PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly recommend!I
I just saw Dr. Kantor at the King of Prussia location. He and the staff were very professional and friendly, answered all my questions and put me at ease during my procedure. I highly recommend this practice and this doctor.
W
3 weeks ago
The office was friendly and professional - I appreciated the courtesies of the staff - and Dr Bianca lived up to his previous reputation of being the top oral surgeon In the area
C
3 weeks ago
Positive
short waiting time, friendly staff, excellent doctor who did a great job explaining procedures
J
1 month ago
The dentist was great he work around my schedule. That meant alot
D
1 month ago
High quality service and people
All staff were very professional to include staff and Doctors. And very timely
E
2 months ago
Great with fearful patients!
Saw Dr. Bianchi this morning. Needed to have a tooth removed. Staff was great, esp. Kristy. Dr. Bianchi was gentle and encouraging. No complication or post procedure problems.
S
2 months ago
No body likes to get a tooth pulled BUT
You feel good when you reach the checkin window. Ladies working who genially seem happy with their work place. Professionally dressed. I was taken within a couple of minute of appointment time. Met Dr Bianchi who my husband chose because of a past experience he had with the Dr. Everyone is different but I had NO pain as of 10-hours of the extraction.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant and friendly
Just have to say they have great service and they deal really well with people who have dental phobias.
T
3 months ago
Great service
Good service, great team work
D
3 months ago
Quality people and service
Great experience. Quality and professional staff. Very friendly too.