultation was fast and understandable. They are also very flexible and reliable. The overall process was very fast as I was out like a light. I hope to recover soon and thank them :)