PA Oral Surgery - Collegeville

Dentist

555 Second Ave.

Suite E100

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Very polite and professional staff that answered all questions and explained everything that would be happening during the procedure. Made sure to feel that I was comfortable and ready for my Wisdom Teeth Extraction.
J
1 week ago
Greatest dental experience ever
This office is so polite, efficient, and amazing! Pain free experience! Front desk staff is pleasant and helpful! Dental staff is calming and gentle!
L
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, covered after plan well
Waiting room was clean, front desk was friendly...got a little nervous when the dental assistant said that we were going to pull the tooth on the right. I corrected her because it was the left. Dentist was very thorough and friendly.
J
1 month ago
In and OUT
I went in for a wisdom tooth extraction at 9 a.m. . By 9:35 I was walking back out -1 tooth. Quick painless and a very nice staff.
J
1 month ago
Great place
Could not ask for better service. Highly rated
D
2 months ago
Very trustworthy
Dr. Kanter is very informative and makes sure you understand everything being discussed. The staff is great and personable. I trusted this practice with my newborn baby, he needed to have a consultation for a possible frenectomy and they made time in their busy schedule to see me the same day I called (I was asked to come to right on over and didn’t even wait). My family and I have always had a great experience here, they are highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
All people working there were polite and professional
Issues are they apparently didn’t have my appointment. Also there was a lack of communication between my dentist and there oral surgeon as far as xrays go cause more out of pocket expense to me. This is unfair.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Very pleasant people very clean and they really care about you highly recommend them
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr. Huffman and Chase were amazing. I had 5 impacted wisdom teeth pulled last week and came in for my post-op visit today. I was still in so much pain due to dry sockets that i was in tears. Dr. Huffman and Chase went above and beyond to explain to me what was going on and how they could help me. They made me feel comfortable and were very nice and understanding throughout the entire process. I would highly reccomend to anyone in search of a Oral Surgeon.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Huffman and staff were awesome. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a good oral surgeon.