PA Oral Surgery - Bryn Mawr

Dentist

26 S Bryn Mawr Ave.

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Friendly professional caring
Excellent very caring
M
2 months ago
No Pain at all!
I postponed my wisdom tooth extraction till after the holidays because at age 65 I never had a tooth pulled and I was terrified! I never had to worry. I had novacaine and never felt a thing. During the entire process ( which only lasted 5 minutes) Dr Bianchi kept asking if I was ok . Frankly it is more of an ordeal to have my teeth cleaned at my regular dentist ! Would recommend this practice to anyone! Office was incredibly clean , latest technology and nice assistants.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
First encounter with Dr Bianchi was extremely favorable, as he was quick, efficient and provided a thorough explanation of the recommended procedure
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
First expérience and left impressed! Doctor was thorough with treatment explanation
A
4 months ago
Great experience!
Staff was really nice and very efficient (just about no wait time), and Dr. Bianchi and the nurses were very confident and made me feel comfortable. The consultation was quick, my wisdom teeth extraction took about 30 minutes, and my recovery was very smooth.
L
4 months ago
Professional Excellence
Normally when I goes to the Oral Surgeon, the hives break out and the nerves are aflame. In this case, I was treated so safely and securely that I felt assured of my treatment was done to the highest standards.
C
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I’ve been to the Bryn Mawr office twice. It’s a very relaxing office. I have seen Dr Schlesinger twice and he’s great! He made me feel really comfortable and eased my anxiety by thoroughly explaining everything. The staff was equally friendly and warm. I was in and out of the office very quickly and happy with the plan we discussed.
E
6 months ago
They know what they are doing.
Dr ERIC SCHLESINGER did an outstanding job on my sergery. He gave me preop talk. Full explanation on what to expect. I had apsolutly no pain . Had 3 teeth and an old root removed. The nurses and staff were great. A happy pleasent office. The anesthesiologist was excellent . Knocked me out in the middle of my story lol. And the office was clean clean clean .
M
10 months ago
The BEST service, compassion and care
Our 4 year old had a tooth extracted today with Dr. Bianchi under general anesthesia. They were prompt, professional, and so very caring for our daughter. Professionally I am an ICU nurse. I am not easy to please on a pressional level. I strive to achieve and expect perfection (especially when working on my child). Dr. Bianchi and his staff not only met but exceeded my expectations! Thank you so very much- A very satisfied mother
R
10 months ago
OVER IN A FLASH
THE PROCEDURE WAS MADE STRESSLESS.