PA Oral Surgery - King of Prussia

Dentist

860 1st Ave.

Ste. 3

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
No body likes to get a tooth pulled BUT
You feel good when you reach the checkin window. Ladies working who genially seem happy with their work place. Professionally dressed. I was taken within a couple of minute of appointment time. Met Dr Bianchi who my husband chose because of a past experience he had with the Dr. Everyone is different but I had NO pain as of 10-hours of the extraction.
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and friendly
Just have to say they have great service and they deal really well with people who have dental phobias.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
Good service, great team work
D
1 month ago
Quality people and service
Great experience. Quality and professional staff. Very friendly too.
L
1 month ago
Friendly
I was nervous but really didn’t need to be...the staff are incredible-Shannon looked after me and talked through everything in a way I could understand. The surgeon was awesome too.
M
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
The office staff was wonderful. Called in the early am and was in and out by 12:30. Can’t thank the office enough for squeezing me in as an emergency case.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I just got a tooth pulled by Dr. Schlesinger - he was very professional and friendly . He explained exactly what he would do and what I would feel - the medical assistant Kristi was very friendly and helpful explaining what was to come . The process was pain free. It was a very good experience- including registration process
E
2 months ago
Good Experience
Just had two wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Schlesinger was kind and professional. He walked me carefully through the process and warned me about what to expect at each turn. The surgery went quickly- and hopefully with no problems to come. His assistant Rosie made the procedure easier- she explained what will come next clearly.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful talk with surgeon
The surgeon explained what would be done during the surgery and what patient would need to do to prepare for surgery. He answered questions about the surgery that I asked. I feel that he gave me everything I needed to know about. The entire staff was also very friendly and helpful.
L
3 months ago
I felt very relieved after meeting with my Dr this morning I was treated very warmly by everyone And left with all of my questions answered