PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Calm Me Down
Dr. Dodd, suggested that I get my tooth pulled here and I’m glad about it! Mr. Robert, is beautiful, he’s in scheduling and Ms. Jennifer, Dr. Miller’s Assistant was amazing! The Doctor Himself is very warm spirited, positive and a step by step type of dude, I liked that! I give Dr, M and his staff to Super Thumbs Up! I was in pain, I cracked my tooth on a dam mustard pretzel 🥨, I was glad to be relieve of that kind of pain, you can even think straight, lol!
J
1 week ago
Great staff. Super friendly and caring. Dentist is coming in on vacation to treat me.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere
I am thankful that my dentist referred me to this office, from my consultation appointment as well as the day of my surgery everyone was very friendly and professional they made me feel so relaxed and confident that everything was going to go well. The office was nice and clean as well as the ladies room.
O
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
My experience was settling. After a consultation with Dr. Miller and nurse Maryland I feel comfortable to move forward with my procedure... Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
Polite and professional
My first time visiting the office for extractions and it was very ni e clean and professional. Personnel was very kind, they guided me thru everything and made sure I understood. I am making this place my regular Dentist.
I
2 months ago
Great place
The whole staff could not be more pleasant and fun-I’m actually excited and calm about getting my wisdom teeth out thanks to Dr. Miller and his staff ❤️
R
2 months ago
Dr. Miller is an exceptional oral surgeon with precision..patience...compassion...superlative....and his subjects work well with him in his office...well done Dr. Miller.
L
2 months ago
Professional staff and great doctor
Dr Miller and his staff are wonderful. Very accommodating and helpful and as a parent of teens who had wisdom teeth surgery I was happy with my treatment plan and wish their care.
R
2 months ago
Professional service and compassion
I called to inquire about an extraction on a broken tooth and Spoke to Robert. He was courteous and informative providing me with all the necessary information. I felt comfortable enough to schedule an appointment for the following week. I arrived 10 minutes early and was provided paperwork to complete. They called me back, performed an X-ray and set me up in room for Dr Miller. Attendant sensed my anxiety and quickly assure me that the procedure would not be painful. The doctor arrived and within an hour I was on my way back to work. Staff was excellent, fee was the same as quoted and post opperative package was complete.
V
3 months ago
Patient Staff
Going to the dentist makes me very anxious. Dr.Miller and Leah were so nice and professional. They were understanding and made me feel bad about be so anxious and nervous. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions.