PA Oral Surgery - Media

Dentist

200 E State St.

Ste. 103

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crozer.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Everyone was professional and caring. Thank you for a positive experience.
E
6 days ago
Young child impacted Extraction-High praise for Dr Nardone!
Small but very efficient office with a nice receptionist and even nicer calming highly professional doctors and nurses. I can't say enough about how FANTASTIC Dr Nardones was for our 6-yr old! I 'kid you not', my son did not cry once and to date has not even complained about any pain! This was even after a fully impacted "bony" extraction- had a mesiodens tooth removed from his gums- should be painful! My son was not afraid after such a friendly, funny, and obviously highly skilled oral surgeon consulted with us. Note that Dr Nardone is only there on Mondays in Media. We are so grateful and happy we chose this office. THANK YOU THANK YOU for making this process run so smoothly! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal
Dr. Robbins and staff were professional and very helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome work!
Great people with good sense of humor and very nice and helpful
A
3 weeks ago
From the minute I walked through the door, I felt the friendly atmosphere. The assistants treated me as if I was special. I said it was cold in the room, and immediately was handed a blanket. The lead assistant kept assuring me that she would not leave me alone. They were very prepared, when the surgeon came in to operate.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional Courteous and made me feel comfortable
I felt comfortable and everything was explained to me. Very professional.
S
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and willing to fillful what you need
C
2 months ago
I went there expecting a somewhat painful experience.I haven't had a tooth pulled in many,many years.The Doctor pulled the tooth out and when he told me it was out I didn't believe him.I didn't believe him until he showed me the tooth.The Doctor had a good sence of humor and he made it a pleasant experience.The man is great at what he does.His assistants were excellent.I would recommend him to everyone.Thanks Doc.
C
2 months ago
I went there expecting a somewhat painful experience.I haven't had a tooth pulled in many,many years.The Doctor pulled the tooth out and when he told me it was out I didn't believe him.I didn't believe him until he showed me the tooth.The Doctor had a good sence of humor and he made it a pleasant experience.The man is great at what he does.His assistants were excellent.I would recommend him to everyone.Thanks Doc.
J
2 months ago
As pleasant and professional as a visit to the dentist should be.
After an examination of my painful situation, got pleanty of explanation and advice with options. The chosen procedure went well and Dr. Robbins showed sincere interest in my recovery. Staff also was lknowledgeable and helpful with procedure/recovery questions as well as insurance. Quite pleased.