PA Oral Surgery - Bryn Mawr

Dentist

26 S Bryn Mawr Ave.

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff with an efficient consulatative process. My son is not afraid about having his teeth extracted after being reassured by Dr. Biannchi.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality Doc and Anesthesion
The anesthesion was incredible, as was Dr. Bianchi. The people at the front desk, however, were unfriendly during my last visit and they were unfriendly during this visit as well. It’s pretty obvious they don’t like their job.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Service was prompt and professional while staff was friendly and welcoming. My tooth was out before I knew it.
A
1 month ago
Kind Accomodating for comfort during the surgery. Doctor very meticulous and expert treatment
T
2 months ago
Service Review
My check in/registration experience was not the best however after my son was checked in it was exceptional. It would be beneficial to have a receptionist that is knowledgeable on referrals, that includes accessing in the system, expiration guidelines and if needed by location. I wasted 40 minutes contacting the PCP office for a referral that was received by the office. After check in the service was exceptional by the physician and staff.
D
2 months ago
Awesome oral surgery practice-Dr. Bianchi
My daughter had a great experience having her wisdom teeth removed by Dr.Bianchi. The nirse anesthetist Monzo made it pain free and the whole thing go very smoothly . I would definitely recommend this practice to others who need oral surgery.
Y
2 months ago
Everything went just the way sepousd to thank you I'm pleased with your service thanks again
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly practice
I saw Dr. Robbins for a growth in my mouth. After a thorough examination he reassured me that he thought it looks benign but he needs to remove it and send it for examination by the pathologist for a final determination. Dr. Robbins and the staff were friendly, professional and efficient. They have several offices so they are convenient to get to. I highly recommend this practice.
P
3 months ago
Emergency extraction
Painless,painless, painless,painless. Relaxed ,setting No pain
S
4 months ago
I was very nervous about getting my wisdom teeth pulled at age 53.working in the dental field myself for 28 years didn't make it any easier for me.Knowing and trusting Dr Bianci and his staff for so many years gave me the confidence I needed.I was completely relaxed and well cared for by my friends at PAOMS.True professionals all around ! Many, many thanks !! Sandy Fuller Bryn Mawr Dental