PA Oral Surgery - Broad Street

Dentist

207 N Broad St.1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent
U
2 weeks ago
Simply the best. Everyone that works there is very professional and very hospitable. They make you feel like part of the team. Highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Professional, kind, friendly
The staffs & doctor were very professional & friendly. The nurse erased all of my anxiety. Doctor reassured me about my fears of being under anaesthesia.
F
1 month ago
My dentist made me feel very comfortable. He explain things so that it took the gitters almost away. Everyone i came in contact with was so nice. I would refer anyone there.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly greeted with a smile only one person did not seen happy about there job and what they had to do
B
1 month ago
Best experience in Dentist office
I had to have a molar extracted which was rather painful and the recovery was without prescription pain medicine, and Dr. Goudreau was incredibly empathetic, very attentive and has a fantastic bedside manner. I felt completely at ease with the procedure and actually enjoyed coming back for my follow up visits despite the tooth pain. He and the staff did everything possible to ensure I had as little discomfort as possible. Thanks Dr Nordone and especially Dr Goudreau.
J
1 month ago
Very clean and professional
Great experience. Staff friendly and very concerned about patients!
T
1 month ago
Amazing
I had the most relaxing dentist appt I’ve had in a long time
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Feel Good
Although, I was still in some discomfort, I was greeted by a charmistic, cheerful and warm doctor! I call him doctor “Feel Good”, because your hurting at the same time as you are smiling and engage in his laughter, which in fact is a Sooth! Thank You, Doc!