Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Acosta by friends and I'm glad I followed their advice! Dr. Acosta and his team are very professional and down to earth. The practice has new and high tech equipment, complimented with Dr. Acosta's commitment to ensuring that the patient is involved and educated in every aspect of the dental exam and procedures. He explains everything in way that I understand, and in the end I feel confident that Dr. Acosta will do his best to ensure I leave with healthy teeth! I really do feel that everyone in this practice go above and beyond to provide exceptional service.
J
7 years ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY FIRST VISIT. I WILL BE REFERRING FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO DR ACOSTA'S OFFICE
A
7 years ago
Dr. Acosta is fantasic, as is his entire office and staff. My 3 year old and I recently visited together and Dr. Acosta and his staff put him totally at ease. I also am not that thrilled about dentists in general and visiting their office is a very low-stress, low-anxiety event.
H
7 years ago
Going to see Dr. Accosta is a totally positive experience. Everyone is super nice and even my husband who HATES going to get cleanings or any dental work done, admitted that this was the best dental experience he has ever had.
J
7 years ago
Excellent service and patient friendly
C
7 years ago
I always enjoy my time at my appointments, everyone is so friendly. I love it that they are very considerate to my budget and always let me know costs before proceeding with the service.
A
7 years ago
i haven't gone to a dentist in a while but after my first visit to this office, i might go more often because of the good service.
R
7 years ago
Hi my name is romulo and let me start by saying Mr john is the most professional dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing he knows how to make you're bad day into a great one with he's out standing skills & down to earth personality and don't forget the wonderful staff that make sure your on time & worry free they truly care !!! You can't go wrong I give them 10 stars
A
7 years ago
Above & beyond! Really cares about the patient
L
7 years ago
clean dental facility. recieved full respect from the dentist and assistant hygienist.