PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Great place
The whole staff could not be more pleasant and fun-I’m actually excited and calm about getting my wisdom teeth out thanks to Dr. Miller and his staff ❤️
R
5 days ago
Dr. Miller is an exceptional oral surgeon with precision..patience...compassion...superlative....and his subjects work well with him in his office...well done Dr. Miller.
L
1 week ago
Professional staff and great doctor
Dr Miller and his staff are wonderful. Very accommodating and helpful and as a parent of teens who had wisdom teeth surgery I was happy with my treatment plan and wish their care.
R
1 week ago
Professional service and compassion
I called to inquire about an extraction on a broken tooth and Spoke to Robert. He was courteous and informative providing me with all the necessary information. I felt comfortable enough to schedule an appointment for the following week. I arrived 10 minutes early and was provided paperwork to complete. They called me back, performed an X-ray and set me up in room for Dr Miller. Attendant sensed my anxiety and quickly assure me that the procedure would not be painful. The doctor arrived and within an hour I was on my way back to work. Staff was excellent, fee was the same as quoted and post opperative package was complete.
V
3 weeks ago
Patient Staff
Going to the dentist makes me very anxious. Dr.Miller and Leah were so nice and professional. They were understanding and made me feel bad about be so anxious and nervous. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
1. Appointment seen on time! 2. Ability to pre-fill forms on line 3. Friebdly, caring tech (Jessica) 4. Great doc (Dr. Andrew Miller) 5. Patient. Explained everything 6. Pai free extraction in less than 5 minutes.
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice people
R
3 weeks ago
Thank You very much.
J
4 weeks ago
Very kind people here
Staff was friendly, kind and profesional.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr Wilson and staff was very professional and I feel they had a genuine concern about my well being and made sure I was comfortable during the proceedure. Would highly recommend Dr Wilson