Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very good dental clinic..Staff are friendly and the doctor was very excellent..God Bless You😊👍👍👍
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice clinic and friendly staff and excellent doctor..Thank u guys👍😀
M
3 weeks ago
Professional experience with children
i appreciate the cleaning assistants patience, care and compassion for my sons well being during the visit. She took the time out to make sure that he was emotionally comfortable before moving on with any other steps. I would refer this office to a friend.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
My 7 year old has been coming here since he was 4 years old. Everyone who works here is very kind to children while being professional with the parents. They explain in detail to children what is being used and what procedure is happening, including letting the children touch them so they feel more comfortable. My 7 year old is very particular with things and hates any kind of transition or change or the unknown to the point he fidgets or becomes angst... They always help him feel more comfortable and he leaves happy every time.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentistry
My 4 year old daughter loves coming to Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry. She feel comfortable with all the staff and ishappy going in for treatment as much as when she leaves. Thank you for giving her the best.
R
1 month ago
Extremely friendly service
I love coming to Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry with my 5 year old and it has been more than 3 years since we are visiting Dr. B. My son never complains about his dentist visit and every time we have extremely friendly experience. All the staff and the environment is very clean, professional and kid friendly. I always recommend this place, especially for new mothers who are anxious about their kids' first dentist experience. Thank you for your kind service!
M
1 month ago
Amazing place!!
Found this place when looking for a second opinion on Yelp and did not disappoint. Staff is so friendly and knowledgable about the services they provide. Carolin specifically is the reason we decided to go with Pacific Bay. My son had to go through a procedure and the anesthesiologist Dr Tarh was AMAZING!! Dr Rattan was very skilled and gave great recommendations on the options we had. An overall anxious situation was turned to something that we understood and could be at ease with due to their patience with us and for that I am forever grateful to them all. I would give them beyond 5 stars if I could
A
1 month ago
They take care of patients very sincerely and provides attention in detail
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Experience, As Always!
Today, my daughter and I arrived a bit early for her regularly scheduled checkup/cleaning. We were greeted by a very welcoming front desk staff member immediately upon entering. We checked in, and had a seat in the waiting area where my daughter gravitated toward the display of books. We took our seats, and I was informed by the same staff member that it might be a little while since we arrived quite a bit before our scheduled appointment time. Even so, we seemed to be called to the back in a decent amount of time. As always, my daughter was made to feel as comfortable as possible before any work began. The technician working with her was very personable and pleasant. The overall appointment went much longer than expected. They ended up doing X-rays and applying sealants on her molars. Even though my daughter was tired and a bit apprehensive at times (they used a few tools she had never seen before), she was gently reassured throughout the processes. I feel the need to mention that, up until now, my daughter had only been seen by Dr. B. However, with her being out on maternity leave, my daughter was seen by one of the associate dentists on staff (I made sure to inform my daughter of this several days before the appointment). I was very pleased with her disposition, efficiency, and thoroughness. At the end of the appointment, we were able to schedule her next one with ease and have already received the confirmation by email. Cheers to yet another fabulous experience with Pacific Bay. Keep 'em coming!!
R
1 month ago
Lovely Dentist Visit
The staff was very friendly and professional. Our doctor was also very clear in terms of explaining what she saw and what she was going to do. She was kind and caring. The clinic was very clean, neat and beautiful. I wouldn't usually say a dental clinic was beautiful. The artwork (paintings) on the walls made it very warm and child-friendly.