PA Oral Surgery - Collegeville

Dentist

555 Second Ave.

Suite E100

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Extraction Ever
When I went to make my appointment I had an abscess which was under a molar. Yes, I was on a lot of pain. The front desk squeezed me in for 2 days later. I had seen 3 dentists who wouldn’t touch me! I saw Dr. Joseph Ilacqua and he took on the challenge! I have a huge fear of dentist (especially when getting extractions) but he explained everything so detailed it eased my nervousness. He had to extract 2 teeth and drained the abscess! He was amazing. Extremely gentle and very nice! I highly recommend him and glad I found a new oral surgeon with a great support staff from the assistants to the front desk. Customer service at its best!!!!
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr Kanter is excellent personally and professionally. I would definitely request him for future encounters. Dr Kanter’s assistant was superior — friendly & patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Oral Surgery Center
My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and a baby tooth. Dr. Kanter was fabulous. As a parent I was very nervous and all my questions were answered, I felt comfortable and was reassured she will do fine. Well she's doing fabulous 12 hours later. Thank you to Dr. Kanter and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful and positive experience getting a pesky root canal tooth completely removed. They took great care of me, and all was done in a short period of time. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Quality Dental Care
This was my 2nd experience at this practice. The staff is friendly, professional and thorough in reviewing the procedure. Kudos to Dr Kantor, who did an excellent job and was caring, engaging and painless in the process.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
My daughter was extremely nervous, but her procedure went flawlessly well, and she experienced little to no discomfort.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ilacqua is wonderful
Fast, efficient, professional. Procedure done without pain! I Highly recommend dr Ilacqua And everyone else at that practice, they are terrific.
B
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth surgery
Excellent care and service by the whole staff. Dr Huffman was patient and took the time to fully describe the procedure and what to expect. My son went back to the office after a few days because we were worried that something was not right. He was seen right away and Dr Huffman was very understanding even though it was just normal healing pain. Great experience
B
1 month ago
Friendly, profesional
Greate practice, highly recommend, very nice, informative and professional.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service