PA Oral Surgery - Collegeville

Dentist

555 Second Ave.

Suite E100

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Efficient office visits, friendly staff, quality services and relates well to patients of all ages.
M
2 weeks ago
I am totally happy with the service I received. Everybody was helpful and friendly. I am glad I chose this office to have my dental work done.
D
2 weeks ago
Annual status Check
Dr Castor was spot on. Assistant seemed unsure. Need some training to generate a calm environment for patients, and specific training for CT scanner. As the scanner rotated it brushed the back of my neck twice.
J
3 weeks ago
Three upper teeth extractions. Overall a positive experience
I almost changed my mind the am I went in for the extractions appointment. I use American Express exclusively and forgot I had been advised that this practice did not accept it at my previous consultation appointment. I forgot my other credit card and was denied being allowed to have the extractions done until they were prepaid. I then asked if could go home immediately after the appointment to retrieve my VISA, but was denied. The front desk staff consists of young females who, it was my experience, at both appointments and on the phone, were not the least bit pleasant to interact with. This being my first time at this practice, the front desk caused doubt that this was the best place for me to come for something I was so apprehensive about. Dr. Huffman and his assistant were great and it all turned out satisfactorily, but I still think I would look for a more positive staff and one who accepts my credit card if I need oral surgery in the future.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality health care service.
Unsure about possible lesion in my mouth. I was thoroughly examined by surgeon and all aspects of examination and findings explained. Treatment option explained in a way that was easy for me to understand. How I needed to monitor cause of issue also explained clearly. I felt calm and unrushed. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a health care professional. Everyone in the office was polite and attentive as well.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality health care service.
Unsure about possible lesion in my mouth. I was thoroughly examined by surgeon and all aspects of examination and findings explained. Treatment option explained in a way that was easy for me to understand. How I needed to monitor cause of issue also explained clearly. I felt calm and unrushed. This is one of the best experiences I have ever had with a health care professional. Everyone in the office was polite and attentive as well.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I love this group. Dr Huffmam is the best. I traveled all the way from Ocala Florida so he could do my procedure. As long as he’s in PA any serious dental work I need he is my choice. Thank you to the staff there !
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Was in today with my daughter who has high anxiety and several medical issues. The staff was super helpful and nice. They really cared for her and understood all her medical needs. I would definitely recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
This practice provided me with excellent care. The entire staff from reception to the Dr. were very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
R
1 month ago
Dr Huffman and Gabby were awesome. Made me feel very comfortable and felt no pain!!!