PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today By Appointment

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Courteous, personable and friendly staff which makes the experience less traumatic. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone!
H
2 weeks ago
Status quo
Initial appointment resulted in no improvement/solution, follow up provided other ideas, none getting to an answer to the problem, just how to live with it. What can be done to permanently fix the problem!
O
2 weeks ago
Had to go in for serious Oral Surgery Dr. Miller and his staff off the charts, still recovering but to this point feeling great their attention to detail and the way they handle me was like with kid gloves. I thank Dr. Miller and his staff with the Atmos respect.
L
1 month ago
I went in to have 4 theeth pulled. At first I was very nervous .. It went so smoothly before I knew it the procedure was over. I would definitely return in the future to get more work done
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and polite and I was in and out, I didn't feel a thing, I WILL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT DR. MILLER
S
2 months ago
Friendly and quick
Informative, quick and most importantly attentive. No one was busy or focused on something else. Refreshing.
V
2 months ago
This office staffed the most friendly, knowledgeable and profession people. I would recommend anyone needing dental surgery to this place....I had Doctor Miller and he was the best.
W
2 months ago
Very professional and short wait
Arrived a few minutes early and was taken back in a short period of time. Procedure was done pain free and plenty of home care instructions were given. Professional staf.
A
2 months ago
I am afraid of the dentist I cry like a baby. Everyone was so nice and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much
A
2 months ago
Excellent care