Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 months ago
Highest quality dental care
Keep surpassing themselves....outstanding practice
B
9 months ago
Like visiting Family Friends
I have been with Pacific Coast Dental since they opened their practice. My family has grown to love the staff. Francis, Mrs. Acosta, and Dr. Acosta are fabulous. The staff are warm and responsive. Jim is our favorite hygienist ever. He's got a great chair-side manner and does a great job every single time. Love him! I would HIGHLY recommend Pacific Coast Dental -- and I have time and again. =)
S
9 months ago
Great care, expertise, and worker-friendly hours.
P
9 months ago
Excellent service and experience
Dr. Acousta and Jim are truly the dynamic duo here. Jim is the best dental hygienist. Dr. Acousta is very knowledgeable and such a cool guy once you get to know him. Definitely give this place a try if you're looking for a dental office.
A
9 months ago
High quality and very professional. Child friendly environment and staff.
Very professional service. Everybody was very welcoming. Environment on the waiting room was perfect for children.
L
10 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I never thought I would ever say this, but since I started going to Pacific Coast Dental, I LOVE going to the dentist. Pacific Coast Dental is the best! The entire staff is extremely friendly and does their best to make you feel at ease. Dr. Acosta is very professional and also has a great sense of humor. Jim is the best hygienist ever! His cleanings are pain-free and my teeth have never looked better. The office also has the latest in dental technology. I had to have a crown and it was custom made for me in their special machine as I waited. No more temporary crowns! The office people are also very helpful and pleasant. This is the place to come if you want great dental care.
T
11 months ago
Always friendly, professional and not stressful
The staff is always friendly and professional. I am a "nervous Dental Patient", and they always make it as least stressful as possible!!
M
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Acosta and his team are absolutely wonderful. This is a dentist I don't fear going to! :) From the moment you enter the door, a great, welcoming front desk and warm interior, to the hygienist I see regularly, Jim, who is terrific, and finally the wonderful Dr. Acosta. Excellent dental care is what it's all about. Coming here is a breeze!
S
11 months ago
So responsive and professional
I've been going to PC Dental for about 3 years and very much admire them. The hygienist is great and Dr. La Costa is excellent. Today I just dropped by on my way home because I had a sore spot that I was starting to worry about. The office made sure I was comfy and Doc La Costa worked me in and gave me a good consult. I really appreciate that.
M
12 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have been a patient of Pacific Coast Dental for a few years now and they are excellent! Dr. Acosta is the friendliest dentist you'll ever meet and puts you at great ease, and their hygienist Jim is terrific. They also have a lovely office, very well decorated, managed by the wonderful Mrs. Acosta! (Don't let the fact that it's located in a shopping center fool you -- it's a top-notch facility!) And their front desk staff is very friendly and professional. When I first went to see Dr. Acosta, it was after a problem I had with another dentist, which was a blessing in disguise as Dr. Acosta proved to be at the top of his game in that he went way above & beyond what my previous dentist did to make sure that everything having to do with my teeth was reviewed and action taken, if necessary. If you live in Pacifica or down the coast, or even if you live on the Peninsula or in SF, Dr. Acosta and Pacifica Coast Dental is one of the best options for dental care around.