Pachter Orthodontics

Dentist

465 E. Main St.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pachterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
They take their time to answer any questions you have and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Pachter and all his staff are very patient, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
I love it there . They are all so welcoming and nice answer they always make sure their not hurting you. Plus they give you a little goodie bag when you get your braces off. Love them😁
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & outstanding quality service!!
Dr. Pachter & his staff go above and beyond to make my children & myself feel welcomed and comfortable in his office. You always get smiling and happy faces when you're there and the best quality work & service!!! You can't beat Pachter Ortho!!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional & nice environment ❤️❤️
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Pachter and his team are the best most professional and friendliest office I’ve ever seen. They transformed my sons smile into a thing of beauty. We will remember them always when he smiles.
P
1 month ago
Can't ask for more
Dr. Pachter and all staff make my kids feel at home on every visit. They are extremely friendly, are genuine, and explain things in layman's terms. I recommend this group to all my friends and acquaintances who need an orthodontist for their children.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional
Everytime I go to see Dr.P. the experience is always good. The office and dental helpers are always polite and friendly. I like going so much I have and will continue to recommend him to others.
M
1 month ago
Always impeccable service
Love Pachter Ortho. Every experience is positive and professional.
C
2 months ago
I highly recommend Pachter Orthodontics.
My daughter and I are so happy with Dr. Pachter and his entire staff. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is state of the art and you never have to wait for your appointment. Also if you ever need an emergency appointment they get you right in. I highly recommend Pachter Orthodontics.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff
We had our initial consultation today. The staff and doctor were professional, warm and welcoming. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and made this a wonderful experience for both my son and I.