PA Oral Surgery - Walnut Street

Dentist

1601 Walnut St.

Suite 215

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

farkasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Dr Miller
I was petrified to have my tooth pulled up to the moment of sitting in the chair. Dr Miller’s dental assistant made me feel so comfortable & relaxed- she show great empathy in regard to my feelings & listened with concern. Dr Miller was thorough; pleasant; nice & his beside manners were excellent-he explained everything he was doing as he was extracting my tooth. Though I was scared I knew that I was in good hands. I will gladly recommend this office & Dr Miller. Thank you for this positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional.
I couldn’t be happier! Had to get three wisdom teeth pulled I was so nervous. The nurse talked me to sleep, she made me feel extremely comfortable. After the surgery I felt completely fine, Dr. Miller is awsome!
B
2 weeks ago
Very good at what they do and fast and great service!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and fast service!
I was in and out of my appointment within 25 minutes! The surgeon was very informative and explained my upcoming procedure very clearly.
M
2 months ago
Dr Miller and Staff
My son who is 6 had an extra tooth indangering his adult teeth. My son really likes Dr. Miller. He really knows his stuff. We were really pleased at the personal aspect they had when we walked in to the recovery room the nurse Marilyn was holding my son like he was her own. It was VERY COMFORTING. Thank you to everyone who helped my little boy.
R
3 months ago
Wisdom Teeth out, went great
Had to get three wisdom teeth out here. Was my first surgery of any kind, so I had some apprehension but the process went really quick, was under and awake before I knew it. Gave me some really helpful advice for managing myself post-surgery and overall were great.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional!
My experience was great from start to finish. The front desk, Robert, was superb as usual. He is always polite,efficient and pleasant. The staff and Drs are were awesome also !!! I would highly recommend!!!!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
They were very efficient. Treated my son well. He felt very comfortable with the staff during his procedure when I couldn’t be with him
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
The service there is superb. Office was clean, organized, quiet and calming. Staff were welcoming and very professional. Dr. Miller and assistant Jennifer talked me through my tooth extraction explaining everything which eased my fears.
D
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
Just had my second oral surgery with Dr. Miller for an implant process. He is the best oral surgeon and his staff are so very caring and kind. I hope I don’t need any more implants but if I do, there is no other place I would ever consider. They are professionals who show a great amount of care for their patients . Highly recommend.