PA Oral Surgery - Bryn Mawr

Dentist

26 S Bryn Mawr Ave.

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and extremely kind
I had an amazing experience here. They were all very welcoming. I was very fearful of my procedure due to horrible past experiences with other dental offices but here they made me very comfortable to finally get the work I needed done. They are a clean environment with very professional workers and DRs I would recommend this place to anyone.!
P
6 days ago
My experience at Bryn Mawr Dental surgical was very good had no pain and everything worked out real good thank you very much
N
2 weeks ago
Best Oral Surgeons
My family has been so well taken care of by the tremendous Doctors and staff, that I feel like family. I don’t think I could ever find a practice that I trust more than POAMS. Simply Put, they are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went for a consult and Dr. Schlesinger was very informative and answered all my questions. Did not feel rushed.
J
4 weeks ago
search for Best-In-Class ends here
Dr. Bianchi and his staff earn the highest marks for good reason. Professionalism at its finest. Nobody likes going to oral surgeons but if you're reading this you probably need to. Dr. Bianchi is your Top Doc. I will use no other; we'll grow old together. I'm 55 with an accumulated lifetime of bad to excellent dental treatment experience. Doesn't get better than this. Been a patient for several years, two extractions and now an implant.
M
2 months ago
Professional and extremely kind
I am extremely afraid of the dentist and walking into the place I was greeted with a smile. Everyone was so genuinely kind and welcoming. The Dr. Was reassuring and kind as well. It made me feel so much more at ease.
M
2 months ago
Professional, good communication, expert skills and friendly.
P
2 months ago
I just talked to the doctor about doing work no work got done yet
V
4 months ago
Friendly professional caring
Excellent very caring
M
5 months ago
No Pain at all!
I postponed my wisdom tooth extraction till after the holidays because at age 65 I never had a tooth pulled and I was terrified! I never had to worry. I had novacaine and never felt a thing. During the entire process ( which only lasted 5 minutes) Dr Bianchi kept asking if I was ok . Frankly it is more of an ordeal to have my teeth cleaned at my regular dentist ! Would recommend this practice to anyone! Office was incredibly clean , latest technology and nice assistants.