Pachter Orthodontics

Dentist

465 E. Main St.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pachterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly staff. Great energy in the environment
Dr. Pachter is very approachable and makes the whole family feel involved during visits and consultations. Every technician was gentle and informative during every phase. The office is meticulous, and kids love the independences.
C
4 days ago
High quality service and very professional
I’ve never had a issue, or concern with service at patcher office. I’m always greeted by someone friendly and I love the fact that they know my face and name, not just a patients number. I recently expresssed financial concerns go thr doctor and manager and they were helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this orthodontics office 100 million times and more.
J
2 weeks ago
Orthodontist are professionals!!
My experience at the orthodontist is more than what I could image. They take care of your braces like it should be and also they treat you with love as if they enjoy doing there job.They make all of there patients feel comfortable. You will always be amazed once you enter the first time!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional. Dr. Pachter reviews the pictures that were taken with precision and care. Everything was explained thoroughly.
M
3 weeks ago
My son was very nervous , the girl that worked on my son was very patient and gentle. I expected the doctor to do all the work, so at first felt reluctant. But ended up not disappointed. Was a pain free smooth experience. Thank you for all your hard work :)
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing Care!
Highly recommended! Dr. Pachter and his staff were very professional, patient and kind. They were extremely knowledgeable and made my children feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Orthodontics Done Right!!’n
Our experience at Dr Pachters office was more than I could of expected. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel very comfortable!! They are up front with what’s going on and what services are provided!! His incentives to keep kids brushing And flossing are incredible!! We made the right choice choosing by Pachter Orthodontics!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Top notch care
Dr Pachter’s office rises above and beyond in every aspect of the office. From the excellent orthodontic care of Dr. Pachter, to his professional, fun assisting staff, and front desk! You will not find a better orthodontist office for your family!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
They take their time to answer any questions you have and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Pachter and all his staff are very patient, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
I love it there . They are all so welcoming and nice answer they always make sure their not hurting you. Plus they give you a little goodie bag when you get your braces off. Love them😁