PA Oral Surgery - Media

Dentist

50 S Providence Rd

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crozer.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Everyone was great to deal with and very helpful and made you feel comfortable
C
1 month ago
Never Fun
Had a tooth extracted today. Never a fun experience but I’ve had the procedure done previously at another doctor and Dr. Nardone was quick and got the tooth out all in one piece. I will be returning to have other work performed.
K
2 months ago
Very happy with my service!
I had a wisdom tooth removed earlier today (the other 3 were removed when I was in high school and living in Maryland) and it was such a quick and easy procedure: it took about 20 minutes! The day isn’t even over and I feel fine! The staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
First time visit
This was my 1st time visiting this office and the staff was very nice and professional. Patients were not kept waiting long in the waiting room and there is onsite parking.
S
2 months ago
I love this place! Professional staff so kind and friendly. Oral Surgeon explanation of procedure was not just explained but he drew a picture for my daughter. They check your insurance and give you a price so you can understand what insurance covers. No surprises! No pressure.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Staff Catered to my daughter... very polite and informative. First place I’ve been to where the actual doctor calls you directly to ask how you’re doing . You won’t be sorry after visiting once.
E
2 months ago
Is very good
B
3 months ago
Very informative regarding the procedures. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was Super Friendly starting with the Receptionist. Dr. Nardone and Amy both made me feel at ease. They made sure I understood my plans of action in full detail. I appreciate them both.
J
3 months ago
High quality service personable and fast
It is always great the staff is awesome !