Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
3rd time coming, and my kids are still excited to go to the dentist. Can't thank them enough for making their visits something to look forward to!
J
2 weeks ago
Good
V
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
I was so worried the minute I heard my 4 year old daughter needed cavities filled or maybe even a crown. Dr. Belbisi walked me through how to prepare my little one for her appointment. On the day of her appointment my daughter cried the minute she got into the "hot seat". Dr. Belbisi was so calm and suggested that she wanted to see how my daughter would do without me and my fiance in the room. I thought it was the worst idea, but she knew what she was doing. She was able to give her some nitrous oxide to calm her so she can get her shot. Dr. Belbisi came out to inform us she did so well and was going to continue with the procedure while me and my fiance waited for her outside. Dr. Belbisi is amazing. I expected to hear crying from the room at that point, but nothing. About 30 minutes I heard the door open and our comes my baby. Walking out like a big girl. I am super impressed with all the services I have received from Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic dental team!
We couldn't be happier about our children's experiences at Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry. The waiting room is very kid friendly (and super clean!), the dental team is friendly and very gentle with our kids, and they pay attention to all sorts of details like having fun animal-themed "tooth polishers", cartoons playing above the kids' head as their teeth are being cleaned, and a toothbrush and toy for them to claim as they leave. At the end of our visit my daughter was disappointed to be leaving and asked if we could come back again next week.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
We have only been coming to this office for 2 visits for our two kids but absolutely love it. Good communication and reminders about appointments, wonderful staff and doctors.
N
2 months ago
High quality service in friendly environment
My son had been very sensitive the dental treatment. I'm glad he is in good hands to be well taken care.
A
2 months ago
Great office atmosphere and great service!
We have been here several times now and every experience is a great one! Dr. B. and her staff are very welcoming and very kind! We love coming here!
R
2 months ago
Nice staff but dentist cut my daughter’s lip
The staff is professional and wait time is very short. However, the dentist cut my daughter’s lip during her procedure .
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was our daughters 1st dentist appointment and she was very apprehensive about going. From the moment she entered and saw the play area she was comfortable and happy. Th interaction and work of all of the employees added to her having a great 1st appointment. We will definitely be back with her and our next child.
S
3 months ago
Everything looks good