Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service and Knowledgeable Professional
I love the attention Dr Allison Perry provides and I really appreciate her friendliness. She explained everything that is going on in my mouth and took great care of me. Thanks Dr Perry! All the staff at Pacific Coast Dental is super customer service oriented and professional. Thanks for a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean environment.
Everyone is very nice at the office. The staff is very professional, and the service is very personal.
E
4 months ago
I had Shannon as my dental hygienist for the first time yesterday. She is very professional, thorough and painless job. We went over my general cleaning and, although I do have two spots where plaque does accumulate, we both agreed that I am doing all that I can do to maintain an overall healthy mouth.
W
5 months ago
Dr Acosta and his staff always provide the best service
Even though I do not enjoy getting dental work done, Dr. Acosta's office environment and staff make it as enjoyable as it can be, under the circumstances.
W
6 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!
This was my second teeth cleaning after several visits to correct decades of personal neglect, and I'm very satisfied with Dr. Acosta and his friendly staff. The relaxing environment and exceptional work is something I'd recommend to anyone seeking dental service for their family. : )
S
7 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning!
Had a very good dental cleaning. Very patient and professional staff.
R
7 months ago
Six Month Cleaning & Evaluation
Shannon did a thorough cleaning and Dr Acosta didn't find any additional work was needed. I'm confident that all is okay.
J
7 months ago
Enjoyable Experience
My family and I truly enjoyed the service, professionalism, cleanliness and overall experience of our dental cleaning from Dr. Acosta and his team. Thorough and polite. My kids actually want to go back to the dentist!
R
8 months ago
N/A
T
8 months ago
I can honestly say I like going to the dentist. I love the entire staff. I've never felt more comfortable.