PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Extraction for my son
Dr. Nardone was fabulous! Gave us great information about what to expect after, pain meds, etc.
N
1 week ago
Professional, compassionate, experts in their field.
Dr. Bianchi is the best!
M
1 week ago
They are AMAZING!!
C
1 week ago
Kind and gentle dentist!
I had to have 3 roots removed when my molar cracked. I had already had root canal on the tooth. I was nervous as this was my first extraction ever. Dr Schlesinger and he staff answered all my questions and were very competent and kind through the procedure. Even the numbing shots were much less painful than I others I have experienced. I would definitely recommend this this practice. One note - the receptionist has a cloudy disposition but the staff who work with Dr Schlesinger and the doctor himself are all smiles, good work, and very kind.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Caring.
Great care.
K
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
From the moment I made the appt. Every person I came in contact with was so nice, professional, EVERYONE was awesome!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service begins at the front desk. The caring, and dedicated service continues until you leave. A very pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Pleasantly surprised by the thorough and professional experience at Pa Oral Surgery. Gave us peace about scheduling future procedures.
M
2 months ago
Professional Doctor; Unpleasant Office Experience
With the exception of the few minutes we spent with the surgeon, we did not to have a great experience and left the office feeling uneasy. I would encourage the front staff to remember that patients have a choice and the staff behavior & maturity is a representation of the practice as a whole. We have already told the Dr., who was professional, nice, and someone we would be comfortable with, that if we choose this practice, we would only see him in another location.
K
2 months ago
Doctor very professional however, staff very gossipy
The doctor was very professional and spent time address sore jaw after an accident. However the staff was very gossipy, almost As if I was famous. It was embarrassing to have line staff whispering and talking about a patient.