Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA

Accountant

34-27 Steinway St.

Suite 121

Long Island City, NY 11101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Pablo the super CPA
Mr Pablo was my professor during my college years. He was a top senior manager at KPMG a big four accounting company. He is not only the most knowledgeable person and professional i know. Consider yourselves lucky he decided to open His own accounting practice, because not many professional with his experience and credentials work with the middle business. His experience is for the big leagues. He was a manging executive with a professional group called the Spanish CPAs of American. The group today is now called ALPFA. A group im a proud member and NY chapter officer. Pablo is my mentor and the best Accounting professor I ever had. His the reason I Preparing to take my CPA exam.
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Thanks Brother..
S
11 months ago
Amazing; Professional; Knowledgeable; Accountable; Innovative
I have been using Pablo since 1998 and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and knowledge of Tax laws. He has always completed my taxes on time with accuracy. I have recommended the services to all my friends. Anyone that has used his services are extremely happy and thanked me for introducing him to them. I can't even think about using anyone else other than Pablo Sanchez.
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Thanks Brother.. Much love
Z
1 year ago
Best Accounter
Last two years Pablo was doing our taxes, he is great .He always has time for us, answer all our questions . papers are send automatically. When you pre-book in advance, you are more likely to get an appointment with as much time as your service requires. Thank You Zofia & Aleksander
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Zofia, Thank you so much for your kind review.
A
1 year ago
Professional Service
Mr Pablo is not only a great cpa/accountant but also a great financial coach. I am very happy with my results. thanks
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Alex, Thank you so much for your support.
W
1 year ago
Always gets the job done
Pablo is reliable, hard working, has fair pricing, and is a pleasure to work with.
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Thank you Wendy.
J
1 year ago
High touch personal service and professional advice
I'm met Pablo when my former CPA had passed away and I was in the middle of an IRS audit. I am self-employed and have a couple of businesses and file a complicated return. Pablo stepped right in seamlessly, guiding me professionally and with great personal involvement, and helped me resolve my situation more beneficially than I could have expected. I too give professional advice to people in the financial services field and I always find Pablo's advice to me spot on and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend his services to any seeking the help of a great CPA.
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Jay, Thank you so much for your most gracious review.
G
1 year ago
Great Support - Excellent to work with. Gets it all done
Pablo is a genius at what he does. I have used him for about 4 years and enjoy his style an comfort to deal with people and all questions receive a quick response. Life is complicated and doing taxes and accounting even more so for me- Pablo makes me have a great level of comfort and confidence in what he does. Pablo has a wonderful way in his communications and combined with his knowledge you know things will be right --
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Gail, Thank you so much for your most gracious review.
G
1 year ago
No Worries Anymore
Having Pablo at my site is taking all my worries regarding TAX and other documents away. Always helpful and awailable he put my mind at rest so I can concentrate on healing my clients not on dealing with finance documents which I know nothing about. I love that Pablo can make a consiege call which saves my time :))
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Galina, Thank you so much for your most gracious review.
E
2 years ago
Superb service!
Most Knowledgeable Professional! With great understanding of your business and personal accounting needs! Fast response to any questions and much appreciated Personal Touch. It is our true pleasure to do business with Pablo! We highly recommend his company to all of our friends and clients. It took us a while to find this Trusted professional. He helps us with our current and future projects and we are happy to know we are in good hands! Thank You Pablo!
Response from Pablo F. Sanchez, CPA, CGMA
Katya, Thank you so much for your most gracious review.