PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality service
Very professional! Took time to talk to me before and after my dental procedure. Thank you
C
4 days ago
Very thorough. Took their time with us and listened to our concerns. Very accommodating
S
4 days ago
High quality service
Thank you for putting my mind at ease. I will be having a procedure based on the professional treatment I received today, the patience and how knowledgeable my doctor and everyone else I came in contact with was there today. I’m grateful I found this place.
R
7 days ago
Best Service
I had all my 4 Wisdom Tooth extracted in a single sitting. Overall service was Excellent and Professional. Liked the care provided by Nurses around. 100% Recommended.
D
1 week ago
Very professional , very good experience.
Kudos to Dr. Schlesinger and staff! They made a potentially difficult procedure go smoothly. I am very grateful. Thank You!
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The have a super modern X-ray machine.... no poking awful square discs needed.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and bedside manner
Dr. Bianchi was excellent at explaining and treating my problem. His staff is also very friendly. Excellent experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional
PA Oral Surgery is professional and caring. I will highly recommend them to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I brought my 11 year old in to have 2 teeth extracted. Dr. Bianchi was so wonderful with my nervous child. The front desk staff and nurses could not have been nicer.
J
1 month ago
Great doc!
Top notch all around. Doctor Kanter is terrific. Highly recommend.