PA Oral Surgery - Collegeville

Dentist

555 Second Ave.

Suite E100

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality servixe
Surgeon was very nice, all staff was polite and professional. Would recommend this business to anyone and everyone regarded dental work. Just had my follow up appointment today and was very pleased with the time and outcome. Thank you.
F
2 weeks ago
We couldn’t have been more pleased with the appointment today. Both professional and personal I give them an A+
P
2 weeks ago
as sent on line - highly professional, courteous, and personal and will tell others
M
1 month ago
Great job!
Doctor Huffman, Chase and Kim are awesome!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The staff and Dr. Huffman are fantastic. Couldn't have had an easier experience for wisdom teeth extraction.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!!
We had a great experience! Friendly staff, great doctors. Attentive to our needs.
K
1 month ago
Amazing service, extremely professional and friendly
Even as an adult, I have a phobea of dentists. The staff were extremely friendly and professional and helped ease my anxiety. Dr. IIacqua was amazing! I barely even felt the Novocain shot!
J
2 months ago
Great
Dr. Kanter did a great job taking my wisdom teeth out. Him and his staff listened to my concerns and were kind and helpful. It was easy to get appointments and I never felt rushed when asking questions.
K
2 months ago
Great experience again. Very friendly, caring and comforting. Dr. Hoffman is great. The entire experience went smoothly from start to finish. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Dr Kanter is great.
The Office Staff is very nice to work with and everything is done upfront so no surprises as far as billing, etc. The Doctors and nurses were very reassuring the whole time. I would highly recommend Dr Kanter and the entire practice. I have heard nothing but good things about all the doctors.