Pacer Dental

Dentist

853 N Randall Rd

Batavia, IL 60510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Our favorite family dentist
My daughters enjoyed the dental visit with out any discomfort .staffs at pacer dental are very friendly.Dr. Rathi was very understanding with the kids and made them feel like home!
A
5 months ago
I have avoided going to the dentist most of my adult life due to fear, shame and cost but they have been so understanding, considerer and caring that I finally started getting the dental work I badly need. The Doctor is so gentle that I don't feel any discomfort or pain, she also works with you to help you get the care you need within your budget. Thank you all, you guys are the best!
Response from Pacer Dental
Thanks Andrea for your feedback!
J
11 months ago
Friendly and Proffesional Service
Like Always.... Good Service...! They explained very details
Response from Pacer Dental
Good to see you on today!
A
11 months ago
Great Service and Great people
Response from Pacer Dental
Thanks Angelica!
J
12 months ago
Friendly, Accomodating Staff
What a great experience! I dropped in after work to get a sense of the feel of the office. They were so warm and welcoming and even worked to get me signed up and seen that day. They aren't pushy and won't recommend unnecessary treatment. I was very happy with this experience and am happy to have found my new dentist.
Response from Pacer Dental
Thanks Jessie!
W
1 year ago
Root Canal Exp.
Great Place with lots of smiles all around. The staff is friendly and professional, and I was really impressed with the up to date equipment. Would recommend to a friend.
Response from Pacer Dental
Thank you for feedback!
A
1 year ago
So happy with this place!
Such a wonderful place to come to for dental work! They are so nice and comforting, and most importantly they do such a GREAT job!!! So thankful to have found them!
Response from Pacer Dental
Thanks lot for your feedback!
C
1 year ago
nice doctor
Dr. Rathi was very nice. All the staff were kind, and it didn't hurt at all. C.L. - age 8
Response from Pacer Dental
Thank you!
M
1 year ago
professional and friendly staff
The staff at Pacer is excellent. They explained all the options when making treatment recommendations, and allowed me to make an informed choice without pushing any services that I did not want. The teeth cleaning process was thorough but not at all painful. I would highly recommend a visit to Pacer Dental. Dr. Rathi is my dentist, and she is great!
Response from Pacer Dental
Thank you for your feedback!
R
1 year ago
friendly staff
The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the visit.
Response from Pacer Dental
Glad to hear you liked your dental visit. Thanks for sharing!