PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Miller and the staff at the PA Oral Surgery are great. I required a tooth to be extracted, the dental staff were pleasant putting me at ease prior to the procedure. Dr. Miller, was excellent, explaining what he would be doing and what I needed to do and expect afterwards. Was very satisfied with the service provided.
J
1 week ago
Everything and everyone in this office was very outstanding
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was great!
My wife had her wisdom teeth taken out. They treated her well and it was very fast. Thanks for making it a comfortable (as possible) and fast procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Miller was awesome! He is very gentle and kind with a great bedside manner. That was especially helpful for me as I get extremely nervous when receiving dental treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional office
It was good, nice staff and handsome doctor. Not happy about why I was there but Robert was helpful. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place, thorough
I had a pretty decent injury and emergency just short of an ER visit. They took me that morning within an hour and sewed me back up. Two weeks later like it never happened. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff Very professional
M
2 months ago
Nice review, the staff was helpful and nice, Doctor was very polite and explain all so good.
M
2 months ago
Great experience.... as good as oral surgery can be....
Dr miller is very kind, professional, and fast! No pressure experience . Friendly, helpful staff. Reasonable prices... if you have to have oral surgery, this is the place to go.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
PA Oral Surgery is the best. Friendly staff, appointments are on time and Oral surgeons are kind and professional.