PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Closed Today Closed

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent Care,Great staff
I had a dental emergency during the Covid 19 pandemic and this office, The Dr. and the staff girls couldn’t be more accommodating and compassionate.They were there for me no matter what.
T
2 years ago
Amazing Care and Service
The doctor and his assistants were WONDERFUL. I had anxiety from a previous root canal at a different dentist(apparently I have a high tolerance for anesthesia and didn’t know it and end up screaming in pain during the root canal). However, when I went in to PA Oral Surgery, they listened to my concerns and were very understanding about my anxiety. They walked me through the process in an informative way instead of a graphic way and they let me use headphones the whole time. When they were done with the extraction and I’d been briefed on my at-home care, I almost fainted getting out of the chair. They say me down for another 5-10 minutes and insisted on wheeling me down to my partner’s car to make sure I got there safely. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Please go if you have any major oral surgeries you have to get done and they’ll take care of you.
D
2 years ago
Professional/Empathetic Services
Everyone was extremely friendly and made sure that I was comfortable. I felt like a part of the team, not merely a patient. Every step was explained to me. Which removed any anxiety that I may have had. I would definitely return.
C
2 years ago
Very professional
The staff was very kind. Dr. Miller was very concerned and provided options for treatment, which he made himself very accommodating.
M
2 years ago
Highly Efficient Service
I went in to get my wisdom teeth pulled and the doctor and nurses were very swift with the operation. Very nice and patient and I didn’t suffer at all. I recommend everyone to go. Dr. Miller is awesome!
A
2 years ago
I had a tooth pulled and it went well
N
2 years ago
Excellent service
S
2 years ago
Efficient, painless, and professional
During every interaction I’ve had with this office, the staff have be knowledgeable and efficient. It’s a very well oiled machine. I had my 4 wisdom teeth extracted (1 impacted) under general anesthesia by Dr. Miller and it went very smoothly. Procedure took less time than expected and I woke up comfortably.
S
2 years ago
Awesome Care
I can’t say enough good about the care I received from Dr Miller and all they were all friendly and compassionate
A
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
I never really write reviews if I get the service expected but my experience was was ABOVE what I expected I Just had my 4 wisdom teeth 3 impacted and 2 other teeth pulled (Total of 6) yesterday morning by Dr. Andrew Miller I was so nervous going in because I had to go under general Anesthesia Gabby was so informative and made me feel at ease about the whole process. They took great care of me and when I say the surgery seemed like 10 mins literally it seemed so fast my after care has been pain free just some Stinging and tightness of my jaw from the stitches I haven’t had to take much pain meds at all only annoying point is the continuous blood in my mouth I have to spit out and the eating soft food process. I’m so happy I chose 1601 walnut and I’m so Happy my recovery has been smooth and minimally pain free Thank you so much Oral Surgery of PA.