PA Oral Surgery - Bryn Mawr

Dentist

26 S Bryn Mawr Ave.

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly practice
I saw Dr. Robbins for a growth in my mouth. After a thorough examination he reassured me that he thought it looks benign but he needs to remove it and send it for examination by the pathologist for a final determination. Dr. Robbins and the staff were friendly, professional and efficient. They have several offices so they are convenient to get to. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
Painless,painless, painless,painless. Relaxed ,setting No pain
S
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous about getting my wisdom teeth pulled at age 53.working in the dental field myself for 28 years didn't make it any easier for me.Knowing and trusting Dr Bianci and his staff for so many years gave me the confidence I needed.I was completely relaxed and well cared for by my friends at PAOMS.True professionals all around ! Many, many thanks !! Sandy Fuller Bryn Mawr Dental
J
3 weeks ago
Went for a checkup and they got me in and out immediately. Staff is also very nice and they really seem to care about their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Painless & Speedy Recovery
Dr. Schlesinger was very professional and friendly. He was able to keep me well-informed throughout the entire procedure, stating what he would be doing and what I should expect with each step in the surgery. He made sure I was completely comfortable and minimized trauma to the sites, allowing for a quick recovery. Did not experience the horror stories of extreme post-op swelling and bruising. I was back to solid foods in about a full day or two.
P
3 weeks ago
Emergency extraction
Thank God for this group of outstanding professionals. From the front office to the Doctor and surgical staff... NO PAIN DURING PROCEDURE.
M
4 weeks ago
Top notch service from a highly professional, friendlay staff
Walks in anxious and afraid from a previous difficult situation (not in the office). The staff immediately calmed me and spoke to calm me and give me confidence, and it worked! The oral surgeon (Dr Bianchi) did the same. The procedure was over in no time. I had minimum discomfort and will definitely be returning! Also the atmosphere is bright, cheery, and meticulously clean. Could not say enough
T
1 month ago
Everyone here is so sweet and nice and very patient with any questions you may have for them!
E
2 months ago
AMAZING
Hands down the best place to go. The staff was so friendly & worked w me. I was so scared to get put under it was my first time being put to sleep but I was comfortable w the doctor & staff & before I knew it I was out & the surgery was done & over w. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Nice office but...
The office was clean, the office staff was very nice and professional. We did not enjoy our second meeting with Dr. Schlesinger. He was rude, condescending, and did not take the time to fully listen to my daughters explanation of symptoms. We will stick with Dr. Bianchi, who is very professional.