PA Oral Surgery - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

545 W Germantown Pike 3rd Floor

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Kern and staff were very professional from beginning to end. There wasn’t any wait. They were spot on with my appointment time and is much appreciated! They were very thorough explaining what was going to happen and what I should expect after.
J
2 weeks ago
By far the best!
Dr. Kern and his staff are awesome. They removed 7 teeth in one shot and it was much less pain than expected! Absolute breeze!
A
3 weeks ago
First visit
The entire staff was opening and inviting. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend this office to others.
R
1 month ago
Front desk was lovely
Front desk staff was lovely and accommodating. Dr. Kern went over all of my questions and answered everything
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Actually got in earlier than expected because they called me when they had a cancellation. Staff is friendly. Office and treatment rooms are clean, bright, and nicely appointed. Procedure was a tooth extraction which went quickly and without any issues. All in all a very professional experience!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I recently had a dental procedure done. It was great. There staff worked to make sure that I was as comfortable as possible.
G
2 months ago
Amazing Doctors Office
Best place ever! Clean and very exceptional Employees
V
2 months ago
Good experience. Great staff.Very good dr.
N
2 months ago
Professional staff. My doctor was pleasant and professional. The procedure was done quickly, efficiently with little discomfort. I would reccomend him.
R
2 months ago
The “BEST”
Marianne was great. Best example of superior customer service. Outgoing , engaging, caring and professional. Dr. Kern also made me feel very comfortable. Great experience all around!!