PA Oral Surgery - Plymouth Meeting

Dentist

545 W Germantown Pike 3rd Floor

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled surgeon, professional and friendly staff
Great experience, Dr. Kern was highly skilled with my procedur. Quick and virtually no pain. No post Op complications. Staff was friendly and helpful with process insurance quickly. Great Job!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very good experience, friendly staff
N
3 weeks ago
It was a very great experience
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly
The staff from the front desk, to the dental assistants, and Dr. Huffman were all so very accommodating, thorough, and friendly. They really put me at ease when I got all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. The receptionists at the front desk were very friendly and helpful in explaining what was expected from paperwork as well as how to prepare for appointments and surgery day. Also very helpful in checking insurance to see what was owed OOP, which turned out to be $0 when another surgeon I had consulted with asked for $500 up front. Very honest and explained thoroughly. The dental assistants were very efficient while still being sensitive to my needs. I was pretty nervous. But they made me feel at ease with just their demeanor. Very quick but I never felt rushed. Dr. Huffman took more time explaining the procedure perioperatively than any doctor I’ve received services from. He was so friendly and explained everything in a way I could really understand, even if I weren’t in the medical field. I’m 1 day post op and nobody can believe how good I feel. Barely any swelling or pain. While I hope to not need any oral surgeries for quite some time. There’s no other place I’d rather go. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
The staff members made me Comfortable and spoke with me regarding the methods i could choose from for my procedure. My appointment was on time, so i was not sitting for hours and that's quite IMPORTANT to me since i have children coming from school at different times and i must be home. The office is situated in a highly visible location, so getting lost and hunting for their location was not a worry for me. My initial and second visit after surgery left me feeling that i could relax and not be afraid. My aftercare was simple and easy to follow. My Surgeon is every scared person's dream. He is wonderful. I feel that i could actually do a Commercial and Recommend Anybody to this Office. "Be AFRAID TO CONTINUE SUFFERING NOT AFRAID TO GET HELP FOR YOUR ORAL HEALTH".
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, on time, competent, professional. Couldn't ask for more
J
2 months ago
Complete Professionals, excellent care.
From the initial consult to actually getting wisdom teeth extracted, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thorough in their knowledge, communication, and procedure execution. I was kept well informed and felt completely empowered to make informed decisions on what the best options for me were. Dr. Kern and the staff are Total Pros!
M
2 months ago
High quality
Good service. Thanks
M
2 months ago
The staff was pleasant, friendly & professional. The doctor was attentive & competent. He was concerned about my comfort.
.
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Kern is very pleasant and knowledgeable about his services. Wait time was too long took 50 minutes to see him. My text indicated our 1pm original appt was now happening at 12:45pm so I left work earlier based on text information and probably shouldn’t have. I will call office in future to confirm time when text says differently so I make best judgement call with my new work schedule. Would be awesome if parent(s) could attend appt alone vs pull child out of school makes it hard when starting new job to do so much running around for a quick appt. Front staff was friendly.