Pachter Orthodontics

Dentist

465 E. Main St.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pachterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 hours ago
Great service Super Friendly
What a great experience made it so fun and easy !
E
4 days ago
Wonderful Appointment
Dr. Pachter's office is state of the art. His staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Pachter is down to earth, professional, and great with kids. My children were so happy with their experience getting braces which made me feel fantastic. We look forward to our next appointment.
J
4 days ago
The best 👌🏼👌🏼Dr.Pachter an Staff .
C
5 days ago
Great Client Service
We knew from friends how great Dr Pachter would be during this experience . He has managed to exceed our expectations. His dental assistant’s and office staff also share the credit, they are All-Stars in their roles and make every visit a good visit.
M
5 days ago
2nd time around
My second child is getting his braces on today. Dr. Pachter and his staff are all so nice and friendly. They make the process easy and comfortable. They did an amazing job with my first child’s smile and I am confident the second’s will be amazing too!
K
6 days ago
My daughter and I love it!!! The staff is so friendly and helpful. We love how they are all in the same color scrub and how happy everyone is!! It’s the greatest experience for someone who needs braces. We will miss you all when she doesn’t have them anymore. 🤗🤗
J
6 days ago
Best Orthodontic Clinic
Pachter Orthodontics offers the most professional and honest service for Orthodontics in the tri-state area. Dr. Pachter and his team enjoy their jobs and love their patients just as much. I couldn’t have found a better Orthodontist and team for my son!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff is kind.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience is always 100%. My daughter likes her visits because they not only take away her fears but they make her visit fun. Would highly recommend....
L
2 weeks ago
Best experience
They are the most friendly and helpful staff. Office is clean and inviting. Dr and assistants are so patient!