Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing! Professional, thorough, and CLEAN!
We were first time visitors and we are definitely going back. Friendly and professional staff. Clean, organized, and a very kid-friendly office. Dr.B is gentle, detailed, and straight to the work. She is very much hands on and gives great feedback. I am confident my kids are in excellent care.
C
4 days ago
Peace of Mind
Our son loves Pacific Bay. So much that he asks when he can visit the dentist next. Dr. B provided, in perfect detail, all the options of treatment for our 4 y.o. son's first "dark spot" on x-ray. She graciously provided us the pros, cons and any out of pocket expense details in order to assist with our decision among four options. She made what could have been a difficult experience for parents and young patient an enjoyable and insightful experience. Our assistant/hygienist was gentle and playful in helping keep my son from fidgeting and grabbing at equipment. Her explanation of the happenings was perfect communication for our son. During the entirety of the filling, the sole complaint from the 4 y.o. was "too loud mom, I can't hear my cartoon." Upon arrival at home with his "sleepy tooth" he was playing as if it were any other day. We were recommended here with rave reviews and we now pass on these same reviews and more to our friends. Thank you Pacific Bay!
F
4 days ago
Always Wonderful - My kids love coming here
Always friendly and professional!
A
5 days ago
High Quality Service!
Excellent service, beautiful interior! I highly recommend Dr. B, She is a very knowledgeable dentist.
A
5 days ago
Great Service and Beautiful Interior!
Best dentist ever! Very caring and gentle especially to my kids. Thank you so much! ​My son went in for some x-rays and he was treated very well. We didn't have to wait long and the service was great. I highly recommend Dr. B.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with professional and child friendly environment
Dr. B and her staff always know how to make child’s dental visit a positive one. We are always greeted with smiles by everyone. Dr. B does an amazing job talking to both my child and I through any procedure. I always know my child is in great hands. Thank you Dr. B and staff. You guys are awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. B provides exceptional dental care and makes my daughter feel comfortable every time.
Dr. B's office provides exceptional dental care and makes my daughter feel comfortable every time. I wish my dentist would have been Dr B when I was a kid. The receptionist area, pleasantness and welcoming nature of the receptionist, along with the professionalism, tenderness, kindness with which they treat my daughter is invaluable and is why we love Dr. B. My daughter always looks forward to coming to see her and the wonderful staff at her office.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dr and dental assistants
My son is turning five i a few weeks and loves Dr. B., the dental assistants are great too, they are kind and good with kids. Even though Dr. B is out of network with my insurance I still go to see her because I know my son is in good hands.
Y
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Dentist appointments are always hard for my daughter because she has such of fear yet the staff always works with me and my daughter to help her get through her appointment. They are patient, caring and explained everything to her. Thank you.
F
1 month ago
Kind and professional
Doctor and all staffs are kind and professional. They always explain well and give a proper treatment.