Pachter Orthodontics

Dentist

465 E. Main St.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pachterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
great experience my daugther has her braces yeahhhh🤗🤗🤗...
T
1 week ago
Super great service
First the office is clean and welcoming, the staff hmmm they are super. I love the fact that they make u comfortable and explain everything to u. I am so happy I went there and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The Doctor is a great down to earth guy love him. Thank u all for this great experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Super friendly-completely satisfied
From start to finish, everyone we encountered was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable -explaining every step to us in detail. My daughter is shy and very cautious but was felt very comfortable with the staff because of how friendly and accommodating they were. Braces are on. It's just the first step but I expect NO problems with Pachter Orthodontics.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor
Amazing Doctor Excellent staff
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pachter office is very professional, it is a pleasure to go to our orthodontist visit because they always treat you like family. It's a very family oriented environment. My family and I feel very blessed to have found this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Fun Friendly and Super Helpful
My son loves coming here. No fear and everyone always makes him feel comfortable and explains everything step by step! Cathy kicks butt and is so informative when you have insurance questions. YOU GUYS ROCK 😀
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
J
1 month ago
World Class Service with a Smile
As always, another pleasurable experience at our appointment. Dr. and staff are out of this world. Super friendly atmosphere and always very professional. Doesn't get any better than Pachter Orthodontics!!!!
A
1 month ago
1st Braces Appt.
My experience with getting my top braces was great. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I think Dr. Pachter and the staff did a very good job on my braces, and they look great!
L
1 month ago
Ortho Consultation
Very professional, and friendly, personal treatment by the staff. Did not have to wait long, and they were very thorough with their evaluation. Dr. Pachter was very friendly, and went over the treatment plan in detail. My daughter is excited to get started with braces. Great experience!