Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
I had Shannon as my dental hygienist for the first time yesterday. She is very professional, thorough and painless job. We went over my general cleaning and, although I do have two spots where plaque does accumulate, we both agreed that I am doing all that I can do to maintain an overall healthy mouth.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr Acosta and his staff always provide the best service
Even though I do not enjoy getting dental work done, Dr. Acosta's office environment and staff make it as enjoyable as it can be, under the circumstances.
W
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!
This was my second teeth cleaning after several visits to correct decades of personal neglect, and I'm very satisfied with Dr. Acosta and his friendly staff. The relaxing environment and exceptional work is something I'd recommend to anyone seeking dental service for their family. : )
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning!
Had a very good dental cleaning. Very patient and professional staff.
R
3 months ago
Six Month Cleaning & Evaluation
Shannon did a thorough cleaning and Dr Acosta didn't find any additional work was needed. I'm confident that all is okay.
J
3 months ago
Enjoyable Experience
My family and I truly enjoyed the service, professionalism, cleanliness and overall experience of our dental cleaning from Dr. Acosta and his team. Thorough and polite. My kids actually want to go back to the dentist!
R
4 months ago
N/A
T
5 months ago
I can honestly say I like going to the dentist. I love the entire staff. I've never felt more comfortable.
K
6 months ago
Extremely professional and kind staff. Positive environment and an integrated approach that works to make the whole experience pleasant and comforatable
The staff were considerate and helpful from the very start. Even setting up the appointment was easy and friendly. You actually get a live person when you call!!!!! In these techie times, this is a rarity. Every single staff person that I encountered was positive, friendly and helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. They ask you to select a relaxing video to watch and even have a screen on the ceiling so that you can watch while you lie back. They ask for your choice in music, give you glasses to protect your eyes. In every way, the practice is designed with the perspective of making it a positive experience for the client, rather than the focus being on what is most convenient for the dentist. The dentist himself, Dr. Acosta, was extremely warm, kind, genuine, informed, honest and helpful. I could not have asked for anything more.
W
7 months ago
PERFECT 10!
After not seeing a dentist for many years Dr. Acosta and his staff made me feel very comfortable and performed an excellent job. I would recommend this staff to anyone. : )