PA Oral Surgery - Bryn Mawr

Dentist

26 S Bryn Mawr Ave.

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
AMAZING
Hands down the best place to go. The staff was so friendly & worked w me. I was so scared to get put under it was my first time being put to sleep but I was comfortable w the doctor & staff & before I knew it I was out & the surgery was done & over w. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice office but...
The office was clean, the office staff was very nice and professional. We did not enjoy our second meeting with Dr. Schlesinger. He was rude, condescending, and did not take the time to fully listen to my daughters explanation of symptoms. We will stick with Dr. Bianchi, who is very professional.
N
3 weeks ago
my experience went exceptionally well I highly recommend Dr. Schlessinger
T
3 weeks ago
I really appreciated the professionalism and kindness of both dr. Bianchi and his assistant. The waiting was reasonable and the procedure quick and well-done. I definitely recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality of service.
Excellent dental experience. Very professional and caring oral surgeon and staff. I definitely would recommend this office and dentist to my family and friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Quality service
I only came to the Bryn Mawr office for a follow-up visit. Most of my care has taken place in the King of Prussia office. However, I found the same friendly staff and professionalim, even at 7:30 a.m.!
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Great staff and Reassuring.
I am such a baby when it comes to dentists and oral surgeons. Before I was seen I was super nervous, as always. They made me feel so calm and comfertable during my consultation. No pressure like other dental physicians. Talked me through everything and put me at ease. They are very personable and professional at the same time. Overall, they are amazing!!
D
1 month ago
Organized practice with caring and knowledgeable staff
Needed a consultation about a problem. Dr. Schlessinger couldn’t have been kinder or more knowledgeable, and his assistant Jessica was professional and very helpful. With all the anxiety of going to an oral surgeon’s office, it’s nice to find people who put you at ease and make you feel that you can trust them completely.
G
1 month ago
Highly Professional
The staff are very friendly and professional I would highly recommended this practice felt no pain what so all
E
1 month ago
Professional and informative
Caring, professional and informative. Everyone took the time to answer all our questions.