PA Oral Surgery - Broad Street

Dentist

207 N Broad St.1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Husband and daughter said they were very nice
We’re refe by Cobblestone Kids for second opinion for 6 year old, and it was our first time to this provider. Although daughter has to have a procedure she is scared about now, she and her dad who took her said they were very nice. I appreciate their thoroughness. Her favorite part was being told ice cream is recommended after the procedure even as breakfast while she heals.
W
2 days ago
Friendly and reassuring
My experience with PA Oral Surgery was great. The wait time was very short and the harmony across the dental office put me at ease. You could tell that everyone cares about the job they do and the service they provide.
J
2 weeks ago
Hello , my name is Jamir Brewer. My experience was amazing . I was very nervous at first , but once they hit me with the laughing gas and anesthesia things turned out to not be so bad! . Thank you guys.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Finally
Had oral surgery was very nervous before they put to sleep they help calm my nerves and I was sleep before and woke back up before I knew it. Had follow up appointment today and got in and out.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Professional service, take time to discuss everything. Swift service
K
3 weeks ago
very professional
had wisdom teeth surgery. fell asleep before i knew it, waking up already done.
A
3 weeks ago
The staff from the front desk to the major areas behind the scenes we're caring and professional. I did not feel rushed and I was given the time and attention a patient needs to feel comfortable. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I was supposed to be seeing Dr Nordone but had to be switched to Dr Miller on the day. Dr Miller removed all 4 wisdom teeth under local anaesthesia, was very professional and put me at ease at each stage of the process. All of the staff here are very friendly and happy to answer any questions that you have. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Oral Surgeon Great Service
Great experience-no one ever says that about a dentist but the staff is quite excellent and professional I deal with Dr Miller who is awesome as are the dental assistants and the front desk staff would highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Wisdom Tooth
Dr. Miller was very professional and good. The staff was very polite and kind....I would recommend them to all my family and friends.