Pachter Orthodontics

Dentist

465 E. Main St.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pachterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality and loving service!
Thank you all for the best experience ever! My kids love you guys! Excellent staff, clean facility... love Dr. Pachter! Thank you again, Zack and Reanna Fogelman
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
We have been with Dr. Pachter's office for a year. Everyone is wonderful here. So glad we choose his office for our journey with braces. 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Very caring, professional, clean and always in schedule. There is always some fun contest for the kids. Amazing progress so far!
P
2 weeks ago
Another great and fast visit
If my kids are happy then I'm happy. Thanks to the great staff and doctor.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
My girls love coming to this office. The improvement in their teeth is just amazing. The customer service is outstanding and we are lucky to be going somewhere with such a fantastic Doc and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
My son initial orthodontist visit
The office is clean, organize and welcoming. Love the way the staff treated us as soon as we arrived and most important there wasn't a long wait. The way the working stations are set up with everything the dentist need including the motitors are amazing and super clean. Dr. Pachter and his staff treated us with respect and everything was explained in details. We are happy that we visited them.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
We have had great experiences with Pachter Orthodontist! The staff explain everything in detail to myself and to my son. We are very happy with our decision to use this office for my son's braces. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!!!
Pachter Orthodontics is amazing. My son has severe anxiety and from the moment we stepped foot in the office the entire staff made him feel at ease. I have already recommended this practice to all my friends.
P
3 weeks ago
Day one of braces
Day one of braces for both my sons. Everyone was awesome today. Boys are very happy with there new braces. Thank you to Dr. Pachter and his great staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great visit! She cant wait to go back. All very friendly and professional. No waiting on your appointment. Took us right in !