PA Oral Surgery - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

545 W Germantown Pike 3rd Floor

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I had an Amazing Caring and Healing experience at PA Oral Surgeons!!!! Everyone was so Incredibly Kind,from the receptionists to the nurses to the surgeons.I especially was touched by the Gentle Compassion of nurse Jessica who did an Excellent job all the way thru!!! And Dearest Dr.Kerrn----a Wonderful and Sweet Gentleman!!!!Thankyou All who Help and Heal !!! Peace,Anne Martin.
J
2 weeks ago
Easy peasy
Once again Dr Kerr and his team did a solid job in extracting my tooth. Although this one was really decayed they worked quickly and took care of my situation.
M
2 weeks ago
PA Oral Surgery is A+
I think Dr. Kern is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He completed a lot of work on me and everything was done very expeditiously. Everything just went like clockwork and a lot of work was completed in a relatively short period of time I thought. He and his two assistants worked very well and efficiently together. I would highly recommend Dr. Kern and Pa Oral Surgery to any of my friends and relatives.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff working the front desk were courteous-the nurse whom took me to the room and talked with me before and after procedure was amazing and the dr answered all my questions and was very professional -thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Visited the Plymouth meeting office for a consultation visit to remove baby teeth. Office staff were very friendly... not a long wait at all and Dr. Hoffman was very nice and professional explaining everything in detail. Highly recommend this office.
N
3 weeks ago
My visit was the most pleasant that I've ever had.
A
4 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied
I was so nervous, and everyone in this office was so pleasant and professional. We joked and laughed and made me feel at ease. Dr. Huffman did an amazing super quick job taking my wisdom teeth out. Highly recommend
I
1 month ago
Great place with very nice staff good service
F
1 month ago
Feel lost
Needed more information on procedural protocol on 6 14 18. All staff is very nice I saw Dr Huffman for a consult.
R
1 month ago
Pleasant staff. Very pleased with care. Dr. Kern is competent and professional. Very willing to explain procedures and answer questions. I would not hesitate recommending this practice.