PA Oral Surgery - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

545 W Germantown Pike 3rd Floor

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional
Dr. Huffman n staff were very nice n compassionate! I'd go back again if u ever need a tooth pulled Catherine D.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly, I was very nervous and the doctor made me feel very comfortable
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Took longer to complete the paperwork than to pull my tooth. Everything went as planned and Doctor Huffman was very informative. Process and procedure was clear and all went well. I’ll go back and refer them to anyone, anytime..
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and very pleasant. Highly recommended.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr Huffman and his assistant had taken great care. Explained everything in detail. Was very prompt . Felt really good
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional & thorough
Dr. Huffman explained everything in detail as he did it. His assistants were also on point. The entire process was great!
E
1 month ago
Good clinical experience
Dr. Kern did a fine job with my tooth extraction. The post procedure instructions were clear and effective since on follow up the socket was nearly closed. I particularly appreciated the instructions provided by the personable young lady who gave me flushing instructions at the follow up visit. She did not sound like she was saying them for the hundredth time. Two suggestions: Staff name tags. When professionals don’t wear them the message is not positive. Also, when I sat in the chair waiting for Dr Kern to come in, on the computer screen in front of me were the names of the patients scheduled that day and the reason for their visit. Seems like a HIPPA violation to me. Perhaps it’s not a usual occurrence.
M
1 month ago
PA Oral Surgery is A+
I had my second procedure done at PA Oral Surgery and again I was impressed by the professionalism and efficiency of Dr. Kern and his two assistants. All the associates at PA Oral Surgery are very friendly, courteous and efficient and seem genuinely concerned about all the patients. The practice has my complete confidence, and I would highly recommend to my family and friends.
N
1 month ago
Super friendly
Staff explained everything clearly and went above and beyond with scheduling also in easing anxiety about the procedure.
A
2 months ago
I was brought in as a emergency patient the staff was empathetic professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kerns and Jessica took the time to explain everything that had to be done and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. Thank you ! 👍