PA Oral Surgery - Media

Dentist

50 S Providence Rd

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

crozer.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
AWESOME!!!.....Very nice, everyone made u feel comfortable and at ease!!!! Fast and professional! Best experience I had in a long time.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Robbins is the absolute best!!! He takes time to listen to my concerns and answers all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr Robbins!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Personable and Professional
My experience with Dr. Nordone and his team has been extremely positive. The implant procedure was relatively pain free and I was in and out for the follow up visit.
K
1 month ago
Excellent patient care!
Dr Robbins and his surgical assistant were incredible! Both of them explained everything in detail. They were able to take my tooth out that same day like I wanted. Dr. Robbins had no trouble getting it out even though it was in a tough spot in my mouth. Post op care was explained to me in detail and to top it off Dr. Robbins called me himself to check on me at 5pm that evening. Incredible! And that is coming from a nurse practitioner myself.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional service and care
Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses and surgeon were amazing. They helped us navigate insurance concerns, reassured myself and my 7 year old and were great about follow up. We had a concern after we left and they immediately helped us through it and followed up later in the day. We were uncomfortable with the idea of this procedure but they were reassuring and professional. I would not hesitate to use their services again.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly
Dr. Nardone and his staff are awesome. Dr. Nardone is thorough, caring and warmly professional. The staff is quick to assist and treat you like the most important patient - very accommodating. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Super professional, efficient and friendly
I had a 9:00 appointment and was finished with my procedure, had my postop instructions and follow up appointment and was on my way home in 35 minutes. I did not feel rushed and I felt that Dr. Robbins and his assistant Catherine really cared about me. I heartily recommend this practice. Brand new office is super convenient to get to, comfortable and clean.
A
4 months ago
Dr Nardone is the Best love his approach on things I highly recommend this office
G
5 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly
The staff were friendly and personable. Dr. Robbins was very professional and was great at explaining what he was doing and the details and risks of my upcoming wisdom teeth removal surgery. Great oral surgery office!
J
5 months ago
Excellent and child friendly dental care
From the front office staff to the support staff and dentists, everyone was friendly and supportive during my son's dental procedure. Great dental care!