PA Oral Surgery - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

545 W Germantown Pike 3rd Floor

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I was very pleased with the office staff and Dr Kern. All were professional and very friendly. It was a good experience. I highly recommend anyone who requires a dental surgeon should go there.
Y
2 weeks ago
Got 2 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Huffman is the best. The overall experience was fantastic.
P
3 weeks ago
Pre visit for oral work
Very informative. Gave options and throughly explained procedures. Will be getting dental work done at this office.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is very nice and pleasant. Thank you for your bright smiles!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is very nice and pleasant. Thank you for your bright smiles!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Very happy with the explanation the doctor gave about my sons wisdom teeth procedure!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff Dr Hoffman is the best oral surgeon I ever been to
W
4 weeks ago
I have never experienced such great service before in my life. I am 57 years old and have always been scared of dentist that is how my teeth became so bad I had a terrible experience as a young adult, it last me forever. I have a new look about my experience at the dentist now I am sharing it with everyone I meet. I thank the whole office for their politeness, professionalness, thoughtfulness even the ability to make u laugh during your process.
D
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
My experience was fantastic. The staff was polite,friendly and made me feel very comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Dr kern was fantastic. I had no pain durin surgery and so far I'm good at home. Would definitely recommend them
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Dental surgery is never a pleasure but these folks are great. Front office friendly , paperwork was in order, no delay in the appointment and the dental staff was efficient and supportive. Dr Huffman is outstanding. I highly recommend