PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly staff
I had 6 extractions and they were friendly and confident. So far I am recovering from the surgery with minimal swelling and pain. Overall better experience than imagined!
K
1 month ago
Very Pleased Customer
The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. The Dentist and staff there explanation all of the work that was to be performed and all of my options in detail. The Dentist work, and bedside manner was excellent, and reassuring. I would highly recommend this business to others.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was great there and took care of me
L
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent experience oral surgeon knew exactly what the coating on my tounge was. Plus in and out at a reasonable time.
L
2 months ago
Very courteous and knowledgable staff
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Had a fantastic experience at the King of Prussia office this week! Office staff...Sam & Ashley were very helpful. Anthony was very kind as he met us in our room. Dr. Solomon was very knowledgeable and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Bianchi will perform her wisdom teeth surgery. Feeling confident she is in good hands!!!
M
3 months ago
excellent service and very professional. Thank you!!!!
A
3 months ago
Painless
Great staff. Doctor and techs were amazing. In and out in no time with limited pain
J
4 months ago
Awesome Staff
Awesome staff, very friendly!! Great service!!
M
4 months ago
Great experience
In the midst of my nervousness; I must say, from the Xray technician to my encounter with the dentist, was nothing but bliss. Dr. Schlesinger was very calming, informative, and to top it all off, professional! I will recommend anyone who is in need to go to this practice.