Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
Professional and great service. Thank you
I
1 week ago
Absolutely love Dr. B!
My son has been going to Dr. B since he was eligible to see a dentist and we love her. She’s very professional and easy going which makes the visits very pleasant. I highly recommend her and her team.
Y
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I was worried about our 2.5 YO son’s visit, but the assistant and Dr B are experts with kids and all went so much smoother than expected
J
1 month ago
Very friendly environment, my daughters first time experience went very smoothly
L
1 month ago
high quality, super fun dentist for kids
My son goes to Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentist ever since we moved to Fremont. He loves this place so so much! So we always have to reach ealier so he can play with the train in the waiting area. Every time he left, he will get a rewarding gift from the magic box. Even though at the beginning, he cried out during teeth checking up for he is only one year old. But now he enjoys checking while he is watching the lying-down screen with his favourite cartoons"PJ Masks". After checks up, he never wants to leave, cause this area is full of toys and fun, super attractive. Relieve the pain and fear for kids to see the dentists. Strongly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Caring, clean, professional, friendly
Dr. Bilbeisi was very kind and gentle with my kids. My eldest needed more treatment and can be difficult to deal with because his teeth are very sensitive. She was kind and patient during his treatment. He had dinner upon returning home and was so happy to be able to chew normally again.
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
They were had excellent service and work with my kids even though it was their first appointment. They got us in and out quickly which was so helpful with a 3 year old and 2 year old! Loved how the whole office was decorated and appealing to kids without being too distracting. The TVs over exam chair are great distraction and the treasure box was a nice surprise after their check up was done.
V
2 months ago
Staff and environment Were phenomenal.
After finding this place online and seeing how good it was rated by other patients, I knew I had to try it. My daughter loved it, but not as much as I did. The waiting room was a big hit with my daughter, as well as the ceiling tv’s while laying in the dentist chair. The dentist were very informative and “real” which made me feel a lot more comfortable. I look forward to future visits with this office.
R
2 months ago
Great communication with me, great rapport with my child
I really appreciate Dr. B's communication with parents, making sure I understand the situation completely and am aware of my options. She, the other dentists on staff, and the assistants are all excellent with the kids, putting them at ease and explaining everything that will happen. We've been coming here for a few years now with my now 8 year old daughter and 3 year old son. Highly recommended!
N
3 months ago
Great experience
I brought my 2 kids today, a 4year old girl and a 16 month old boy. They did surprisingly well. No cries....even the younger one. They were patient and informative. I have been bringing my kids there since my oldest was 10 months old, and never had anything bad to say.