PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
They where extremely helpful with my Situation
J
2 weeks ago
Very smooth process
De. Kanter was excellent.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone is competent and professional—making an unpleasant experience (dental work!) far more tolerable!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice people from all the staff. The oral surgent was great
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kanter and Staff were awesome!
Dr. Kanter was referred to me by a family friend and from the moment we arrived, the staff was professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Kanter was patient and answered all our many questions, which put my daughter at ease about her upcoming wisdom teeth extraction. Dr. Kanter's expertise and "bedside manner" made us feel comfortable and we knew we came to the right oral surgeon!
E
4 weeks ago
Good service but terrible account issues
Overall my experience with the doctors and staff in office was very good. I believe I got good care. That being said, the accident that brought me to need their care was traumatic but dealing with billing and insurance has been a nightmare. They charge upfront, and the quote is completely incorrect - they had to reimburse me more than $1000. I believe this is extremely inconsiderate, as this threw a wrench into my financial planning. Currently, a claim has been misfiled, after confirming with the office multiple times it still hasn't been corrected. More often than not we are told that the billing department is not available. I dont know if everyone has as many issues as I do, but if you aren't watching your insurance claims and billing carefully I would be concerned. I have lot many hours of sleep worrying about the billing situations. This would make me reconsider having work done here in the future.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care! Professional and compassionate
Dr Bianchi is outstanding!!!! I felt so confident in his ability
J
1 month ago
Unpleasant experience
From the time my appointment was supposed to start, I waited for someone to call me back for TWO HOURS. When I asked the ladies at the front desk about it, they were very unfriendly and basically shooed me away. When I was finally taken back into an exam room, I had to wait another 30 minutes. While waiting, at least 5 staff members stared at me waiting, and then I could hear them whispering things about me such as: “Who is that?” and “What is she doing in there?” and “Who is she even waiting for?”. And to all of these questions other would simply answer “I don’t know” and do nothing about the situation. When I was finally helped, the room was not prepared with supplies, and I felt as though I was rushed out and not given quality care, or friendly service overall.
D
1 month ago
Dr Ilaqua and staff are SUPERB!!
Gave my (somewhat difficult) family member STELLAR care, easy visit. Would recommend as highly as possible! Great practice and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & informative.
Dr Schlesinger was very good and kind. He explained what to expect and took his time answering my questions. Both he & Hope made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.