Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service, professional, great with kids
My son loves going to the dentist. The staff here are professional and great with kids, even babies. We've seen two dentists at this practice (Dr. Bilibesi and Dr. Rattan) and both have been amazing.
V
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning for special needs 7 year old
The appointment didn’t go as well as I’d hoped but Dr. B was amazing. She’s very calm and really tried to ease my daughters anxiety. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Later my daughter said she likes Dr. B but she doesn’t like anyone touching her mouth. Which is pretty accurate. It also might be the gloves. Still trying to figure out what upsets her. Thanks for your effort- we will be back in 6 months.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dentist office
I have been coming here for 8 years now and there is a very good reason. Dr. B is amazing and the staff is no different. Everyone’s is so kind and great with the kids.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience during a filling!
My daughter got 2 fillings by Dr. Bilbeisi. She and her team were great! Dr. Bilbeisi explained everything before she did it in terms that my 5 year old could understand. They were on time, efficient yet patient. They were kind yet professional. I’m happy we found Dr. B and her staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. B is amazing
My 6 year old daughter needed some baby teeth extracted, and I did not want her to have any sedation. Dr. B calmly and gently explained everything to her in an age-appropriate manner, letting her touch all the tools and making sure she consented to everything that needed to happen. She never withheld information or tried to force things, it was very respectful and natural. We've always had good experiences at Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry, but this is our first experience with anything more involved than a routine checkup. I was very impressed with her bedside manner and how she handled everything.
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
My oldest came home from getting some teeth sealed and was excited about how well he did and his prize. My kids are always excited to go see Dr. B. I don't know how she does that m
S
1 month ago
Wonderful care
I'm always impressed by Dr. Bs about to calmly work with my kids, even when they are babies.
K
1 month ago
great first visit with this dentist
My daughter is 2 and didn't yet have an opinion of the dentist before this visit. Now though she's excited to go! Cool toys in the waiting room! Videos while you get your checkup! A cool fish tank! A super friendly hygienist and dentist! A cool treasure box afterwards! I wish I had something critical to say but after this first visit, we're all (clean) smiles.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
My experience at Pacific Bay Pediatric dentistry has been nothing short of amazing! Dr. B and her staff are a perfect team! They are professional, kind, and never fail to impress me! If that was not enough, the office always look immaculate and is so incredibly welcoming! The walls have beautiful kid friendly art! Perfect place for the perfect pediatric dental experience!
T
1 month ago
I like doctor B, she is very nice.