Pacific Cascade Towncar

Limousine

14333 NE Whitaker Way

Portland, OR 97230

Open Today 24 Hours

limousinesportlandoregon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Very Positive Experience
This was the first time we used the service. Our driver Dennis was early, professional and friendly-which was much appreciated on a rainy Saturday at 4:30 AM! Thank you Dennis! We highly recommend Pacific Cascade Towncar and will definitely use them again.
R
6 months ago
WOW! TOTALLY AWESOME!
I was in Seattle for a business trip that would go into the weekend and I wanted my family (wife, 15 yr old son, and infant) to join me from Vancouver WA via Amtrak. The Amtrak station from our house wasn't far, but the logistics involved a bit more than just getting in an our of a car for the 3 of them. I was debating on using UBER or a cab but the time of departure from home and train departure didn't leave much room for error and considering that my 15 year old would need to install and uninstall an infant car seat led me to choose for a car service and randomly picked Pacific Cascade Towncar. First, they confirmed the day before and gave me the name of the driver. A couple of hours prior to pick up, I got a call and text from Don, the chauffeur. Don arrived early and helped my 15 year old install and load all of the gear. A few minutes afterwards, the Mrs. arrived with the baby from childcare and he again professionally got everyone situated. Upon arrival at the station, he again helped uninstall the car seat and pack it in its carry suitcase and helped haul everything inside the station. During the ride itself, I was told that Don was a consummate professional, polite, and reassuring that they would get there on time and everything would be alright. I probably spent a bit more on average but the peace of mind, professionalism, and most importantly, thoughtful care for my family made the cost inconsequential. Thank you Don!!! In closing, a former executive at a major resort in the Pacific that had 2000 rooms, Pacific Cascade is World Class!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service - Always
This service has continued through the years with courteous, friendly on time drivers. Reservations are efficiently arranged. We even had the fun experience of a Tesla with our most recent trip. We frequently recommend them to our friends.
J
1 year ago
Professional Quality and Service
The drivers arrive ahead of schedule and are very courteous and professional; providing bottled water for weary travelers. Correspondence with the schedulers is efficient and hassle-free. Pick-ups are always confirmed and re-confirmed just prior to travel for the rider's assurance. Fees are clear and transparent and it is convenient to pay by credit card without surcharge fees. In all, a great and dependable ride.
M
1 year ago
On time and professional
Would recommend Pacific Cascade Towncar to anyone. We had 6 adults, luggage and golf clubs and they provided just the right vehicle at just the right price. They were on time for our 6:00am pick up, clean and professional. Will use them again!
P
1 year ago
So WONDERFUL!
Pacific Cascade Towncar service was so much more than my Dad and antisapated. Both drivers were so curtious and friendly and NORMAL! There was bottles of water and the daily newspaper in the car waiting for us. We flew in from cold climate and they were more than happy with keeping the car cooler than they might have wanted it. My only regret is that I didn't know about this service until this latest trip to Oregon. I look forward to using them again on my next trip.
R
1 year ago
First Rate
Always on time even with difficult conditions, usually early, highly professional, excellent vehicles, knowledgeable drivers, used frequently for 10 years. Always satisfied. No exceptions to date.
S
1 year ago
A Great Ride
What a great start to their vacation! I was going to bring my parents to the airport but i was injured and could not drive. 1 day and did not know what to do so I called Cascade Town Car and they were prompt, courteous and kind. My parents were heading out on their 50th wedding anniversary and when they arrived at their destination the first thing they talked about was how great their car ride to the airport was, how nice the driver was and how smooth the ride went to the airport. Thank you for making their vacation so special. It was a great kick off to a great trip.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding service!
I use Pacific Cascade often for business and personal travel to/from airport. The customer service is top notch. Very friendly and helpful staff. All the drivers have extraordinarily clean vehicles and are consistently dependable. Best rates in town for the quality of service they provide. Highly recommend!
G
1 year ago
Reliability
I usually use this service for early morning trips to PDX. The latest trip required a 3:15AM pickup. The driver arrived a few minutes in advance of the specified time (they always do which I find helpful and reassuring). The driver was polite and helpful (they always are).