PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service.
Everyone made me feel very comfortable and took my nerves away about having my tooth pulled.... Doc was awesome! No pain during extraction 😄
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
I experienced many dental surgeries and I new what to expect. Dr Miller and his staff did an excellent job. I am very happy I went to this office
K
1 month ago
My experience at the office was nice
The staff were friendly, Dr. Miller done a good job, His staff and Dr.Miller made me feel comfortable and made sure all my concerns was handle
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I was very nervous coming to get a wisdom tooth extracted with local anesthesia. I was so happy to see Dr. Miller being so accommodating and responsive to all my questions. He even let me wear headphones to help ease my anxiety!
L
1 month ago
Had to have two teeth extracted. Wouldn’t have gone anywhere else. My third time to need their services, and they always come through with flying colors. Their attention to the comfort of the patient is unparalleled.
J
2 months ago
Calm Me Down
Dr. Dodd, suggested that I get my tooth pulled here and I’m glad about it! Mr. Robert, is beautiful, he’s in scheduling and Ms. Jennifer, Dr. Miller’s Assistant was amazing! The Doctor Himself is very warm spirited, positive and a step by step type of dude, I liked that! I give Dr, M and his staff to Super Thumbs Up! I was in pain, I cracked my tooth on a dam mustard pretzel 🥨, I was glad to be relieve of that kind of pain, you can even think straight, lol!
J
2 months ago
Great staff. Super friendly and caring. Dentist is coming in on vacation to treat me.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
I am thankful that my dentist referred me to this office, from my consultation appointment as well as the day of my surgery everyone was very friendly and professional they made me feel so relaxed and confident that everything was going to go well. The office was nice and clean as well as the ladies room.
O
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
My experience was settling. After a consultation with Dr. Miller and nurse Maryland I feel comfortable to move forward with my procedure... Highly recommended
J
4 months ago
Polite and professional
My first time visiting the office for extractions and it was very ni e clean and professional. Personnel was very kind, they guided me thru everything and made sure I understood. I am making this place my regular Dentist.