Pacific Bay Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

38024 Martha Avenue

Fremont, CA 94536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great Team
My daughter gets nervous every time she goes to the dentist. I’m extremely greatful with everyone’s patience with her over the past few years. I was impressed that they had notes on my daughter of what she got nervous about. The assistant had already a plan for my daughter to make her feel at ease. Thank you so much Dr. B and staff!
Y
2 weeks ago
Practical and excellent doctor
Dr Bilbesi is a very calm, practical and thorough dentist. She is very patient with her patients especially need with kids. We haven't had our daughter's treatment done yet but we are looking forward to it.
N
3 weeks ago
Love you Dr. B
All my kids adore you , they are so comfortable coming to the dentist, not like previous dentist. Thank you for much❤
E
3 weeks ago
Very Happy with everything! Love Doctor B !!
Very Happy with everything! Love Doctor B !!
A
4 weeks ago
The best dentist!
I must say I was nervous to bring my child in for a filling, But Dr. B and her assistant were great! They explained everything so well to her and the procedure went smoothly. Very efficient. So happy with the service we received.
M
1 month ago
Best place ever
My kids have been going here for about 4-5 years and we love it. A trip to the dentist is something to look forward to for us. Their new office is high tech, beautiful, comfortable, and located in a great spot. Dr. B is the best. My kids have also had more involved procedures (extractions) and the process and care was excellent. I never thought I'd see my kids handle fillings or extractions. Dr. B can make any kid feel comfortable. I'm speaking from experience because our previous dentist was traumatic. I'm so glad we found this place years ago.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I took my 6-year old daughter there to remove her baby teeth. It was a great experience.
R
2 months ago
She is good with my kid. Patience and pleasing attitude
A
2 months ago
Dr. B is amazing! She is so good with kids. My kids feel so comfortable going to her. My youngest daughter saw her twice for a tooth extraction and have no worries at all. The facility is awesome and the staff is friendly and very professional.
S
3 months ago
Great service, professional, great with kids
My son loves going to the dentist. The staff here are professional and great with kids, even babies. We've seen two dentists at this practice (Dr. Bilibesi and Dr. Rattan) and both have been amazing.