PA Oral Surgery - Broad Street

Dentist

207 N Broad St.1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional
I took my 4 wisdom tooth out and the staff where great and professional I felt better after couple of hours with enough rest after taking my prescribed medication.
A
1 week ago
Great care. Highly professional, friendly staff.
I recently had my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Nordone. The doctor was highly professional, transparent, and very accessible throughout my procedure and recovery. The staff is very friendly and polite, and was available to answer all my questions during recovery. I waited years to have my wisdom teeth removed, and consequently two of them were pretty seriously impacted. However, the procedure went smoothly, it was over very quickly, and I felt supported throughout my recovery. I originally had a consultation at a different practice, and that doctor and his staff made me feel pretty uncomfortable and far from confident in their ability to take care of me. At Pennsylvania Oral Surgery I felt comfortable from the very start, they made me feel very good about coming in for the procedure, and they patiently answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this doctor and his practice!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very warm & welcoming, friendly, professional but not "formal". Enthusiastic & answered all questions thoroughly.
Dr. Nordone immediately put me at ease. & his knowledge & ability to describe the process of diagnosis was impressive. His outgoing personality makes for an easy & quick connection. Jessica set the stage well - she is so friendly, compassionate, effective & was clearly interested in my comfort. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Good experience
R
1 month ago
Professional & quick.
It's was good. Everyone was really nice and organized. Professional and quick service.
T
2 months ago
Awesome doctors, nurses, technicians and service.
R
2 months ago
Best office ever ! Straight to the point.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Nordone is the man!
I was very nervous going in for my wisdom teeth extraction, but thankfully my dentist referred me to Dr. Nordone. At my consultation, he was professional, knowledgable, personable; he put me at ease about the extraction. The day of the operation, the staff (shout out to Gabriella) handled my pre-op jitters well, which made me feel more comfortable. Post-op went very smooth. I experienced little to no discomfort (nothing that couldn't be handled with Motrin/Tylenol). And when I went for my one week check-up, Dr. Nordone was great yet again. He addressed the questions and issues I had. Highly recommend Dr. Nordone and his team, especially if you are as anxious about wisdom teeth extraction as I was.
A
2 months ago
Professional and courteous. Wonderful practice!
My 12 year old went in for 2 extractions. The dental staff and doctor made her feel at ease and comfortable. The extractions were quick and painless. A few weeks before, my dad had to get a tooth pulled. He was more anxious than my 12 year old. NOW he's the poster person for Dr. Nordone. He tells everyone how easy the procedure was!
J
2 months ago
Great
Great. quick and easy.