PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I am afraid of the dentist I cry like a baby. Everyone was so nice and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much
A
5 days ago
Excellent care
E
1 week ago
It was my first visit today I just went for a consultation I had a very nice visit everyone was so nice and friendly I will recommend this business to others .
G
2 weeks ago
Timely and Professional
Timely and professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Every person, from Dr. Miller to his assistant to the front desk staff could not have been more friendly, professional or calming. 1 extraction under local - left exactly enough time for me to be totally numb, procedure was unbelievably fast with no pain. Afterwards had no swelling, miniscule bleeding for less than 1/2 hour. They really know what they're doing! I was very anxious going in, but everyone had such a lovely way about them that the panicky feeling disappeared in short order.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I've had an extraction and implant here and am impressed with how well everything went. I appreciate the fact that everyone gave a thorough explanation of each process as it unfolded. I would recommend Dr. Miller without hesitation.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Miller was wonderful. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. He made sure I was numb and was quick with the procedure. Very happy with my experience.
M
1 month ago
Hi! My Experience was pretty amazing, I had seven teeth extracted, no pain, little discomfort, going to work tommorow. Thank you, Mike C. Union Carpenter
S
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Excellent! I had an extraction was very nervous cause it was my first ever. However after the local anesthesia I felt absolutely NOTHING!! When he said he was done I had to ask him if he was sure!:-)
K
2 months ago
Afraid of dentists
I came in in fear for my life, even though it wasn't that serious, I'm just very afraid of getting tooth extractions, I started crying and the surgeon and his assistant were very nice to me and they reassured me that I was doing fine making me feel better as they went along with the process of pulling out my wisdom tooth that was cracked and causing me severe pain and had to be taken out. They were so polite and before I knew it he had my tooth out and I was finished , I felt nothing, it was a good experience knowing I could trust them to be gentle with me, by the next day I was pain free no swelling or anything I am very glad I came here!